Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

6196 Tylersville Rd

Mason, OH 45040

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/mason/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 hours ago
Under the stars
We had a great time and plan on returning soon.
A
7 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Went to the class with my daughter who is 14. It was both of our first times doing a painting class and we both had a great time.
C
3 weeks ago
We had an amazing time! They make it easy to follow along and we’ll definitely be back.
S
3 weeks ago
Birthday Fun!!
I had an awesome time at Eboni’s Birthday party. This was the first time that I’d ever done a paint & sip & it was most definitely a blast. The instructor Dan was very patient & walked us through each step. Tony was fun & helpful to everyone in our group. I will most definitely be booking another class very soon. I’m glad she chose this location for her party. There was never a dull moment. It was relaxing, fun, & s good time. Thanks for the wonderful experience!
S
3 weeks ago
Midnight Moon class
My sister and I decided to do this as our Christmas gift to each other. It was a bonding evening and what a blast! Dan was an awesome, fun instructor! Jen and Tony were competent assistants. We will return for another class!
C
3 weeks ago
fun place
I am getting addicted to painting. its fun and I don't think I am half bad.
M
3 weeks ago
It’s a great time
I went to my first class last night. It was a blast. The instructors were very helpful. They encourage everyone to have a great time.
B
1 month ago
Great!!
amazing Girls night!
I
1 month ago
Sip and Paint (Cosmic Reflections )
This was my first sip and paint ever and I really enjoyed myself. The atmosphere was great, Dan( the instructor) and his assistants were very friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed myself.
M
1 month ago
Love it.
Always a good time. Instructors are knowledgeable and fun.