Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

2121 North Causeway Blvd

Mandeville, LA 70471

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/mandeville/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great Fun and Awesome teacher
I continue to host painting parties at Painting with a Twist. It has always been a great experience and everyone has a great time and enjoys the art work. Rob has taught several of our classes and he is a patient teacher with very easy to follow instructions. I appreciate all the staff, amazing artwork and constant new ideas and designs. Thanks again!
J
3 months ago
Love this place!!We went with a group,it was a blast!!
R
5 months ago
OMG - Rob is Amazing!!
My daughter and I had soooo much fun. Rob not only is hilariously funny but also an absolute job and blast to be around. He’s comical yet an excellent teacher along the way. He made it so much fun, but also he build our confidence. When we come back we will specifically come at a time he is there. He’s a hoot. He had us laughing, painting ....and finishing on time. Excellent excellent excellent.
K
5 months ago
Painting with a Twist (DATE NIGHT) 9-23-2017
Painting with a Twist (Mandeville, La location) offers a pleasant, fun and relaxing atmosphere for its guests to drink, paint and chillax. I was truly impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the personalized attention, cooperation and patience from our instructor, Therese, who made our "DATE NIGHT” Painting with a Twist party a fantastic and memorable one. I would strongly recommend having your next girls night out (or date night) to anyone who has never attended a Painting with a Twist party!! You will not be disappointed!
T
6 months ago
As Always A great time was had!!
The instructor was so much fun! She made coffee as a personal request. Great community coffee is served at most meetings. All you need to enjoy snacks and beverages are available including the elusive corkscrew. Our instructor offered very specific techniques to ensure that our paintings turned out as perfect as possible. She came around to offer suggestions and help. We stopped to play games while our paintings dried and laughed. Such fun as usual!!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Tonya for the great feedback! We would love to see again soon.
J
6 months ago
Loveeee
Had a great time and so loved my son invited me and Rob was great. Bless his heart first time house painting his two hours ended up with three we probably needed four. Can't wait to do another one. Rob is a great instructor.
J
6 months ago
Fantastic experience!!
I absolutely love Painting with a Twist. I've been a few times and I am never disappointed by the art selection or the instructor. Rob has led our class twice now and he makes it so much fun. He creates an environment where you feel like your artwork is awesome art. I will be back for sure!! This is top notch fun.
P
6 months ago
So Much Fun!
We went to Painting With a Twist for some "forced family fun" :) (and because I've never painted before and thought to give it a try). It was the perfect environment for the fun and the lesson!! Rob, our instructor, was wonderful and had some great music playing to get us in a jovial mood. The fact that we all came home with a nice piece of art, was just the icing on the cake! We will definitely be trying this again!!
T
7 months ago
So much Fun!
Had such a great time Painting for a Cause! I always enjoy my experience. Looking forward to coming back! The Heads Up Game was a lot of fun! 😀
K
7 months ago
I had a fabulous time. Love how we were able to visit a little before, during and after. Really appreciated the fact that we could be creative and not have to follow the design and color scheme to the T. We were able to mix colors that went with our personal taste and decor. Kama was wonderful!!