Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

580 Frandor Ave

Lansing, MI 48912

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/lansing/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
23 hours ago
So fun!!
We had an awesome time here. Was with coworkers and everyone loved it. Callie was an excellent artist!
R
4 days ago
Very fun, great instruction, clean and professional
This was a great experience for me. It is very addicting. The instructions are wonderful and very helpful.
C
2 weeks ago
GS Where Girls Grow Strong!
Had a wonderful time with my Cadette GS in the 12+ class and the instructors took the time with girls and adults alike who needed extra assistance. They were so patient and wonderful! Love the idea of the SOS classes too! (I think my perfectionist coleader may come back for it, lol!) I did this once before with my adult daughter in a regular class and was frustrated and discouraged trying to keep up in the fast pace instruction, but this one was much better and now I know I can bring the first one back to fix my "issues" if I want!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, energetic, helpful, positive
I am in no way artistic at all. I was hesitant about coming but I thought to myself why not. I am so glad I went. My picture was not very pretty like the other ladies but I had alot of fun being there doing it and trying something new. Will definitely be back. Tara was awesome!!!
T
4 weeks ago
Paint your own Pet !!!
I've been to Painting with a Twist 7 times and all for the Paint your own pet class. (I don't think anyone loves dogs more than me) Great instructors every time with staff who offer helpful hints and ideas to help create your own masterpiece. SO MUCH FUN!!
D
4 weeks ago
Loved It!!!
Had an awesome time celebrating my daughters birthday with 10 family & friends. We had an excellent instructor, Tara and the music was wonderful! Thanks for making it fun and memorable! I would do this again!
P
4 weeks ago
Awesome Time!
Tara did a great job with the Maui sunset painting. I throughly enjoyed myself and loved my end results! Thanks PWAT & Tara!
D
1 month ago
Fun
Always a great time and wonderful teacher.
O
1 month ago
So much fun!
Had a great girls night out! Must admit that we were a little nervous about actually creating something that looked good, but staff was friendly and very helpful and our paintings turned out great!! Will definitely go back.😀
J
2 months ago
We had lots of fun, mother Sarah and daughter Emma had done this before. The other 8 had not,2 small girls,3 teens and the rest adults, all were able to keep up and develop a really nice painting, Lots of breaks and a few games thrown in were very welled timed. all in all everyone had a great time. I think we all would like to do it again. We all come from different areas and some from a different country, home for the holidays. One of our youngest one has a birthday Christmas day and being away from her peers , we surprised her with this day of painting. Everyone was great and showed her extra attention for her big day.