Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

127 Ark Road

#18

Mt Laurel, NJ 08054

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Setting up.
My family and I have experienced PWAT on several occasions, Great environment to lay back and enjoy quality time with family, friends very refreshing atmosphere. However... last night was not so great, only because the owner would not allow us in until 6:30 exactly. We arrived at 6:15 on this wet rainy cold night bags in hand watching the owner do nothing that would be a big deal letting us in 15 mins earlier. We had family out of state joining us for a loved ones birthday celebration and my thoughts are not professional at all. Rude and just not a care in the world keeping us waiting. Take care of your valued customers.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Hi Nicole, First of all, Thank you very much for painting with us for several occasion already with your friends and family and you still are our valued customer.Thank you for your review. I apologize that you had to wait outside. As for the door not open 30 minutes before the class,We do have a strict policy that we only open the door 30 minutes before the class unless if there is a class before hand for the safety of our staff. And in our email confirmation we do mention that we invite people to come 15-20 minutes before we start. So I truly am sorry that you had to wait for a while, but safety is my priority for my staff and my customer and I do hope you understand that.
S
4 months ago
Our portrait was: “Feeling Free!”
This place was fantastic. I recommend it to any & everyone especially if you’re looking for a fun night or day out. Bring your mom for a night out, bring a group of friends or just you and your other half. The atmosphere was nice, the music was pleasant and the environment was beautiful with everyone busy concentrating on their painting. I brought my two sisters and we can’t wait to do this again.
F
12 months ago
Awesome time
Really enjoyed this. Fun and inclusive, no pressure.
R
1 year ago
Fabulous time
Enjoyed my 1st session at painting with a twist. Dec 30th,It was cold outside but the atmosphere was warm and welcoming. All the materials were waiting on me. The instructor was excellent. If you need to relax or de- stress that's the place to go. I'm going back!.
T
1 year ago
A fun afternoon!
My second time at Painting With A Twist and am looking forward to going again. Great for someone who never has painted before.
J
1 year ago
Great Place!
Overall a fun experience! Great service and much fun!
D
1 year ago
Great experience!
Our first time at Painting with a twist, we had a great time. Our instructor was terrific, kept the mood alive, plenty of laughs. Look forward to doing another painting.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Hi Dyanne, Thank you for coming and painted with us! We are so happy you had a positive experience. Hope to see you again soon!
W
2 years ago
Best time EVER!!!!
Our instructor Greg was hilarious and very patient with this group. I would definitely recommend this location to family and friends for upcoming events. Cant wait for my next painting.... :)
H
2 years ago
lovely way to explore new talent
I attend the Mt Laurel PWAT, and it has been very good. One time a couple left because they seem to be in a quarrel, very nice lady though. Anyway good way to meet people or come spend an evening out with friends, or do a couples painting with your sweetheart. You don't want to drink too much alcohol if you want your portrait to come out really well, so maybe have ice tea instead. The instructors do move along so you have to keep up, and pay attention to get your money worth and be able to have something nice at the end of the night, to hang on your wall. I'm looking forward to the large canvas painting coming up in a few weeks!!! Try it , its very relaxing, they even play some pretty good music depending on if the crowd can agree.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Good evening! Thank you for your review, we are happy that you are enjoyed your time with us! we are going to have the large canvas at the end of this month and it is a very pretty painting for sure! looking forward to see you then!
S
2 years ago
First Timer
Hi! This was my first time and I absolutely loved it! Our instructor was so animated and fun! She had us smiling from beginning to end!! The painting was fun and the instructor and helpers were there for any help needed! I will definitely be coming back to paint again!! Thank you for a wonderful first time experience!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Hi Shelby, I am so happy you had a great first time experience. We try our best to make this a stress free experience and if you had a good time in the process, that is definitely a PLUS! Looking forward to see you again at our studio, making more great arts!