Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

3201 Hardin Blvd

Ste 204

McKinney, TX 75070

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/mckinney/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Fun Fun Fun
It is always so much fun to attend one of their classes. The instructors are great, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. This location is the best and I've been to a couple locations. I look forward to going back.
B
2 days ago
My #1 Go-To Spot for a Relaxing, Fun Evening
I've been going to PWAT McKinney for years. (I joke with friends that it's become practically an addiction, which I don't think is a bad thing at all!) I love the paintings they offer, the fun and knowledgeable teachers, and the relaxing, casual atmosphere. Bring snacks and your favorite beverage, and don't worry if you've never painted before; it's all about relaxing and having fun! Whether friends and I enjoy a girls-night-out, a group I'm part of does a fundraiser, or I just go by myself, I always enjoy my PWAT time. Tamara, Cody, Riley and the rest of the crew are FANTASTIC! Treat yourself to a night out painting. You'll be glad you did.
D
2 weeks ago
5 star fun!!!
We love PWAT!!!! I have been many times and always bring someone new with me. We love painting with Cody. His knowledge, personality, music are all fabulous. My only suggestion is that maybe to make the class a little longer. 2 hours just isn't long enough for some paintings.
S
2 weeks ago
Had a great time
I am not a creative person or have nay artistic abilities, but Cody made the night great and was an awesome instructor. My painting came out great and I had a ton of fun while painting. Thank you do much we are signing up up for several more classes.
D
2 months ago
1ST TIME WAS GREAT EXPERIENCE!
I was there with my granddaughter. We had a great time. The instructor was awesome and the class was so much fun!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks so much for painting with us! Hope to see you in the studio again soon!
M
2 months ago
Baby it’s cold owlside!
Cody was a great instructor and my family had a BLAST! It will be part of our memories forever!!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Megan for bringing your family to paint with us! We had just as much fun and hope to see you again soon.
M
2 months ago
Bucket List
My first time painting and did pretty good. At 51 I can check this off my bucket list. Thank you!! I will be back soon.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Meea. So glad you had a good time and liked your painting. See you in the studio again soon!
D
3 months ago
So Much Fun!
My daughter and I had a great time in Cody's class at Painting With A Twist. Cody was a great instructor and made the class lots of fun!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Dee! Cody is a blast and a great instructor. So happy you had a great time. See you again soon!
B
4 months ago
Great time
I went to Painting with a Twist with a group of ladies who have all just moved to Texas. We had Cody as our instructor and he was AMAZING! From the beginning he was fun and made us feel welcomed. He took time to hear about where we moved from and how we like it in Texas. The class was relaxed and Cody made it easy to follow at our own pace. I am so happy we picked this location and we got lucky by having Cody as our teacher!
C
5 months ago
Fun way to celebrate a birthday
I have never painted and Cody made it easy. My painting actually looked like my dog :) and I was pleasantly surprised at that. I would definitely do this again in a heartbeat.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Cindi! So glad you love your pet painting and had a great time. Looking forward to seeing you in the studio again soon!