Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

6196 Tylersville Rd

Mason, OH 45040

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/mason/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Totaly Fun!
Such a fun setting. Great instructors helping you bring out your artistic side that you didn't think you had. Highly recommend.
E
4 days ago
Amazing experience!
We had such a great time! Daniel and Deanna where so dun! They made the experience fun. They where very patient as well! Thank you so much! #chasitys30th
L
1 week ago
Angels
I really enjoyed going here , everyone is friendly and helpful! I brought my friend for her birthday, she hadn’t been before and was very nervous. But ended up enjoying herself very much.
R
2 weeks ago
Tons of fun
Had a wonderful time and the instructor was on point. Can’t wait for the next one
C
3 weeks ago
Fun, friendly and great atmosphere!
I went with my husband for a "date night" and we had a really great time. I should mention, he is not artistic in the slightest and went just to be a good sport. We actually had a really great time, and both paintings turned out awesome- I already have them hanging up! It's also nice you can BYOB, I think the few beers eased any apprehension ;) the instructors were very friendly and helpful, and everyone seemed to have a great time! I'm already planning on going back with my mom, sister and friends for a girls night. Highly recommend!!!
C
4 weeks ago
Had a great time. The staff made our evening so much fun! Easy to follow step by step instructions and encouragement in completing our projects. Will definitely be doing this again.
K
4 weeks ago
Fun
Annie and Elizabeth were fun and helpful. I would have liked a little more time to complete the painting; or I need to step up my pace. In any case I like the painting and had a good time.
N
4 weeks ago
Had a really good time. I'm not a painter, but was pleased with how my painting turned out. Directions were good and those two hours flew by.
V
1 month ago
Bachelorette party
Even with the misunderstanding at the start of the night, nothing to do with Painting with a Twist, the night was awesome! The help that was given to Judy to help her catch up was amazing. Everyone was so excited to catch up and enjoy each other company. Best bachelorette party for those who don’t like getting too crazy!
R
1 month ago
Great Experience
I have been a total of 3 times, and I have had a wonderful experience each time. The instructors are patient, funny, and helpful.