Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

127 Ark Road

#18

Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 weeks ago
Awesome time
Really enjoyed this. Fun and inclusive, no pressure.
R
2 months ago
Fabulous time
Enjoyed my 1st session at painting with a twist. Dec 30th,It was cold outside but the atmosphere was warm and welcoming. All the materials were waiting on me. The instructor was excellent. If you need to relax or de- stress that's the place to go. I'm going back!.
T
3 months ago
A fun afternoon!
My second time at Painting With A Twist and am looking forward to going again. Great for someone who never has painted before.
J
3 months ago
Great Place!
Overall a fun experience! Great service and much fun!
D
4 months ago
Great experience!
Our first time at Painting with a twist, we had a great time. Our instructor was terrific, kept the mood alive, plenty of laughs. Look forward to doing another painting.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Hi Dyanne, Thank you for coming and painted with us! We are so happy you had a positive experience. Hope to see you again soon!
W
8 months ago
Best time EVER!!!!
Our instructor Greg was hilarious and very patient with this group. I would definitely recommend this location to family and friends for upcoming events. Cant wait for my next painting.... :)
H
9 months ago
lovely way to explore new talent
I attend the Mt Laurel PWAT, and it has been very good. One time a couple left because they seem to be in a quarrel, very nice lady though. Anyway good way to meet people or come spend an evening out with friends, or do a couples painting with your sweetheart. You don't want to drink too much alcohol if you want your portrait to come out really well, so maybe have ice tea instead. The instructors do move along so you have to keep up, and pay attention to get your money worth and be able to have something nice at the end of the night, to hang on your wall. I'm looking forward to the large canvas painting coming up in a few weeks!!! Try it , its very relaxing, they even play some pretty good music depending on if the crowd can agree.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Good evening! Thank you for your review, we are happy that you are enjoyed your time with us! we are going to have the large canvas at the end of this month and it is a very pretty painting for sure! looking forward to see you then!
S
12 months ago
First Timer
Hi! This was my first time and I absolutely loved it! Our instructor was so animated and fun! She had us smiling from beginning to end!! The painting was fun and the instructor and helpers were there for any help needed! I will definitely be coming back to paint again!! Thank you for a wonderful first time experience!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Hi Shelby, I am so happy you had a great first time experience. We try our best to make this a stress free experience and if you had a good time in the process, that is definitely a PLUS! Looking forward to see you again at our studio, making more great arts!
S
1 year ago
I've Become a Regular
I can't tell you how many times I've been here. I absolutely love it there! The instructors are amazing (and know me by name). It is a wonderful, relaxed atmosphere. I HIGHLY recommend it (and have brought many friends here).
Response from Painting With A Twist
Hi Sue!! Thank you for becoming our regular guest! It is our pleasure to have you here and love your energy every time you paint with us! I am glad you always have a good time when you are with us. Looking forward to see more great paintings you will be creating with us!!
D
1 year ago
Fun time
Had a wonderful time! Great family outing. The instructor needs to move faster in the beginning when covering the canvas and blending to allow more time for the detail work. Very rushed at the end.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Hi Debbie, thank you for your review, I really appreciate your input on the pacing of the class and we will work our best to improve it so you wouldn't feel so rushed at the end. Looking forward to see you again in the near future! Thank you, B