Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

899 New Loudon Road

Latham, NY 12110

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Kids Party
We have attended parties in the past at Painting with a Twist but this was a first time hosting a party. The staff was wonderful to work with. There were accommodating and helpful. During the party, Alicia was a great hostess. She was full of energy and excitement. She had a great understanding of the children's needs and took time to assist those struggling. I would highly recommend this place if you are considering a painting party or fun day/night out.
Response from Painting With A Twist
We are thrilled that your daughters party was a huge success!!! I know Alicia had a great time with them all. Thank you for choosing us for your event. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
P
3 weeks ago
Girls party
I had a wonderful wine glass painting party ! All the ladies enjoyed the time immensely! Thank you for all your help in making our time at painting with a twist , great. Alicia was a wonderful teacher. And Michael , thank you for all your help in making our afternoon there, such a success ! We will be back!!! Patty K.
Response from Painting With A Twist
We are so glad you had a great time at your birthday party Patty!!! Your group was so much fun and we are glad to have you as our customer. We wish you a great year and many more to come. See you soon.
P
2 months ago
Great place for a fun gathering
Had a private party with 18 people. Michael was very thorough in helping me set the event up and checking in the week before. Amanda and her assistant were so patient with those of us who hadn't painted before, accommodating with the music - everyone had a great time. We loved being able to bring our own goodies (we had a birthday) instead of paying the high prices for food and drink at the local pub paints - bonus was the spacing, we had elbow room!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Pam we are so glad that you and your group had a great party. Amanda had such a great time with you all. We agree, it is so much cheaper to BYOB and food. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Happy Holidays.
B
2 months ago
Great place for private party
My office had a private holiday party at Painting with a Twist and it was a great experience. Everything was organized and handled professionally. We were able to bring our own food and drinks and also choose what painting we wanted to create. I had never been to this location for a paint and sip but i'm glad i choose it. It was a very fun and laid back atmosphere. I will definitely be going back again.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Bryanna for the nice comments. We too are glad you chose to paint with us. We had a great time with you and your team. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Happy Holidays!!
A
3 months ago
Very Impressed
Awesome atmosphere, awesome people & ALOT of fun‼️
Response from Painting With A Twist
We are so glad you had a nice time Arianna. We look forward to seeing you again.
M
3 months ago
Awesome Place
Michael and Alisha have been great to my guests and i . I have had two private parties so far and now have been been planning on one a month and the group is getting bigger each time we have on. My guests and i have found something to do for ourselves and love it. Michael and Alisha are wonderful people.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Melissa for the kind words. We love having your group in with us and we look forward to seeing you each month. Happy Holidays!!
B
3 months ago
Great child’s birthday experience
Michael was great from beginning to end- scheduling, payment, painting experience itself, and games to play with the kids. My 8 year old had an amazing and fun birthday! Thank you so much
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Biana for the nice comments. We are so happy that your daughter had a great birthday. We hope to see you again in the studio. Happy Holidays!!!
K
4 months ago
Mom and Me Birthday
The staff was very accommodating and patient, the facility was awesome. We were treated with the highest level of professionalism. I highly recommend this business for your next event!
Response from Painting With A Twist
We are so glad your birthday event went off the way you wanted it to. We are glad you chose our paint and sip studio to celebrate in. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
R
4 months ago
Always a great time! The staff are professional, friendly, and fun. There's never a dull moment!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Rebecca for your continued patronage. We love having you at the studio!!!! We are glad you have a great time every time you are with us.
R
4 months ago
Always a great time! The staff are professional, friendly, and fun. There's never a dull moment!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Rebecca for your continued patronage. We love having you at the studio!!!! We are glad you have a great time every time you are with us.