Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

4931 W Esplanade Ave

Suite D

Metairie, LA 70006

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/metairie/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
The ladies here at Painting with a Twist were the best!!!!!!!!
Thank you ladies for allowing my mom to have an experience of a lifetime for her Sassy 70'th Birthday Bash. You all made my mother's birthday party the most fun and exciting party that she's ever had; given the fact this was her first time having a birthday part. I will continue to rave about your experience, expertise, patience, an personal touch gave to my mom, her family and friends. We all had a BLAST!!!!!! I cannot wait to have a girls night with my cousins. Thank you so very much!
K
3 weeks ago
I had an awesome time.
I
4 weeks ago
GLAM
When your family says meet us at Painting with a Twist you grab a bottle of wine and you go! Brittany S. was awesome!
C
2 months ago
Great Cordial Atmosphere, Clean workspace w/Ample Supplies
It was a wonderful Mother's day (2018) treat from my daughter w other relatives. Instructions were informative as I'd never painted previously. Our instructor was patient, mixed fun with painting and i was pleased w/ my floral painting. I won a painting in the drawing as well. So much fun! I plan to return soon with others.
K
2 months ago
Mother's Day
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Painting with a Twist on Mother's Day at the Metairie La location. The instructor explained every phase of the process. She was very processional which made my experience pleasant and productive.
E
2 months ago
A Great Way To Spend Time With Family and Friends
Such a fun event where we all got to try something new! Our painting was done on a window screen instead of a canvas, so this was a little out of our comfort zone. Our instructor, Claire and assistant, Lauren were never far away and always offered assistance. They both made us feel comfortable while creating our paintings and always made us feel confident in our abilities.
M
2 months ago
High quality service and very friendly people.
I had the most fun, I really really enjoyed myself and the staff was wonderful , fun and so polite and kind.
L
4 months ago
Butterfly cutout
Had a blast!!!!!! The staff was wonderful. My granddaughter b-day party and the cut out was great for someone that do have a steady hand to paint. Will tell everyone.
B
4 months ago
A Blast
The Bayou Blessings class was absolutely amazing. We had a large class of 30+ but still received needed attention from Claire. My friends and I will be back. I'd like to make PWAT a regular monthly outing.
S
6 months ago
Painting Pets - SO MUCH FUN!!!
I was a bit intimidated at the thought of painting a dog; but, Painting with a Twist made it fun and easy! I highly recommend you find a pet - or - get a picture of a friend’s pet - and give it as a gift! Really a good time! Will be back:)