Painting With a Twist

Paint and Sip

335 W Plaza Dr

Mooresville, NC 28117

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Great time!
For my birthday, I did a little girl group paint party. We had Sam as our instructor, and she was so great! She definitely made us feel welcome, and we all had a blast! I think we laughed and goofed off most of the time there, but we all did relatively well on our paintings. We played a game and one of the girls ended up winning a small prize. While the painting I chose may not have been the easiest one (especially considering only one person in my group paints for a hobby), Sam made it really fun and simple to do. Most of us did fairly well! I will DEFINITELY be coming back! I 100% suggest doing a private paint party for anyone who wants a group of friends together for a good time.
C
4 months ago
Return Customer-Love It!
This is one of my favorite things to do as a relaxing, me time hobby. I absolutely love the staff and atmosphere. For a first timer or recurring customer, anyone is welcome and can work through these paintings, have fun and enjoy a glass of wine while doing it. Sam and Chrissy have been my instructors and they are both wonderful!
M
6 months ago
A great time with great friends and great teachers
This was my first time painting at this establishment. It was a wonderful relaxing experience ♡ "Steve" and Sam were great!
J
8 months ago
Awesome Teacher - Chrissy
Chrissy was an awesome teacher. Very patient, gave encouragement and step by step instructions. Can’t wait to do another painting! She made the class fun! I would highly recommend these classes if you ever fantasized about painting, but we’re afraid to try.
A
10 months ago
Wonderful Experience
This is so much fun! The owners and instructors are great. I have done so many paintings with them. Do yourself a favor and go!!!
B
10 months ago
I Loved It!
Had a ball at Teacher Appreciation Night! This is my second time painting, the first was my daughter's birthday party. Love it there! Everyone is so kind and helpful! Great way for teachers to unwind at the end of the week!
G
10 months ago
It's a MUST try
It was a lot of fun. Never thought I could paint but they make it easy. We even had guy painting too so it's for both male and female. Very reasonably priced and good way to let your mind go and have fun from a world full of problems.
T
10 months ago
SO MUCH FUN!!!
This place is amazing! The staff is so fun and interactive and are able to help a very unartistic person like me make a wonderful painting. Highly recommend them!
L
10 months ago
Thanks :)
Courtney was great! She was so patient with me! I was the only one in our very small class of 4 that had never done a painting before! Can't wait to go back!!!! So much fun!
M
10 months ago
Loved it.
I have been dying to try this out and was not disappointed!!!! We made it a girl's night out for myself, my mother, and my sister and had SO MUCH FUN! The staff was so helpful and patient. We even played some silly games while letting our paintings dry a bit between elements.