Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

17723 Coastal Hwy

Lewes, DE 19958

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Wish sign
Had a great time as always, Kim was great, I missed playing the games, but enjoyed the painting
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Mary. Always a pleasure to have you paint in our studio. Not sure what happened with the games, but we'll be sure to include them next time!
E
2 months ago
Always an Awesome time!
Brooke does an excellent job at putting all at ease and letting us use our imagination. Relaxing good time!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Elizabeth. So glad you had a great time. Brooke is great!
C
2 months ago
Kids class
We were here vacationing and signed my 9 & 11 year old for 2 classes they absolutely loved it and cant wait to go back next year
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Chrissy. So glad your kids enjoyed our kids camp! See you next year.
B
2 months ago
Kids Painting
The girls loved it. Thanks
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Beth. We're so glad the girls enjoyed themselves. Hopefully, we'll see you all in the studio again soon!
E
3 months ago
Good times Good friends
Loved the experience! Had a blast spending time with my best friend. This is absolutely a return event. The team at Painting with a twist is awesome.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Elizabeth. So glad you and Sharon had a blast. Can't wait to see you in the studio again!
M
3 months ago
have been many times
I HAVE BEEN TO PAINTING WITH A TWIST MANY TIMES AND EACH TIME IT IS MORE REWARDING THEN THE FIRST, THE WOOD SIGNS ARE SO MUCH FUN TO DO AND THE TEACHERS AND OWNERS THERE ARE SO GREAT, HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT FOR A GREAT DAY OR NIGHT OUT
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks for the kind words Mary. So glad you like the new wooden pallet paintings! Always a pleasure to see you in the studio!
S
4 months ago
Jersey Girls Paint Night
Fun! Fun! And more fun! Jersey Girls spent a night of laughter friendship and creativity. Highly recommend Painting With a Twist. The facility is top notch. The instructor went step by step - enabling all of us to paint a work of art of which we were very proud. Looking forward to visiting again.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Susan. We're so glad all of you had such a great time! We had fun too! See you again soon.
L
4 months ago
Fun and relaxing
This was my 2nd time back to Painting with a Twist and it was just as fun as the first. The staff is very nice, fun, and helpful! I can't wait to go back!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks so much Lisa! We're looking forward to seeing you again soon!
T
4 months ago
Awesome Experience!
This is an awesome experience! A close friend and I have attended MANY sessions. Super excited by the introduction of painting the wooden signs and cannot wait for the first session. Hoping to attend a coffee and paint session or two this summer. Great paint instructors and I love the owners.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Tracy. We really appreciate your positive feedback, and looking forward to seeing in in the studio again soon!!
R
4 months ago
A very fun and relaxing afternoon on a rainy day.
My granddaughter loves Panda's so we decided to go Saturday afternoon. We joined a party of about 10 of couples celebrating a birthday. It is so much fun being with a group especially the men who really didn't want to be there. Surprising the men had fun, made a lot of jokes about being there and everyone did a fantastic job on the painting. I would recommend it to anyone even if you have never held a paintbrush in your hand even to paint your walls. The only negative part was the music which the instructor said she had no control over. In the beginning it was music that would have put us all to sleep then it turned to rap which none of us wanted. A guest suggested they sync it up to his phone which he said he had 60 and 70's music as this was an over 50 group but the instructor would not even ask if it could be done.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Rose! We're so glad you and your granddaughter continue to enjoy painting with us. We do our best to make sure every guest has a great experience every time. If you need anything next time you're here, just let us know!