Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

2573 Richmond Rd

Ste 385

Lexington, KY 40509

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

paintingwithatwist.com/lexington/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Wonderful Class Trip!
My gifted and talented students had a great time today painting an Alaskan landscape. Ashley, our artist, was so much fun and upbeat and worked so well with my students, and Allyson was great to work with while getting things organized to come, answering my multiple questions. I would definitely recommend them for a class field trip! Thanks guys!
K
1 year ago
The staff was informative and helpful, spending time with people as they needed it. Really like my picture of my dog!
D
1 year ago
Great Place for a Party
I booked a birthday party and they were incredibly accommodating. Our instructor was incredibly friendly, helpful, the painting was great. Everyone had the best time.
A
1 year ago
Simply amazing!
I have 9 5-7 year old children here! I didn't think their attention spans would hold out, but that's what my daughter wanted to do. I was so shocked when they all finished! Ashley was amazing and was so interactive with the kids. We all had so much fun laughing and painting. All the kids are still talking about the party and keep asking if we are doing it again! I would highly recommend this for any age. Definitely worth every penny and id do it again in a heart beat. Thank you all for such a wonderful experience.
K
1 year ago
friendly...fun...impressive
I am the farthest thing from an artist and my husband wants to hang my painting point
C
1 year ago
Fundraiser for work
My co-workers and I attended the class as part of a fundraiser for our work. John was amazing and very entertaining. We enjoyed our painting as well as his sense of humor. He made it a very enjoyable experience and I would definitely go back.
C
1 year ago
FUNdraiser with phenomenal service
Last night we had a FUNdraiser with John as lead instructor and Michelle as assistant. It was my first Painting with a Twist experience but it definitely won't be my last. From a warm welcome, to easy to follow instructions dotted with humor, artistic expression encouraged throughout and wrapped up with everyone leaving with smiles on their faces and personal creations under arm. I would most definitely recommend Painting with a Twist if you are willing to give art a try and flex your creativity!
J
1 year ago
The instructors were very personable and hilarious! They answered any questions we had. I highly recommend this place and I will definitely will be going back! Thank you painting with a twist for a fun filled night!
E
1 year ago
Had so fuch fun!
I was so nervous going to a painting class because I am not artistic at all. This was great though! John was a great instructor and made it fun and easy to follow. I have already booked my next class!
J
1 year ago
Great night out!
Planning our event with Allyson was incredibly easy! Customer service was top knotch from first phone call to follow up after our event! John Darko was such an entertaining instructor! The class assistant, Michelle, was so friendly, bubbly and helpful. Highly recommend Painting with a Twist! Can't wait to paint again!