Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

100 Tall Pines Ave

Ste 5

Longview, TX 75605

Open Today 12:00PM - 9:00PM

paintingwithatwist.com/longview/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
PWAT with My Sis!!
Great Great Fun at Painting with a Twist with My Sis!!! She had Never been because she feels she has No Artistic abilities but She did GREAT!!! Her 1st class was a 3 Hr Class of a Fairy; Fairy Sweet Dreams, and She HAD to go. Such a Great Time. The Instructors were So Patient with Us. (Micah and Salli *so sorry for misspells*) Nice Relaxing Time with Good Laughs.
A
9 months ago
Love It!
The owner & employees are so kind! They go out of their way to make you feel welcome and at ease. I have almost zero artistic ability & I go as much as I can! It's just so relaxing and fun! I highly recommend PWAT for anyone who is looking for a great time. There's not a whole lot to do in Longview, but this is by far tons of fun for a girls night, couples night, or just a night to yourself. I highly recommended Painting a with a Twist for any celebration or just because:)
P
9 months ago
Great place
I love the employees and they really help you learn to paint and are always willing to help.
K
9 months ago
Awesome
We had a Great time...It was my first time to go and we had a lot in the group....Our Instructor was awesome and and gave us good ideas to make the painting our own...Can't wait to go again...
L
12 months ago
Lots of fun
I have so much fun at PWAT!!!! Everyone is so nice & they teach me something each time i am there. Luv it❤️
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much Liz!
G
1 year ago
PWAT Therapy
So glad I found this place to have an outlet for creativity. Its Seriously fun & calming at the same time. Kim (owner) & her team members are all talented & helpful in making everyone feel comfortable. (Especially beginners who've never painted) Never knew that I could be fairly good at painting. Always learning something new with every session & being proud of my new skills. Also its A great place to have a private party that your friends/family will talk about later. PWAT is not only about painting but creativity, fun, freedom of expression & friendship. (I've made new Friends that are also frequent painters like me) A place you can go by yourself & feel comfortable. This is why I call it "PWAT Therapy". Its whats good for the mind, body & soul. Definitely join the fun, don't hesitate & get ready to find your creative self.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Gail!
K
1 year ago
Very friendly atmosphere
I really enjoyed both times going everyone was friendly and the instructor was very helpful
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you very much Kamala!
E
1 year ago
Say What??? The best .
I love this place. I like being able to just talk to the artist as we paint
Response from Painting with a Twist
We love you too Earlene, thank you!
E
2 years ago
Enjoyable Experience
Our group consisted of mostly newbies who have never painted before. Everyone said they really enjoyed the experience. The instructor was fun and helpful with all the questions, the music was great and everyone left saying We Should Do This Again!
L
2 years ago
ABSOLUTE BLAST OF AN EVENING!!
This was my second time at PWAT/Longview and I must say I wish I would go more often!! They have expanded so they can have up to 3 separate paintings going on. All of the artists/employees are so friendly and have a great time interacting with the painters. Please try this out if you haven't! Take your spouse, take your BF, take ALL the girls! For 35-45 bucks you'll have a painting to take home and some Fabulous memories!!