Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

2121 North Causeway Blvd

Mandeville, LA 70471

Closed Today Closed

paintingwithatwist.com/mandeville/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Loveeee
Had a great time and so loved my son invited me and Rob was great. Bless his heart first time house painting his two hours ended up with three we probably needed four. Can't wait to do another one. Rob is a great instructor.
J
6 days ago
Fantastic experience!!
I absolutely love Painting with a Twist. I've been a few times and I am never disappointed by the art selection or the instructor. Rob has led our class twice now and he makes it so much fun. He creates an environment where you feel like your artwork is awesome art. I will be back for sure!! This is top notch fun.
P
6 days ago
So Much Fun!
We went to Painting With a Twist for some "forced family fun" :) (and because I've never painted before and thought to give it a try). It was the perfect environment for the fun and the lesson!! Rob, our instructor, was wonderful and had some great music playing to get us in a jovial mood. The fact that we all came home with a nice piece of art, was just the icing on the cake! We will definitely be trying this again!!
T
1 month ago
So much Fun!
Had such a great time Painting for a Cause! I always enjoy my experience. Looking forward to coming back! The Heads Up Game was a lot of fun! 😀
K
1 month ago
I had a fabulous time. Love how we were able to visit a little before, during and after. Really appreciated the fact that we could be creative and not have to follow the design and color scheme to the T. We were able to mix colors that went with our personal taste and decor. Kama was wonderful!!
F
1 month ago
Awesome
Simply great staff... Simply wonderful environment. Celebrated our 15th wedding anniversary along with other friends. Love it.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Fred! Glad you had a great time celebrating with us!
M
3 months ago
Very friendly staff! Love this place!
W
3 months ago
Cheer Moms and daughters
I really enjoyed myself Thursday night at Painting with a Twist in Mandeville. I skipped coed volleyball to be there and I'm glad I did. The staff members are very friendly and Sarah made painting joyful! Thanks everyone for this great outing with friends!
J
4 months ago
Great Fundraising Opportunity
We participated in the Painting with a Purpose program to raise funds for the St. Tammany Council on Aging. From the day I called to inquire about the program to the actual event, everyone at PWAT was extremely helpful and professional. The event was great fun. Rob, our instructor, has so much energy. We had a great time and raised some money.
S
5 months ago
Fantastic time!
We hosted our end of the year party at Painting with a Twist, Mandeville, for my cheer team. The girls were able to paint their uniform, poms and megaphone and had a fantastic time! Sarah and Elise were amazing, they took their time and made sure all of the girls, all 19 of them, were comfortable and keeping up with their painting. The girls LOVED their painting and they were extremely confident in their painting skills when the party was over. I HIGHLY recommend hosting and end of year celebration with the ladies at PWAT in Mandeville!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Yay! Thank you Sarah.