Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

6196 Tylersville Rd

Mason, OH 45040

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/mason/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Amazing night out
Excellent! Hosts were enthusiastic and honest, taking the time to give specific compliments and advice throughout the evening. Space was comfortable and inviting. Instructions were clear, and hosts inspired camaraderie amongst guests. Good balance of individual attention and general instruction. Will absolutely be returning.
R
2 weeks ago
Great time
I took my daughter and 2 granddaughters (9 and 12) and we had a wonderful time painting for the mother’s day kids sunflower class. The instructor went at a perfect pace and the ladies helping were awesome. Ceci was very cordial to the whole class and never once was upset when anyone needed anything. I can’t remember the other girls name but she was awesome too. I believe this group of instructors was the best of any that we’ve been with yet. They got along great and it was a fun time for the kids and the adults
P
1 month ago
Excellent service and very friendly.
This was my third paint party with PWAT. The staff is very friendly and provide great service. The artists are talented, encouraging, keep instructions simple, and patient with questions. It's very obvious they want you happy with the end result. Love the music and atmosphere. Thank you for another fun evening and supporting fundraising efforts for The Leukemia and Lymphoma Society.
K
1 month ago
FUN Enjoyable Evening!
This was a wonderful bonding experience for three generations of Burton ladies. We had a lot of fun and got to take home a nice keepsake to remind us of our fun "Girls' Night Out".
S
1 month ago
I felt rushed
I've been to PWAT many times but this time I felt hurried and rushed.
K
1 month ago
The artists were very helpful and made it a fun experience!
R
1 month ago
Awesome blossom
I haven’t painted since this fall when I was diagnosed with breast cancer. I saw this screen painting and booked my daughter and I for a class. This was one of the most fun (and challenging but in a GOOD way) paintings I have ever done. Andrea (the awesome instructor) made it fun and was very encouraging. I will definitely do another one of these paintings and especially with that same instructor!
S
1 month ago
My husband has a great time!! The instructors where awesome!
T
1 month ago
Ohio Cutout-CSU
Once again PWT did an outstanding job making our event perfect. Always professional and helpful
C
2 months ago
Fun and relaxing!
We a had a wonderful time painting! Great directions and help! We will go again!