Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

6196 Tylersville Rd

Mason, OH 45040

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/mason/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
I really had a lot of fun painting my dog. I really liked that the instructors came around and helped when you needed it. Will definitely be going back for more classes.
C
5 days ago
Great time ! Must do!!!!
The staff super fun, nice and helpful. This is a very nice way to spend time and relax plus you get to have something to show for it really cool you see just how good you can do at creating a picture !
L
5 days ago
Lots of fun!
My daughter did the Painting with a Twist summer camp for the first time this summer and absolutely LOVED it! She looked forward to going every day and was all bubbly and excited to share with us what she did when I picked her up. She will definitely be doing it again next year and now my son is interested in it as well because of her excitement! Thank you for a great week!
E
2 weeks ago
What a fun afternoon!
It was my daughter's 12th birthday and I wanted to do something fun with her. She was so excited and had a great time. The staff was great, very friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend this place. No painting experience needed. They take you step by step through it!
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome Experience
I loved everything about the place. Staff are all friendly and helpful. Will definitely do it again.
N
2 weeks ago
A Blast Of A Night!
Instructions were easy to follow. The artists were delightful and very encouraging. It was so much fun to create my masterpiece! Thanks again for a wonderful evening!
C
3 weeks ago
Loads of fun, exceeded expectations
I have always wanted to try Painting with a Twist. I was apprehensive about attending since I have no artistic ability. I finally took the plunge with my 13 year old niece. Her and I had absolutely the best time! We giggled the entire time! The staff and music were very entertaining. Her and I were impressed with how well our paintings turned out. Instructions are concise and didn’t feel it was too slow or too fast. We definitely are looking forward to our next visit!
S
2 months ago
A very fun experience!
We had a lot of fun painting “bubbles” the fish. The girls were very helpful and super friendly.
K
2 months ago
Amazing night out
Excellent! Hosts were enthusiastic and honest, taking the time to give specific compliments and advice throughout the evening. Space was comfortable and inviting. Instructions were clear, and hosts inspired camaraderie amongst guests. Good balance of individual attention and general instruction. Will absolutely be returning.
R
2 months ago
Great time
I took my daughter and 2 granddaughters (9 and 12) and we had a wonderful time painting for the mother’s day kids sunflower class. The instructor went at a perfect pace and the ladies helping were awesome. Ceci was very cordial to the whole class and never once was upset when anyone needed anything. I can’t remember the other girls name but she was awesome too. I believe this group of instructors was the best of any that we’ve been with yet. They got along great and it was a fun time for the kids and the adults