Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

6363 Transit Road

Suite 550

Lancaster, NY 14043

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/buffalo/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Awesome and Fun!
I had a private party through this studio and it was amazing! It was a fun setting where everyone with (or without) painting experience could enjoy themselves. I plan to attend and/or have another event in the future!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Nicole - Thanks so much for sharing! Look forward to see ya'll again real soon and cheers to more years :-) ~Lisa & Mary
N
2 weeks ago
Awesome fun experience
I had so much fun doing this. And I don’t consider myself an artistic person, but I’m pleasantly surprised by how my painting turned out. I really like it! It was a fun relaxing experience and I can’t wait to do it again!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Nola! We are so glad you had a great time at our Painting with a Purpose event, and that you were able to reconnect with old friends. Can't wait to see you in the studio again! ~Lisa & Mary
S
3 weeks ago
I had a wonderful time the instructors we're awesome. Absolutely would try it again! My masterpiece didn't turn out too bad either.Thanks for a creative fun evening! My suggestion is invite a group of people together to your party after a stressful work week & paint away☺☺☺☺
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Selena - Great suggestion for potential Twisters who need a night out and the more the merrier we always say :-) ~Lisa & Mary
D
3 weeks ago
Very Unique Evening
I enjoyed the evening very relaxing a group activity but very individual experience
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank You Diane for sharing about your experience! We strive for our guest to feel like they are getting all the support they may need whether it's from the artist or just a pep talk to get you over the hump :-) Hope you'll join us again soon! ~Lisa & Mary
D
1 month ago
Excellent customer service and very welcoming awesome experience
Me and my wife went for the 1st time and we both were nervous but the ladies made us feel comfortable being there and with the painting process which came out alot better than we thought lol they were very patient and teaching was easy and on point. We are definitely planning our next paint night soon.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Doug! It was great having you join us for an evening out! Hope to see ya'll again soon :-) ~Lisa & Mary
L
3 months ago
Awesome experience!
The people at PWAT are so warm and welcoming, everyone was helpful and the artist was very entertaining! It was a great night to spend with friends and I got a keepsake out of it as well. Highly recommend!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Lindsay! We love getting feedback from our Twisters! So glad you were able to help Kaylie celebrate her birthday :-) Hope you'll consider joining us for an open class! ~Lisa & Mary
D
3 months ago
This was a great night we all had a fantastic time, can't wait to do it again. I give it a 10 Plus great fun.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Debbie! So glad to hear that you had a great experience! Frosty Wonderland is always a Twister fave :-) Can't wait to see you again soon! ~Lisa & Mary
R
3 months ago
Just Fun!
Truly was a fun night everyone made you feel at ease and very encouraging. Would recommend anyone to try it once...we will be going back real soon....Thanks for a great night!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Roberta! Can't wait to hear about the girls' reactions to your paintings :-) Have a safe and happy holiday and see you again soon! ~ Lisa & Mary
A
4 months ago
Fun and friendly!
Painting with a twist is such a fun atmosphere and it was a great time. Our instructors were awesome, helpful and fun! I would totally do it again!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Aleni! You picked a great painting and we're so glad you're birthday party was a fun and memorable experience :-) ~Lisa & Mary
C
5 months ago
Great Time !!!!
Had the best time ever. Went to a Bachelorette party and was so much fun. Something different to do for a girls night out. Brought wine and snacks and became artists for the night. Can't say enough about the girls running it. So helpful and made the night perfect. Haven't had so much fun in a long time!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
We try our best to deliver on a 5-star experience for everyone at every event, so it's great to receive the kudos when we do! Thank you Chris for sharing and hope you'll consider joining us again soon! ~Lisa & Mary