Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

8206 Agora Pkwy

Ste 100

Live Oak, TX 78154

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/san-antonio-the-forum/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
I’ve been here twice with my kids and LOVED both experiences. JLo is amazing! She’s so patient with the little ones and gives step by step instructions. My girls loved their paintings! Highly recommend!
R
5 days ago
So much fun! We had a small class and it was still a great time! Lucas was a great instructor, made it a fun night! Will definitely be back with more friends! Thank you!
E
3 weeks ago
Yes, and this was One of My Best Times in my life! I was FUN, SAFE, and EDUCATIONAL! Simply, it was EXCELLENT!! GOD bless us all. Amen.'
I
1 month ago
We had such a great time!! JLo and Chante were extremely helpful and had a great sense of humor.
L
1 month ago
I’ve always seen photos and thought it looked fun. Went today for the first time and had a blast. OMG definitely gonna go more often. It was sooo much fun. And the instructors are amazing!!! Thank you thank you.
P
1 month ago
Had a Mother/daughter night and painted "Selena" with the one and only J-LO. It's high energy, stress free, with multiple instructors to help if you get stuck. I highly recommend the Forum location.
L
1 month ago
Had some much fun and Lucas is amazing and and awesome teacher
A
1 month ago
Laura was awesome! This was my second time at Painting with a Twist and I absolutely love it. We even got to incorporate glow in the dark paint which is my absolute favorite. She was funny, interactive, and was always looking to help! Couldn’t be happier!
J
1 month ago
I SIMPLY love the time, spent creating my version of the painting, the entertaining instructors, music, and group fun!
A
1 month ago
I have been to painting with a twist before but my experience with J.Lo and Chante was absolutely the best hands down. I attended the Selena tribute night and I’m so glad I did. I felt totally comfortable and I had such a fun time. J.Lo defiantly made it interesting-having different games and making funny jokes. Chante was so helpful and encouraging. She helped when I needed and pushed me to not be afraid. We will defiantly be back!