Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

3201 Hardin Blvd

Ste 204

McKinney, TX 75070

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Addicting
I enjoy these classes, but the last one wasn’t my favorite because I was rushed. Couldn’t get in the last finishing touches. I have noticed people keep showing up late on Saturdays and that uses up our painting time. That is not appreciated! My favorite instructor is Lauren at the Richardson location. She’s always super bubbly and friendly.
A
2 months ago
Rushed
I enjoy these classes. I have a very stressful job and I pay for these classes to sip some wine and relax. I have gone to 6 classes so far and I love them, but the last class I felt rushed. I couldn’t even do the finishing touches. I don’t believe it’s he insteuctors fault but people showing up late and stalling the class and then we loose that painting time. My boyfriend and I’s favorite instructor so far is Lauren (she’s white, about 5’4, short blonde curly hair. Wears classes). She works at the one in Richardson. She’s super sweet, funny and makes the class really enjoyable. These classes are great, just that last one with the rustic Santa I wasn’t happy about being rushed.
E
2 months ago
Fantastic service, especially with senior citizen!
Our artist (Cody) was fantastic & had time for everyone from tween to senior citizen to Birthday 👧🎂😊🤗
K
3 months ago
The Dude is Awesome!!!!
Cody is awesome! I’ve come to three classes now and every time is fun and very entertaining. Thanks so much for a good time!
A
3 months ago
The Dude was awesome
Loved spending some family time at PWT! We had 13 year olds on up that went as a family over thanksgiving! We all had a blast And will definitely be doing this again! Super fun and inexpensive! Our instructor “the Dude” and Eddie were perfectly laid back yet fun!
L
3 months ago
Love to PWAT!
Our class was large, so sometimes hearing & seeing the instructor was a challenge. I also wish seat assignments were based on first come first serve or order of sign up. But the class was still fun. I love seeing how everyone’s painting comes out different & unique to them.
L
4 months ago
Lots of Fun!
We enjoyed celebrating my mom’s birthday at Painting with a Twist. Our instructor was helpful and provided a very relaxed and fun atmosphere for us beginners. We will definitely be back!
T
4 months ago
Fantastic time!
Cody was so helpful and encouraging. We will definitely book with him again. I have already and will continue to tell others about PWAT!!
A
4 months ago
The best!
“The Dude” was amazing. He truely made you feel like a real artist. Gave you tips but also told you and made you feel if you are not feeling husband suggestion to always go with your gut feel. Art is expression and it should be felt. Will book with him again.
J
5 months ago
Wonderful place
Cody was awesome! Made sure everyone was happy and enjoying the experience. PWAT is my favorite "go to" place to paint. I've tried a few other places, but no one compares to PWAT!