Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

14073 Manchester Road

Manchester, MO 63011

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Fun evening and the staff is wonderful!
Highly recommend this location if you're looking for some fun! Had a group of family and friends gather for a painting session this past week and we had a great time! Stephanie our instructor was very helpful and constantly made sure no one was in distress with their painting. Never painted before in my life so I was extremely happy to leave with some art I can be proud of. We are already planning and looking forward to our next visit!
A
6 months ago
Wonderful and fun atmosphere!
We had a girls night out, and had the BEST time here! The ages of our group was 14 up to 65+, and everyone loved it, it's wonderful for all ages. The class was so much fun, all the instructors were great, and we all fell in love with our finished paintings. Definitely recommend if looking for something new and fun to do.
C
7 months ago
Had a great time
I have to say Manchester Painting with a twist is the best. This is the 2nd time I have been there with friends to paint. Stephanie and Karlee are the greatest instructors! I've been to other paint parties but it was like a class and felt rushed to leave afterward. Here we laughed a lot and it feels like a girls night out AND we took home a painting that looks great. I would highly recommend the Manchester Painting with a twist.
C
7 months ago
Best time we've had in a while!!!
From the minute we walked through the door Rita made us feel at home :) Wasn't sure what to expect and was a little nervous not having much artistic ability but my fears were quickly forgotten. The vibe is stresss free, everyone is just there for a good time! Karlee was our artist, she was ammmazinng <3 she brought everyone from all the different groups together, we left there feeling like we had just left a good friends house! Can't wait to come again with more people. Annnd lastly the location is amazing for me and my friends who love all around the St. Louis area. Went to Fuzzys Tacos afterwards (highly recommend)!
K
7 months ago
Awesome time!!
Not my first time Painting with a Twist, but my first time at this location. I loved it!! New and clean and our teacher, Rachel, was awesome!! Her play list was dope!! ☺
S
7 months ago
Loved it!
The staff was fun to work with and very knowledgeable. I will definitely be back. It was a great experience.
K
7 months ago
Try it this is so much fun!
Hey Ladies, this is a fun thing to do! Grab your friends and family make a date of it and just go hang out, and try something new. Its the perfect excuse to get away and so something for your self! Just your friends or one on one with family. I have done this on three occasions, one was a Bachelorette party. What a great time for all! guys too! why not? it is a fun time. And your learn you can paint. I never dreamed I could!
M
7 months ago
I had a Great Time!
It was fun to catch up with friends and try something new to me. Kim was an entertaining instructor. Everything was so organized.
C
8 months ago
I have painted there 2 times and my pictures turned out great⭐️
Rita and her staff give the whole package to their guest. We all had so much fun both times we will definitely go back to Manchester painting with a twist. Thank you all for the good times. See u soon
A
8 months ago
So fun and inviting!
I have painted three times at this location and I feel so loved and welcomed here! It's a fun and great place to spend time with friends! Try it!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks so much for the review Autumn! We Love having your fun, silly personality! fits in perfectly!