Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

3201 Hardin Blvd

Ste 204

McKinney, TX 75070

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/mckinney/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Lots of Fun!
We enjoyed celebrating my mom’s birthday at Painting with a Twist. Our instructor was helpful and provided a very relaxed and fun atmosphere for us beginners. We will definitely be back!
T
3 weeks ago
Fantastic time!
Cody was so helpful and encouraging. We will definitely book with him again. I have already and will continue to tell others about PWAT!!
A
1 month ago
The best!
“The Dude” was amazing. He truely made you feel like a real artist. Gave you tips but also told you and made you feel if you are not feeling husband suggestion to always go with your gut feel. Art is expression and it should be felt. Will book with him again.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful place
Cody was awesome! Made sure everyone was happy and enjoying the experience. PWAT is my favorite "go to" place to paint. I've tried a few other places, but no one compares to PWAT!
L
2 months ago
AWESOME EXPERIENCE
We didn’t a surprise birthday event Forbess my Mom’s 75th Birthday and I couldn’t be more please with Riley and all of the staff at PWAT McKinney! Will definitely be back!
C
2 months ago
I’d never go back.
Response from Painting with a Twist
So sorry you were not happy with us. Unfortunately you did not show up for your class and did not give us any notice that you were not coming. We had an artist here waiting for you. We hope that one day you come to a class and we are sure you will enjoy yourself. Best wishes.
K
2 months ago
“The Dude”
If you’re planning on scheduling a session at this pairing with a twist you have to plan with The dude! I have attended a couple of sessions at PWT and had fun but this is the first time I’ve have had this much fun! He is very uplifting and kind but then he’s extremely funny and out going causing everyone in the room to feel so comfortable with him and each other! Also we like that it’s BYOB! -Kaylee and Tyler
L
2 months ago
Great way to spend a Friday night!
Chad "The Dude" was an amazing instructor last night while painting cows. He was uplifting, entertaining, helpful, and supportive during the painting class. The Mckinney location instructors have been enthusiastic every time I have attended one of their locations parties. I highly recommend the Mckinney location if you are looking to have a good time and enjoy art and wine.
K
2 months ago
Our group had a blast!
We had 23 girls come and have a fantastic time. Some had never been before and they loved it. I would recommend this as a group event to anyone! The Dude took great care of us and made it super fun.
M
3 months ago
Awesome
a good atmosphere, with a fun teacher. Able to chat, paint, quality time with friends