Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

6196 Tylersville Rd

Mason, OH 45040

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/mason/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
So much fun!!
I came in today for some stress relief and a good time with a friend and that’s exactly what we got, with some great paintings to boot! We had an excellent instructor, who had great personality and presence, and her assistant was also very helpful and personable! I can’t speak highly enough of this PWAT location and I’ll definitely be back for sure, with more friends and good times!!
D
3 days ago
So worth the money! Great time!!!
This was my first time painting on canvas and attending one of these classes. Loved it! So much fun!! Thank you!!!
K
3 days ago
Thank you for helping us catch up and be part of this class. We had a fun time......
L
4 days ago
Very professional and fun
I would recommend anyone to come join the experience. I thought it was going to be hard but we went through it step by step. Traveled from Marion Ohio and we loved it thanks!
N
2 weeks ago
My best friend and I had a great time! We were celebrating her 60th birthday! Thank you for such a fun evening!
T
2 weeks ago
Fun fun fun
Lot of fun and great instructor, lots of energy and very clear instructions and advice. Will be a regular painter!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Feel like an artist for a day!
I was very nervous about my first time here considering I didn’t know what to expect. But I was truly amazed at just how fun it was. Me and my boyfriend went here for our 6th year anniversary. The prompt was a “Love Tree” and it was too fitting to pass up. You have themed aprons to pick from which just adds to the fun. Me and my boyfriend are big nerds so seeing superhero body suit aprons made us ecstatic. There’s a peaceful, chill atmosphere with fitting music for the artist in all of us. You don’t feel like you’re just making a mess of paint but actually feel like the inner artist in you is finally being expressed. With a little help from our lovely instructor Sharon of course. She made the time easy going and enjoyable. No critiques here just positive vibes. Thank you for such an amazing first time! We’re definitely coming back!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much, Paige! We love hearing you had a great class! We hope to see you two in again soon for more fun! ;D
L
4 weeks ago
What a fun experience! My group and I travelled an hour to the class and it was worth it! The art gurus were very friendly and patient, and they made the experience very fun. Thank you so much! I'd love to do it again.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Laura, thank you for your great review! And for traveling so far to see us! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and hope to see you again soon! :D
A
1 month ago
SO FUN
I wasn’t expecting much because I am not artistic at all but they made it so fun and all the workers were so helpful. We had a blast and I can’t wait to go back
Response from Painting with a Twist
Alexis, thank you for sharing your insight about your experience! We love that you had a great night with us! See you again soon!
S
1 month ago
Wet Kiss (Date Night)
My Family had an amazing time. This was my husband's first time attending with me and he had a blast! Always fun times at Painting with a Twist!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the great insight on your experience, Shelley! We hope to see you in again soon for more fun! :D