Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

2049 Veterans Memorial Pkwy

#13

Lafayette, IN 47909

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 months ago
Staff was highly professional
Jessica was wonderful. She was highly helpful, extremely positive, and a pleasure to be as an instructor.
R
6 months ago
What a blast!
Big Brothers Big Sisters recently hosted our third party at P.W.A.T. for our "Bigs" and "Littles." We had such a great time laughing and painting - definitely a great way to bond with family, friends, and strangers. Cara was a great instructor as well, very positive and full of energy. Can't wait to come back!
K
6 months ago
Painting with a purpose!
Last night I attend an event with proceeds going toward helping the Humane Society. I was excited to see a great turn out and it was fun to interact with games to make us all more comfortable. I even won a free painting which I can't wait to display! ZOE and ALEX were so energetic and funny! They really take the painting process step by step (for those of us on a beginner level). This was my second experience and I would love to visit again soon!
J
7 months ago
Only guy in a group of female co-workers from the office for some team bonding time - thought it would be boring...
I was pleasantly surprised at how fun it was! Not only the company of my co-workers, but our lovely and talented artists: KARA AND ALEX!!! made the experience for me and my first time there! And I produced something that didn't look like a pre-schooler painted it blindfolded! Sorry to sound negative in my title (don't take my stick!), because it was a great time! Kara kept us entertained while teaching us how to make real art!!! Alex gave real tips on how to make our stuff look better and kept us supplied with everything we needed (HEE HAW!!!!) Loved how well everything was organized, timed, and wasn't just a painting lesson, it was an great experience!!! Thanks KARA AND ALEX!!! You guys were awesome! With these guys, anyone can be an artist! YOU ROCK!
M
8 months ago
So much fun!
The instructors are amazing! They tell you everything step by step and will help if you need it. They’re all so friendly and know how to make you go from nervous to carefree. There are so many classes to choose from almost every day of the week. I would totally recommend you do it!
J
10 months ago
Fantastic time!
I've been here twice and loved every minute of it. The staff really makes the experience. I recommend it to anyone.
T
10 months ago
My Happy Place!
I used to paint when I was younger. This place has brought so much joy to my life by helping me remember why I loved it so much! Thank you PWAT Lafayette, IN.
A
10 months ago
The best!
It is always the best time at Painting with a twist! It's fun, relaxing, energetic and just an all around blast. You couldn't be able to paint a line and they would have you painting like you've been doing it you're whole life. The staff is excellent and you can tell they love their jobs. I will DEFINITELY go back, repeatedly! 😊
K
10 months ago
Always an amazing time @ PWAT! Great instructors, meeting new people, & delightful adult beverages! 5 classes down!!
S
10 months ago
Even if you can't paint, you'll walk out with a masterpiece
This place is great for a date, day with friends, or family get together! The artists are so incredibly friendly and awesome! There to help you any way you need it. It is definitely a fun and care free atmosphere that is perfect. Any age, any gender is guaranteed a good time!