Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

13500 Tamiami Trail N

Suite 7

Naples, FL 34110

Open Today 11:00AM - 6:00PM

paintingwithatwist.com/naples/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Wonderful Experience
We had a wonderful private group event, that I planned at the last minute, and Morgan was wonderful in helping me to get it together quickly. Very easy to get a hold of, accommodating and pleasant to work with. The facility is bright , cheery, clean and organized. The other staff working today, Patrick, and the other lady were very nice! We will definitely do it again!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Michele, we are delighted to hear how much you and your group enjoyed yourselves! Thank you so much for your words of encouragement. We look forward to having you back!
K
2 years ago
Great Private Event Room!
I went for a private event. It was a friends birthday party. They have a separate room that is perfect for hosting small events! We had wine, food, and lots of fun! The staff did a great job teaching and keeping us smiling. I will go back again!
J
2 years ago
Love you to the Moon and back!
Our second time of painting at painting with a twist! My husband and I prefer this over our typical dinner and a movie. We are not artist but it doesn't matter! This time we painted "love you to the moon and back! We purchased our bottle of wine and enjoyed the provided cheese and crackers! Suited up in our aprons and started this painting project with the professional help and guidance of the art instructors. (So talented and very helpful). Tonight a party music cd was playing and the crowd of people attending were all positive people! (It's amazing how a bad apple individual can bring down the joy of the whole. No bad apples tonight!). We had a blast! During our break we played a game. It was fun! We finished the night with a group photo and we headed home with our 2 painted canvases!! Thanks Painting with a Twist! We are big fans! We just love it! See you again in 2 weeks! We want to paint the heart tree next!
D
2 years ago
Retirement party touched my heart
My wonderful office staff arranged to have my retirement party held at, Painting with a Twist in Naples, FL. It was great fun; and it especially touched my heart as they know I love to do all sorts of crafting and painting. However, I had not experienced this venue. What fun to have each one of us paint a canvas from start to finish in two hours. The owners and staff of Painting with a Twist are wonderfully friendly, organized, and helpful. You do not need to be an artist to enjoy this class. Your instructor will guide you through the whole process and you will be quite pleased with the result, along with having many laughs and giggles. Our instructor took a group photo when we finished and e-mailed a copy to each of us as a keepsake. My office staff brought wine, wraps, cupcakes and snacks for us to enjoy as well. You are able to purchase beverages from the studio if you wish. The studio offers many paintings to choose from, and also offers this experience to all different age groups. So, go have some fun.
D
2 years ago
Birthday and Date Night fun!
My girlfriends had a blast together celebrating a birthday. We brought our own cake and wine and all went home with a great painting. I then brought my husband for a date night, and again, we shared a glass of wine and sat together creating a fun painting and laughing together. Painting with a Twist has a great staff and keeps the fun in creating. Thank you!! Can't wait to join you for another evening. Debby
S
2 years ago
We went to Painting With a Twist as part of a retreat for our leadership team. We arranged for a leadership/team building twist that made it memorable and let everyone stress a bit less about how their painting would turn out, and focus more on having fun and being with each other. The staff were great to work with from the first call through the day of the event. We had ample space to meet/eat before our painting and everyone now has their painting proudly displayed in their offices. We look forward to working with PWAT in the future for other team building opportunities!
V
2 years ago
Refreshing and Delightful
What a refreshing, delightful way to spend an afternoon! Painting with a Twist is inviting, spacious, organized, and lots of fun! I left looking forward to my next visit. The owners and artists are friendly and helpful. A rejuvenating experience for folks of all ages!
H
2 years ago
MUST DO while in Naples, FL
This place is a MUST DO while in Naples, FL. My Husband and I went here during the week of our Honeymoon and the staff here made it such an amazing and memorable experience. We signed up for the couples painting class so our paintings in the end went together. They greeted us with wine glasses dressed as a bride and groom and complementary champagne. The instructor made the class so fun and knowledgeable for any level of painter. I walked away feeling like I could go to Michaels and buy some paint and brushes and paint another painting! The painting classroom is well decorated and comfortable as you could sit on the stool or stand. The place is also BYOB or I believe you can buy wine or beer from there too which makes this even more fun of a place to hang out. When we are back in Naples for the holidays I want the whole family to go! I highly recommend this place for couples, friends, and children as a wholesome fun experience.