Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

899 New Loudon Road

Latham, NY 12110

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great venue for a party!
I hosted my daughter’s Bridal Shower at PWAT. The whole experience was great! The staff were most helpful & professional. All the guests enjoyed the event!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Mary for the 5 star review. We had such a great time painting with you all and the party was a blast!!! We hope Elisia has a great wedding and many years of happiness.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
We had my daughters 7th birthday here and it was such a great experience!!! The kids had a blast and the staff was amazing!! Thank you PWAT!!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Melinda for the nice comments. We enjoyed painting with your daughter and her friends. We hope to see you again soon.
J
1 month ago
So much fun!
I've been to this studio twice now and it's so much fun! I had Mitch this most recent time and Alicia last time and both are professional, great artists and really helpful. If you're on the fence about doing this, don't be! They walk you through each step and your art turns out fantastic.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Jessica for the nice comments. We are glad our artists were able to give you a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
C
2 months ago
awesome place to have fun!!
I have done a couple individual paintings and had a great time, so i booked a party with a bunch of friends and we had a blast!! Meghan our instructor was great and full of positive feedback and great energy!! everyone loved the way their paintings came out, I can't wait to book our next party!!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Christina for the nice comments. We are so glad you have been happy with your experiences at our studio. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
T
2 months ago
Very professional gave great instructions
We had an awesome time great place to have a nice get together I would recommend this for girls time party time really anytime lots of fun looking forward to going again
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much Teresa for the 5 star review. We are glad your event went well. We hope to see you again soon.
R
2 months ago
High quality service
We recently had our daughters 7th birthday party at PWAT. The whole process was made easy and Michael was readily available to answer any questions. He checked in during the party multiple times as well. The teacher was amazing with the kids and they enjoyed it so much! Many compliments from the parents of the children that attended the party about what a wonderful idea and place PWAT was! We couldn't have been happier with our experience!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Rebecca for the nice comments. We are so glad your daughter had a good time. We look forward to seeing you again at the studio.
A
4 months ago
Wonderful Kids Party
We have attended parties in the past at Painting with a Twist but this was a first time hosting a party. The staff was wonderful to work with. There were accommodating and helpful. During the party, Alicia was a great hostess. She was full of energy and excitement. She had a great understanding of the children's needs and took time to assist those struggling. I would highly recommend this place if you are considering a painting party or fun day/night out.
Response from Painting With A Twist
We are thrilled that your daughters party was a huge success!!! I know Alicia had a great time with them all. Thank you for choosing us for your event. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
P
4 months ago
Girls party
I had a wonderful wine glass painting party ! All the ladies enjoyed the time immensely! Thank you for all your help in making our time at painting with a twist , great. Alicia was a wonderful teacher. And Michael , thank you for all your help in making our afternoon there, such a success ! We will be back!!! Patty K.
Response from Painting With A Twist
We are so glad you had a great time at your birthday party Patty!!! Your group was so much fun and we are glad to have you as our customer. We wish you a great year and many more to come. See you soon.
P
5 months ago
Great place for a fun gathering
Had a private party with 18 people. Michael was very thorough in helping me set the event up and checking in the week before. Amanda and her assistant were so patient with those of us who hadn't painted before, accommodating with the music - everyone had a great time. We loved being able to bring our own goodies (we had a birthday) instead of paying the high prices for food and drink at the local pub paints - bonus was the spacing, we had elbow room!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Pam we are so glad that you and your group had a great party. Amanda had such a great time with you all. We agree, it is so much cheaper to BYOB and food. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Happy Holidays.
B
5 months ago
Great place for private party
My office had a private holiday party at Painting with a Twist and it was a great experience. Everything was organized and handled professionally. We were able to bring our own food and drinks and also choose what painting we wanted to create. I had never been to this location for a paint and sip but i'm glad i choose it. It was a very fun and laid back atmosphere. I will definitely be going back again.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Bryanna for the nice comments. We too are glad you chose to paint with us. We had a great time with you and your team. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Happy Holidays!!