Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

300 W State St Suite 100

Media, PA 19063

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/media-pa

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Fun with Teens
We had a birthday party for a 14 year old and invited boys and girls. They enjoyed the painting, the music and the camaraderie. The kids all got involved and had a great time! The two instructors were very good with this age group. Overall, it was a huge success!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you, so much, Jennifer, for taking the time to write a review of our studio! Thank you for your 5 STAR rating and kind words! We are so glad you felt your event was a huge success and that the kids had a great time! We hope to see you all back in our studio again soon! Thank you!
I
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you, so much, Ilene, for your 5 STAR rating and for taking the time to review our studio! We are so glad you had a wonderful time and we hope to see you back in our studio, again, soon!
L
2 months ago
EXCELLENT EXCELLENT SERVICE
Been to Painting with A Twist studio in Media Pa about 6x. (Only one I've been too. Enjoy the employees here to much to visit else where!!!! Have a WONDERFUL time EVERY TIME I attend or throw an event there!!! Must experience. Promise you won't be disappointed. 😁
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you, so much, LaShonda, for taking the time to write a review of our studio! Thank you for your 5 STAR rating and your wonderfully kind words! We are so glad you have a wonderful time every time you come. We think our employees are fantastic and we are glad you feel the same way! Thank you, again, and we look forward to having you back in our studio, again, soon!
B
2 months ago
Such a fun experience! I would definitely love to do it again sometime!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you, so much, Becky for taking the time to write a review of our studio and for your 5 star rating! We are so glad you had such a fun experience! We hope to see you back in our studio, again, soon! Thank you!
T
3 months ago
Great Time. Good fun!
Staff was polite. Atmosphere was clean and the concept is so much. I would recommend this to group looking to have out of the box fun.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you, so much, Tasha, for taking the time to review our studio! Thank you for your kind words and rating! We are so glad you had fun and hope to see you back in our studio, again, soon!
D
4 months ago
Great Experience!
The artist Jared was great with explaining how to do each step! He was very helpful and entertaining! Mike was helping us around the floor, he was a huge help to me personally. Being a perfectionist I thought I messed it up but he kept encouraging me and helping me! Thank you both for a great night! We will be back!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you, so much, Danielle, for taking the time to review our Media, PA studio! We are so glad you had a 5 STAR experience and a great night! We will be sure Jared and Mike both see your comments/review and we look forward to having you back, again, soon! Thank you!
B
8 months ago
They have revived my love for painting again!
I have been to PWAT twice now. I have taken one Screen Art class and one Canvas class. I have thoroughly enjoyed both classes. I plan on going back for more. I already see at least four more classes I am interested in for this month and April. This is turning out to be my weekly ‘me time’ out of the house and away from the kids and husband.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you, so much, Barb, for taking the time to write a review of our studio! We are so glad to hear you are thoroughly enjoying our events! We agree that it is a great way to get some valuable “me time”! It’s a great stress reliever, too! Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to having you back in our studio, again, many times!
S
11 months ago
52 & Fabulous Birthday Party was the Bomb all the ladies had a Wonderful time with painting.THANK You for having us.🏒🏒
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you, so much, Shirley, for taking the time to write a review of our studio and for your 5 STAR rating! We are so glad you all had a wonderful time and we hope to see you back in our studio, again, soon! Thank you!
C
1 year ago
Had a blast!
I didn't want the week to go by without saying our group (Ladies Night Out" Sat 10/21) had a blast! Jared was an excellent instructor and a lot of fun, made us feel like we "novices" were up and coming artists! Those that attended want me to do another party! Thank you, again!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you, so much, Cheryl, for taking the time to write to us about your event! We are so glad to hear you had a blast! We have passed on your message to Jared and Mike. We look forward to having you back in our studio, again, soon! Thank you!
S
1 year ago
So much fun!
Last night we had a private painting party with Caryn. I have to say that it has been a long time since we've had so much fun! Caryn was so patient with us and made the experience a blast! I can't wait to do it again, and I definitely request Caryn as our artist!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you, so much, Sarah, for taking the time to write to us about your event, last night! We are so glad to hear you had a blast! We will pass on your kind words to Caryn and we hope to see you back in our studio, again, soon!