Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

580 Frandor Ave

Lansing, MI 48912

Closed Today Closed

paintingwithatwist.com/lansing/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Fun time
This was my second time here. I was very nervous but your staff was very good about helping me to fix the spots where the painting was not looking like it should at that point in the class. They even gave us a few moments at the end to finish up and touch up some spots so that we could leave with our painting looks good.
C
6 days ago
Date Night
I just want to say, that we had a awesome time at Painting with a Twist. I was a little scared at first leading up to the night. I wasn't sure if I was going to be able to keep up or if my painting was going to look anything like the picture that we saw. But I have to say that the instructor Elyse, was awesome her helper was as well. We had one of the best nights ever!!!! We will definitely be back. Thank you so much!!!! Celeste and Adrian
L
6 days ago
Fun and Inexpensive
I went for the 1st time to PWAT for a bachelorette party recently. The class was very fun!! The instructor explained everything very thoroughly and answered any questions that came up. It was fascinating to see how 10 people working on the same picture all had their own variations.
E
1 week ago
Great idea for Any Party!
This was my first Painting with a Twist experience and our group loved it! We had about 15 girls for a bachelorette party and our host Charlotte was awesome. I have no artist abilities what-so-ever and by the end of the class I felt like a pro.
C
2 weeks ago
Fun & relaxed atmosphere
I thought this would be stressful since I'm not "artistic". I was pleasantly surprised at how much fun I had & my painting looked nice too! It was convenient to have the leftover wine sealed when the event was over so I could take it home instead of dumping it out. I would totally do this again. P.S. I loved the music played in between painting instructions!
D
2 weeks ago
Great Time!
We had a great time for our bachelorette party! Mandy did a great job as our instructor! Thanks again!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the High Five Debra! I am so glad you had a great time. I will be sure that Mandy sees your review. Cheers and thank you for celebrating with us. Best wishes for a wonderful life to the Bride-to-Be!
J
3 weeks ago
Abstract Trees
This was my third time painting here and as the times before it was so much fun. The staff are amazing and very helpful. My only complaint would be I wish it was located in Jackson.
R
3 weeks ago
Great time, every time!!
I have painted several times with you and it's a great experience every time. The instructors make it so easy. Most definitely will keep coming back.
B
3 weeks ago
Amazingly great time
Easy step by step process, very helpful instructors, so much fun!! Great music o and won't complain about alcohol!!!!!! Will definitely be going back!!!
E
1 month ago
So much fun!
This was my second time going. It was a blast the first time and this time was equally as fun. It's very relaxing and inviting so call up your friends and do a girls night out.