Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

2049 Veterans Memorial Parkway

#13

Lafayette, IN 47909

Open Today 2:00PM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
So much fun!
The instructors are amazing! They tell you everything step by step and will help if you need it. They’re all so friendly and know how to make you go from nervous to carefree. There are so many classes to choose from almost every day of the week. I would totally recommend you do it!
J
2 months ago
Fantastic time!
I've been here twice and loved every minute of it. The staff really makes the experience. I recommend it to anyone.
T
2 months ago
My Happy Place!
I used to paint when I was younger. This place has brought so much joy to my life by helping me remember why I loved it so much! Thank you PWAT Lafayette, IN.
A
2 months ago
The best!
It is always the best time at Painting with a twist! It's fun, relaxing, energetic and just an all around blast. You couldn't be able to paint a line and they would have you painting like you've been doing it you're whole life. The staff is excellent and you can tell they love their jobs. I will DEFINITELY go back, repeatedly! 😊
K
2 months ago
Always an amazing time @ PWAT! Great instructors, meeting new people, & delightful adult beverages! 5 classes down!!
S
2 months ago
Even if you can't paint, you'll walk out with a masterpiece
This place is great for a date, day with friends, or family get together! The artists are so incredibly friendly and awesome! There to help you any way you need it. It is definitely a fun and care free atmosphere that is perfect. Any age, any gender is guaranteed a good time!
A
7 months ago
My Favorite Place
I have been here Twelve times in the past year. I love the friendly atmosphere. The girls are amazing.
S
10 months ago
My stress reliever...
Simply the best thing to do! This is my favorite place to go - ALL staff/artists are amazing, and make you feel so welcome. They help me get my creative juices flowing and can be counted on to help me see through what I feel are my artistic blunders and with a few strokes or suggestions... voila! Another masterpiece! (if only in my eyes, lol) Great music throughout, wine continues to flow, laughter abounds, and a fabulous past-time has been created! Love, Love, Love!
A
11 months ago
Great night out
Going to painting with a twist is may favorite thing to do for myself. I love getting out of the house for the night with my friends and having something to take home and show for our night. I always have excellent service and love the staff, I now go so often they know me as soon as I walk in.
S
11 months ago
Outstanding
You walk in and immediately are made to feel welcome. The staff are awesome! They say it right when the call it "Fun Art". It's always a good time. I don't ever recall any of the staff being anything but upbeat and welcoming. I spend as much time as I can there. I am addicted to this place and it's people!!