Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

6400 N 10th St

Ste E

McAllen, TX 78504

Open Today 11:30AM - 3:30PM

paintingwithatwist.com/mcallen/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Professional and fun!
This was my husband's first time and he enjoyed himself. The staff was very attentive and the atmosphere was great.
R
2 weeks ago
Over all great experience
Instructor was Patient and helpful. First time coming with my baby boy and we had a blast.
L
4 weeks ago
Great Team Builder!
Went there with my coworkers and we all had a great time. Ashley was great!
V
1 month ago
Rak was awesome
Rak was so patient and kind. She did an amazing job exposing detail and brush strokes. Matt was great as well! We had a blast. Can't wait to be back!
R
1 month ago
Professional friendly and fun.
Had a wonderful time. Never felt like I was left out to fend for myself. Received help and guidance along the way.
M
1 month ago
Painting for a purpose
Great experience, I will be returning again
R
1 month ago
Instructor is very down to earth; always encourages everyone
Enjoyed every minute of today's painting experience - loved how my painting turned out!!
L
1 month ago
Fun
I wouldn't go to any of these "paint and party" places to learn to create great art. It's just for the fun of doing something creative with friends. That said, our demonstrator Rak was friendly, upbeat, and helpful, going around to check on progress, refreshing our paint and other supplies, and encouraging us. The studio was comfortable and had a great music track, and our women's group had a good time. We got an emailed group photo almost immediately after the class was over, which was another bonus.
L
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
I took my daughter and five friends. They had an awesome time and their instructor Matt was very professional and motivating. Great Vibes all around at PWAT !
C
1 month ago
Thoroughly enjoyable. Great instruction and assistance.
Would love to have a longer session. I felt rushed. Need more time to socialize.