Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

6400 N 10th St

Ste E

McAllen, TX 78504

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/mcallen/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
9 months ago
Amazing Experience
This was my second time attending Painting with a Twist and I would definitely continue to go back! I always have the best time! Ashley's the sweetest most helpful talented artist! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
R
9 months ago
Painting with friends
Love it. I would totally do it again !!
I
9 months ago
Absolutely AWESOME
Had an awesome and relaxing time with my friends!! Service by Ashley was absolutely welcoming and was absolutely a fun experience!!!
I
9 months ago
Absolutely AWESOME
Had an awesome and relaxing time with my friends!! Service by Ashley was absolutely welcoming and was absolutely a fun experience!!!
I
9 months ago
Absolutely AWESOME
Had an awesome and relaxing time with my friends!! Service by Ashley was absolutely welcoming and was absolutely a fun experience!!!
E
9 months ago
9th bday party fun!
My daughter and her friends had an amazing time! Their instructor, Rak was wonderful! She was really patient and made it easy for the girls to follow along. We all had a blast! Thank you for everything!
H
9 months ago
Great night!
Our instructor was fun and guided us through a beautiful painting and a great night!
M
9 months ago
Awesome!!!
Raquenel was an amazing instructor, she was very patient and very helpful. Amazing experience
K
9 months ago
Fun!
I had a blast with a group painting bluebonnets! The instructors were very helpful and talented!
E
10 months ago
Awesome teacher, great painting!
Ashley was a fantastic teacher. Patient with my nephew and very helpful with tips and techniques. The paintings are unique and cool. Our fav painting location! Thank you ashley!