Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

300 W State St Suite 100

Media, PA 19063

Open Today 24 Hours

paintingwithatwist.com/media-pa

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
So much fun!
Last night we had a private painting party with Caryn. I have to say that it has been a long time since we've had so much fun! Caryn was so patient with us and made the experience a blast! I can't wait to do it again, and I definitely request Caryn as our artist!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you, so much, Sarah, for taking the time to write to us about your event, last night! We are so glad to hear you had a blast! We will pass on your kind words to Caryn and we hope to see you back in our studio, again, soon!
R
1 month ago
I wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our evening at PWAT on Wednesday. We all loved our tote bags! Caryn was great. Her directions were clear and easy to follow. She was engaged with us and encouraged us, and provided individual attention. She was one of the girls. Jared was pleasant and attentive. He knew when we needed more paint before we did. Kudos to Geanine, as well. It was a really fun evening. You will be seeing our totes around town, for sure!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you, so much, for taking the time to write a review, Ruth! We are thrilled you all had a great time! We are so fortunate to have such awesome and wonderful individuals working on our team. Thank you for acknowledging them! We hope to see you all back in our studio, again, soon!
L
4 months ago
Thank you for an amazing event! Caryn was awesome!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you, so much, for your note, Laura! We are so glad to hear it was awesome and will be sure that Caryn sees your comments! We hope to see you back in our studio, again, soon!
D
7 months ago
Had a great time at your Painting with a Twist place, in Media, on Saturday night. Just wanted to let you know that Lindsey was a great instructor for our crazy bunch. She was a good sport when all of us were moaning about doing certain items on our canvas. Also, Warren was great as her assistant. I will definitely keep your place in mind for parties and also just for a fun evening with friends. Thanks again. Deb
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you for taking the time to write us a note, Deb! We are so glad that you had such a good time and we will pass on your kind words to Lindsay and Warren! We look forward to having you back in the studio, again, soon!
P
7 months ago
Just a shout out to the staff at PWAT-Media, PA... Everyone was great and our group had a blast. Wanted to post on your website and thank you & staff for a wonderful time. Party was a success! We had quite a few first timers and they thoroughly enjoyed. Thanks again! Pat
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you, so much, for taking the time to let us know how your event was, Pat! We are so glad your group had a blast! We hope to see you back in our studio, again, soon!
L
8 months ago
My sister surprised myself my mom my neice my cousin and her mom with this class and it was truly one of the best nights we had. I've never painted before so I wasn't sure the outcome but the end result was fantastic if I do say so myself. The teachers were awesome and made it so easy. Thank you for such a great night and if you're looking for something fun to do with something great to bring home, you have to visit painting with a twist!!!!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you, soooo much, Lenore, for taking the time to let us know what a great time you had! That means so much to us! We are so glad you had such an awesome time! We hope to see you back in our studio, again, soon! Thank you!
V
9 months ago
The children all had a blast and said that it was the best party that they've ever been to. I'm sure that you will have many of those same children having their birthday celebrations there going forward. Jaylyn is already asking if we can come back for her ninth birthday! Please extend our many thanks to Caryn for her patience and expertise with the children!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you, so much, for your kind words, Veronica! We are so glad the kids and Jaylyn had so much fun! We look forward to having you back in our studio!
S
10 months ago
Love it!!! Has become my place to go and forget about everything. De-stress and be free of reality.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you, so much, for taking the time to write a review, Sally Ann! We are so glad you love coming to the studio and that it helps you DE-stress! We agree! We look forward to your next visit! Thank you, again!!
G
11 months ago
Thank you so much for the pictures! We all had so much fun. Your girls did a fantastic job engaging the kids and letting them have fun. I can't say enough. Thank you all so much for helping to make her party special.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks, so much, for letting us know, Gina! We are so glad you all had so much fun! We will be sure our staff hear your kind words. Thank you, again!
K
12 months ago
Thank you for an awesome time yesterday, helping to celebrate my sister Joan. Your staff could not be nicer. Great time was had by all!!!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
We are so glad to hear you had such an awesome time, Kathleen! Thank you for your kind words! We will be sure to pass this on to our staff!