Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

2121 North Causeway Blvd

Mandeville, LA 70471

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/mandeville/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Best instructor...Rob
We went this weekend for a girls trip and had the best time together painting with instructor, Rob! Very charismatic and all around outgoing personality!! We are sure to be back!!!!
M
4 months ago
Awesome Time
What we did in a 2 hour time was more than what I thought! Our instructor, Megan, was on point with everything. She was able to instruct the class, help paint, answer questions n have fun all at the same time. She made my event just what I had planned.
G
10 months ago
Experienced teachers and great atmosphere!
We held a fundraiser for our group at Painting with a Twist and it was fabulous. It was not only fun but it was a team building experience for us. We all supported each other in a friendly atmosphere. The instructor was very experienced and made the painting fun but he also knew what to tell us to get the best results for our picture. I am very appreciate that a portion of their profits are going to support our non-profit organization. They are a great bunch of people to work with and I highly recommend anyone hosting an event with them. We will be back!
D
12 months ago
Great Fun and Awesome teacher
I continue to host painting parties at Painting with a Twist. It has always been a great experience and everyone has a great time and enjoys the art work. Rob has taught several of our classes and he is a patient teacher with very easy to follow instructions. I appreciate all the staff, amazing artwork and constant new ideas and designs. Thanks again!
J
1 year ago
Love this place!!We went with a group,it was a blast!!
R
1 year ago
OMG - Rob is Amazing!!
My daughter and I had soooo much fun. Rob not only is hilariously funny but also an absolute job and blast to be around. He’s comical yet an excellent teacher along the way. He made it so much fun, but also he build our confidence. When we come back we will specifically come at a time he is there. He’s a hoot. He had us laughing, painting ....and finishing on time. Excellent excellent excellent.
K
1 year ago
Painting with a Twist (DATE NIGHT) 9-23-2017
Painting with a Twist (Mandeville, La location) offers a pleasant, fun and relaxing atmosphere for its guests to drink, paint and chillax. I was truly impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the personalized attention, cooperation and patience from our instructor, Therese, who made our "DATE NIGHT” Painting with a Twist party a fantastic and memorable one. I would strongly recommend having your next girls night out (or date night) to anyone who has never attended a Painting with a Twist party!! You will not be disappointed!
T
1 year ago
As Always A great time was had!!
The instructor was so much fun! She made coffee as a personal request. Great community coffee is served at most meetings. All you need to enjoy snacks and beverages are available including the elusive corkscrew. Our instructor offered very specific techniques to ensure that our paintings turned out as perfect as possible. She came around to offer suggestions and help. We stopped to play games while our paintings dried and laughed. Such fun as usual!!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Tonya for the great feedback! We would love to see again soon.
J
1 year ago
Loveeee
Had a great time and so loved my son invited me and Rob was great. Bless his heart first time house painting his two hours ended up with three we probably needed four. Can't wait to do another one. Rob is a great instructor.
J
1 year ago
Fantastic experience!!
I absolutely love Painting with a Twist. I've been a few times and I am never disappointed by the art selection or the instructor. Rob has led our class twice now and he makes it so much fun. He creates an environment where you feel like your artwork is awesome art. I will be back for sure!! This is top notch fun.