Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

3670 Harden Blvd

Lakeland, FL 33803

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/lakeland/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
peekaboo owl
had an absolute amazing time!
M
6 months ago
Great Place to learn to paint while having fun.
I came, I saw, I painted Hydrangeas...so much fun! Kari and Gillian were excellent instructors and were prompt to come to the rescue when needed. Loved this experience and will recommend to others.
Y
8 months ago
Beach Bronze Babe
Loved working with Kari and Gillian. They were great. Will love to work with them again
L
8 months ago
Girls day out
Had an awesome time!! Not a painter, but Joclyn & Tori gave excellent instructions. So proud of what I did, I'm going home to hang up immediately.
R
9 months ago
Awesome class painted hydrangea
The instructors were very knowledgeable and took their time with us
M
12 months ago
I absolutely love "Paint with a Twist" Gillian and Jocelyn where there every step of the process. It was a great experience and I plan to go back again and again!
D
12 months ago
Holiday Park Paint
Had a wonderful time, Gillian and Joclyn were great and very knowledgeable.
K
12 months ago
Holiday Park get together
Joclyn and Gillian are great instructors. Lots of patients and very helpful to an older group of women. Thank you girls for a marvelous afternoon.
K
12 months ago
Holiday Park get together
Joclyn and Gillian are great instructors. Lots of patients and very helpful to an older group of women. Thank you girls for a marvelous afternoon.
K
12 months ago
Holiday Park get together
Joclyn and Gillian are great instructors. Lots of patients and very helpful to an older group of women. Thank you girls for a marvelous afternoon.