Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

300 W State St Suite 100

Media, PA 19063

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/media-pa

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great Experience!
The artist Jared was great with explaining how to do each step! He was very helpful and entertaining! Mike was helping us around the floor, he was a huge help to me personally. Being a perfectionist I thought I messed it up but he kept encouraging me and helping me! Thank you both for a great night! We will be back!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you, so much, Danielle, for taking the time to review our Media, PA studio! We are so glad you had a 5 STAR experience and a great night! We will be sure Jared and Mike both see your comments/review and we look forward to having you back, again, soon! Thank you!
B
4 months ago
They have revived my love for painting again!
I have been to PWAT twice now. I have taken one Screen Art class and one Canvas class. I have thoroughly enjoyed both classes. I plan on going back for more. I already see at least four more classes I am interested in for this month and April. This is turning out to be my weekly ‘me time’ out of the house and away from the kids and husband.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you, so much, Barb, for taking the time to write a review of our studio! We are so glad to hear you are thoroughly enjoying our events! We agree that it is a great way to get some valuable “me time”! It’s a great stress reliever, too! Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to having you back in our studio, again, many times!
S
7 months ago
52 & Fabulous Birthday Party was the Bomb all the ladies had a Wonderful time with painting.THANK You for having us.🏒🏒
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you, so much, Shirley, for taking the time to write a review of our studio and for your 5 STAR rating! We are so glad you all had a wonderful time and we hope to see you back in our studio, again, soon! Thank you!
C
9 months ago
Had a blast!
I didn't want the week to go by without saying our group (Ladies Night Out" Sat 10/21) had a blast! Jared was an excellent instructor and a lot of fun, made us feel like we "novices" were up and coming artists! Those that attended want me to do another party! Thank you, again!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you, so much, Cheryl, for taking the time to write to us about your event! We are so glad to hear you had a blast! We have passed on your message to Jared and Mike. We look forward to having you back in our studio, again, soon! Thank you!
S
12 months ago
So much fun!
Last night we had a private painting party with Caryn. I have to say that it has been a long time since we've had so much fun! Caryn was so patient with us and made the experience a blast! I can't wait to do it again, and I definitely request Caryn as our artist!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you, so much, Sarah, for taking the time to write to us about your event, last night! We are so glad to hear you had a blast! We will pass on your kind words to Caryn and we hope to see you back in our studio, again, soon!
R
12 months ago
I wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our evening at PWAT on Wednesday. We all loved our tote bags! Caryn was great. Her directions were clear and easy to follow. She was engaged with us and encouraged us, and provided individual attention. She was one of the girls. Jared was pleasant and attentive. He knew when we needed more paint before we did. Kudos to Geanine, as well. It was a really fun evening. You will be seeing our totes around town, for sure!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you, so much, for taking the time to write a review, Ruth! We are thrilled you all had a great time! We are so fortunate to have such awesome and wonderful individuals working on our team. Thank you for acknowledging them! We hope to see you all back in our studio, again, soon!
L
1 year ago
Thank you for an amazing event! Caryn was awesome!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you, so much, for your note, Laura! We are so glad to hear it was awesome and will be sure that Caryn sees your comments! We hope to see you back in our studio, again, soon!
D
1 year ago
Had a great time at your Painting with a Twist place, in Media, on Saturday night. Just wanted to let you know that Lindsey was a great instructor for our crazy bunch. She was a good sport when all of us were moaning about doing certain items on our canvas. Also, Warren was great as her assistant. I will definitely keep your place in mind for parties and also just for a fun evening with friends. Thanks again. Deb
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you for taking the time to write us a note, Deb! We are so glad that you had such a good time and we will pass on your kind words to Lindsay and Warren! We look forward to having you back in the studio, again, soon!
P
1 year ago
Just a shout out to the staff at PWAT-Media, PA... Everyone was great and our group had a blast. Wanted to post on your website and thank you & staff for a wonderful time. Party was a success! We had quite a few first timers and they thoroughly enjoyed. Thanks again! Pat
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you, so much, for taking the time to let us know how your event was, Pat! We are so glad your group had a blast! We hope to see you back in our studio, again, soon!
L
2 years ago
My sister surprised myself my mom my neice my cousin and her mom with this class and it was truly one of the best nights we had. I've never painted before so I wasn't sure the outcome but the end result was fantastic if I do say so myself. The teachers were awesome and made it so easy. Thank you for such a great night and if you're looking for something fun to do with something great to bring home, you have to visit painting with a twist!!!!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you, soooo much, Lenore, for taking the time to let us know what a great time you had! That means so much to us! We are so glad you had such an awesome time! We hope to see you back in our studio, again, soon! Thank you!