Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

4931 W Esplanade Ave

Suite D

Metairie, LA 70006

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/metairie/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Mother's Day
I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Painting with a Twist on Mother's Day at the Metairie La location. The instructor explained every phase of the process. She was very processional which made my experience pleasant and productive.
E
3 days ago
A Great Way To Spend Time With Family and Friends
Such a fun event where we all got to try something new! Our painting was done on a window screen instead of a canvas, so this was a little out of our comfort zone. Our instructor, Claire and assistant, Lauren were never far away and always offered assistance. They both made us feel comfortable while creating our paintings and always made us feel confident in our abilities.
M
3 days ago
High quality service and very friendly people.
I had the most fun, I really really enjoyed myself and the staff was wonderful , fun and so polite and kind.
L
2 months ago
Butterfly cutout
Had a blast!!!!!! The staff was wonderful. My granddaughter b-day party and the cut out was great for someone that do have a steady hand to paint. Will tell everyone.
B
2 months ago
A Blast
The Bayou Blessings class was absolutely amazing. We had a large class of 30+ but still received needed attention from Claire. My friends and I will be back. I'd like to make PWAT a regular monthly outing.
S
4 months ago
Painting Pets - SO MUCH FUN!!!
I was a bit intimidated at the thought of painting a dog; but, Painting with a Twist made it fun and easy! I highly recommend you find a pet - or - get a picture of a friend’s pet - and give it as a gift! Really a good time! Will be back:)
D
5 months ago
Had the best time. Staff was very professional and friendly. Will be going back soon with the gang.
T
8 months ago
Great fun!
I went to paint my pet and really had fun. The staff are all great and so helpful!
B
1 year ago
So much fun!
This was my first time to the Metairie location and I loved it! Lauren was an awesome instructor!
Response from Painting with a Twist
That's great to hear Brittany! Thank you for your feedback and we hope you come back and paint with us soon!
Y
1 year ago
Enjoyed
My first time there was relaxing and enjoyable.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Yvette for letting us know! Don't be a stranger! :)