Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

13500 Tamiami Trail N

Suite 7

Naples, FL 34110

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/naples/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Dance, Drink, Laughter and Paint most of All
I recently went to Naples Paint with a twist with my 84 year old mom and my 10 year old granddaughter....I thought for sure this would be a difficult task to entertain both of them BUT LOW and BEHOLD - IT was PERFECT!!! My mom who loves arts and crafts but clearly is at a slower pace and my granddaughter was flying thru the experience.... Nuvia was excellent in working at the different speed levels of the class and helping us when we needed it. I was stressed as I worried about my guests but i had nothing to worry about as we all had a great time and would highly recommended for all ages. My granddaughter is interested in art and actually this was the perfect way for her to build confidence and get into painting..... Many thanks to well run program!!! Thank you Nuvia!!!
P
8 months ago
Fun and Friendly ladies
All of the ladies of this organization from Naples were wonderful and made it so much fun! If you have never done it give it a try! Can't wait till we do the next one in a couple of months! Thank you to all of you!
T
9 months ago
No direction
Let me begin by saying I LOVE the PaintingwithaTwist concept. I’ve attended several events at other studios and had a GREAT time. The instructors have all been skilled at keeping the class fun, instructive, and on target. And I’ve always left with a finished painting that I was delighted with. This studio and instructor did NOT meet those standards. The instructor gave little to no directions, spent less than 25% of his time at the easel, and informed us early on that he had no idea how to complete the painting in the allotted time. Looked forward to the class for 2 weeks. I would not recommend this studio.
M
3 years ago
Wonderful Experience
We had a wonderful private group event, that I planned at the last minute, and Morgan was wonderful in helping me to get it together quickly. Very easy to get a hold of, accommodating and pleasant to work with. The facility is bright , cheery, clean and organized. The other staff working today, Patrick, and the other lady were very nice! We will definitely do it again!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Michele, we are delighted to hear how much you and your group enjoyed yourselves! Thank you so much for your words of encouragement. We look forward to having you back!
K
3 years ago
Great Private Event Room!
I went for a private event. It was a friends birthday party. They have a separate room that is perfect for hosting small events! We had wine, food, and lots of fun! The staff did a great job teaching and keeping us smiling. I will go back again!
J
3 years ago
Love you to the Moon and back!
Our second time of painting at painting with a twist! My husband and I prefer this over our typical dinner and a movie. We are not artist but it doesn't matter! This time we painted "love you to the moon and back! We purchased our bottle of wine and enjoyed the provided cheese and crackers! Suited up in our aprons and started this painting project with the professional help and guidance of the art instructors. (So talented and very helpful). Tonight a party music cd was playing and the crowd of people attending were all positive people! (It's amazing how a bad apple individual can bring down the joy of the whole. No bad apples tonight!). We had a blast! During our break we played a game. It was fun! We finished the night with a group photo and we headed home with our 2 painted canvases!! Thanks Painting with a Twist! We are big fans! We just love it! See you again in 2 weeks! We want to paint the heart tree next!
D
3 years ago
Retirement party touched my heart
My wonderful office staff arranged to have my retirement party held at, Painting with a Twist in Naples, FL. It was great fun; and it especially touched my heart as they know I love to do all sorts of crafting and painting. However, I had not experienced this venue. What fun to have each one of us paint a canvas from start to finish in two hours. The owners and staff of Painting with a Twist are wonderfully friendly, organized, and helpful. You do not need to be an artist to enjoy this class. Your instructor will guide you through the whole process and you will be quite pleased with the result, along with having many laughs and giggles. Our instructor took a group photo when we finished and e-mailed a copy to each of us as a keepsake. My office staff brought wine, wraps, cupcakes and snacks for us to enjoy as well. You are able to purchase beverages from the studio if you wish. The studio offers many paintings to choose from, and also offers this experience to all different age groups. So, go have some fun.
D
3 years ago
Birthday and Date Night fun!
My girlfriends had a blast together celebrating a birthday. We brought our own cake and wine and all went home with a great painting. I then brought my husband for a date night, and again, we shared a glass of wine and sat together creating a fun painting and laughing together. Painting with a Twist has a great staff and keeps the fun in creating. Thank you!! Can't wait to join you for another evening. Debby
S
3 years ago
We went to Painting With a Twist as part of a retreat for our leadership team. We arranged for a leadership/team building twist that made it memorable and let everyone stress a bit less about how their painting would turn out, and focus more on having fun and being with each other. The staff were great to work with from the first call through the day of the event. We had ample space to meet/eat before our painting and everyone now has their painting proudly displayed in their offices. We look forward to working with PWAT in the future for other team building opportunities!
V
3 years ago
Refreshing and Delightful
What a refreshing, delightful way to spend an afternoon! Painting with a Twist is inviting, spacious, organized, and lots of fun! I left looking forward to my next visit. The owners and artists are friendly and helpful. A rejuvenating experience for folks of all ages!