Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

3670 Harden Blvd

Lakeland, FL 33803

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/lakeland/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
I absolutely love "Paint with a Twist" Gillian and Jocelyn where there every step of the process. It was a great experience and I plan to go back again and again!
D
3 months ago
Holiday Park Paint
Had a wonderful time, Gillian and Joclyn were great and very knowledgeable.
K
3 months ago
Holiday Park get together
Joclyn and Gillian are great instructors. Lots of patients and very helpful to an older group of women. Thank you girls for a marvelous afternoon.
K
3 months ago
Holiday Park get together
Joclyn and Gillian are great instructors. Lots of patients and very helpful to an older group of women. Thank you girls for a marvelous afternoon.
K
3 months ago
Holiday Park get together
Joclyn and Gillian are great instructors. Lots of patients and very helpful to an older group of women. Thank you girls for a marvelous afternoon.
R
7 months ago
Pure Awesomeness
You're guaranteed to have a fun-filled, artsy night when Ginnie with the awesome playlist is your instructor.
B
8 months ago
a great way to spend 2 hours
Painting with a Twist in Lakeland is a place you need to go. Had a fun girls night!
A
8 months ago
Paint your pet 6/10/17
I just finished the class with my daughter and we had the best time! The instructors were a great help and we have great family portraits of our pets for our home. I cannot express what a great deal this is! I have already signed up for the next Paint your pet class in October!
G
10 months ago
Relaxing therapy with a ton of giggles
We came to paint today to celebrate our friend Karen's birthday and paint the Beach scene while we sipped on wine. What a fun time we had, our teacher was great, patient and funny! Our helper joined in our shenanigans! Lots of laughs, easier than I thought to do, great instruction!
L
11 months ago
Fun Time!
My daughter and I had and blast and the staff was so patient with her!