Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

6363 Transit Road

Suite 550

Lancaster, NY 14043

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/buffalo/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
SO MUCH FUN!!
We did the Painting with a Twist instead of a Traditional Bachelorette Party and it was a BLAST!! The staff was awesome at everything!! From seating us together, to the artist showing us what to do, to having prizes and congratulating the Bride in our party! We got to have snacks and wine while painting and socializing with each other. We also got lucky and came on a promo night, where they were promoting a movie so they gave out posters and wine cups!! I would really recommend this to anyone throwing a party or get together that they want to have an activity for. WE had an AWESOME TIME!! Thank You!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Brianna! Thanks so much for the kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed yourselves. We were so happy to have your group celebrate with us! Cheers! Mary & Lisa
J
1 month ago
So much fun!
Wonderful night out! Fun and friendly artists that are right there when you need help or advice and don’t move too fast. Highly recommend for a night out with friends!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Jenny - Thank you so much for coming out to support Jill and Shannon! So glad that you had a great time and hope to see you again soon! ~Lisa & Mary
D
2 months ago
Awesome Experience!!!
This was my first Paint & Sip experience and it was everything I expected AND MORE!!! Awesome experience and I can’t wait to come back again!!!! And “Queen Bee” was AWESOME and kept the group engaged, and was a ball of fun!!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Danielle - It was a Flawless night ;-) Thanks so much for joining us to celebrate Lateesha's birthday! We'll pass your kind words along to our Queen xo ~Lisa & Mary
K
2 months ago
Fun afternoon with a great instructor!
We had a group of approximately 12 people. Our instructor was fabulous, upbeat and funny! Her pace was easy to keep up with and helped keep it stress-free. The playlist was on point. We met one owner, who was very helpful and friendly. Overall, the class was very enjoyable and super relaxing! Will definitely go back again.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Kelly - So glad you had a relaxing time! That's what we like to hear and that's why we call it fun art, not fine art :-) Looking forward to seeing you again soon! ~Lisa & Mary
J
3 months ago
It was really fun & easy to learn
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Jennifer! We had a blast Saturday night as well! Those Stilettos were definitely on point :-) Hope you'll join again soon! ~Lisa & Mary
N
3 months ago
Awesome and Fun!
I had a private party through this studio and it was amazing! It was a fun setting where everyone with (or without) painting experience could enjoy themselves. I plan to attend and/or have another event in the future!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Nicole - Thanks so much for sharing! Look forward to see ya'll again real soon and cheers to more years :-) ~Lisa & Mary
N
3 months ago
Awesome fun experience
I had so much fun doing this. And I don’t consider myself an artistic person, but I’m pleasantly surprised by how my painting turned out. I really like it! It was a fun relaxing experience and I can’t wait to do it again!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Nola! We are so glad you had a great time at our Painting with a Purpose event, and that you were able to reconnect with old friends. Can't wait to see you in the studio again! ~Lisa & Mary
S
4 months ago
I had a wonderful time the instructors we're awesome. Absolutely would try it again! My masterpiece didn't turn out too bad either.Thanks for a creative fun evening! My suggestion is invite a group of people together to your party after a stressful work week & paint away☺☺☺☺
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Selena - Great suggestion for potential Twisters who need a night out and the more the merrier we always say :-) ~Lisa & Mary
D
4 months ago
Very Unique Evening
I enjoyed the evening very relaxing a group activity but very individual experience
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank You Diane for sharing about your experience! We strive for our guest to feel like they are getting all the support they may need whether it's from the artist or just a pep talk to get you over the hump :-) Hope you'll join us again soon! ~Lisa & Mary
D
4 months ago
Excellent customer service and very welcoming awesome experience
Me and my wife went for the 1st time and we both were nervous but the ladies made us feel comfortable being there and with the painting process which came out alot better than we thought lol they were very patient and teaching was easy and on point. We are definitely planning our next paint night soon.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Doug! It was great having you join us for an evening out! Hope to see ya'll again soon :-) ~Lisa & Mary