Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

100 Tall Pines Ave

Ste 5

Longview, TX 75605

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/longview/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
Great Place
The whole experience is amazing!! The staff is super nice and helpful!! They can help you make any painting look good!!
D
6 months ago
I always have a great time at PWAT. I've learned a lot about painting.
G
6 months ago
Creative Fun
A great place to Express yourself through art & fun. A different way to Enjoy some time out whether by yourself, friends or a date & come home with a great painting. Love PWAT!!
A
6 months ago
Great experience with family. Teachers really took their time and helped out struggling painters.
N
6 months ago
Fun place to visit
PWAT is so much fun. Great laughs, great teaching and they even give hugs!! You will have a blast
H
6 months ago
Awesome girls night!!!!
I have been Twice and each time was fantastic. The instructors are fabulous and it's so much fun to bring home your own work of art. :)
A
6 months ago
Perfect way to de-stress!
PWAT always offers a fun environment where you can just relax and have a good time! Plus you go home with something that you made and will remember forever! Step by step instructions turn a blank canvas into a real work of art! When you get home it will be the best painting there! Highly recommend giving it a try!
B
6 months ago
Mrs
The people at PWAT are the sweetest and most fun artists. They will walk you through each step and help you create your own unique FunArt. A great place to go on Date Night, or to meet up with friends, or make new friends. We always have so much fun when we go there! And as an added bonus, if you are not able to finish your piece, or it needs fixing, they have a free SOS class once a month where you can take it back up there for free and they will help you finish or fix it.
H
6 months ago
I had a blast when I went!! It was so much fun. They make you feel comfortable & it's so enjoyable! I will definitely go again soon!
A
6 months ago
Lots of fun! Even for those who have never painted before!