Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

4931 W Esplanade Ave

Suite D

Metairie, LA 70006

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/metairie/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Ashley's Birthday
This was my second time visiting Painting With A Twist. Atmosphere was very relaxing. I thoroughly enjoyed myself and think this is a terrific way to bring people together! I think it can also uncover hidden artistic talents or an interest in learning to paint. The variety of subjects is interesting and varied. I LOVE the idea of the paint your pet class and the instructor was very patient and very helpful. Good job ladies!!!!
N
4 weeks ago
This was my first time doing something like this and it was SO MUCH FUN!! My friends and I had a blast!! Claire was the perfect instructor and it was so easy to follow along and create something of my own. I hung my painting up on my wall that night! Definitely will be coming back to do another one!!
L
1 month ago
Great..so relaxing
Loved the class .and I got to make the painting my own!
P
2 months ago
Blue Dog Paining
This was the first time I painted on canvas. I had a fantastic time being in the studio at "Painting with a Twist". The instructor was very helpful and there were lots of paint colors to choose from. This atmosphere brought out my creativity. I plan to do another painting at the studio and recommend it to all my friends. Lots of fun and enjoyed painting with others.
D
3 months ago
High Energy
Brittany was so great with our group. It was a fun afternoon with her and a couple of new friends I made.
T
5 months ago
The ladies here at Painting with a Twist were the best!!!!!!!!
Thank you ladies for allowing my mom to have an experience of a lifetime for her Sassy 70'th Birthday Bash. You all made my mother's birthday party the most fun and exciting party that she's ever had; given the fact this was her first time having a birthday part. I will continue to rave about your experience, expertise, patience, an personal touch gave to my mom, her family and friends. We all had a BLAST!!!!!! I cannot wait to have a girls night with my cousins. Thank you so very much!
K
5 months ago
I had an awesome time.
I
5 months ago
GLAM
When your family says meet us at Painting with a Twist you grab a bottle of wine and you go! Brittany S. was awesome!
C
6 months ago
Great Cordial Atmosphere, Clean workspace w/Ample Supplies
It was a wonderful Mother's day (2018) treat from my daughter w other relatives. Instructions were informative as I'd never painted previously. Our instructor was patient, mixed fun with painting and i was pleased w/ my floral painting. I won a painting in the drawing as well. So much fun! I plan to return soon with others.
K
6 months ago
Mother's Day
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Painting with a Twist on Mother's Day at the Metairie La location. The instructor explained every phase of the process. She was very processional which made my experience pleasant and productive.