Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

1551 N. Walnut Ave

Ste 20

New Braunfels, TX 78130

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

paintingwithatwist.com/new-braunfels/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
We had a great time. It was a small group and we laugh a lot. The instructor was great. Plan on going back soon.
S
1 day ago
Vanessa was awesome !! We all had a great time !!
C
1 day ago
Such a blast, had a wonderful time and Veronica was awesome!!
M
1 day ago
Had an awesome time! Vanessa did outstanding job already want to go back!!
C
2 weeks ago
Veronica and Emily were awesome and hilarious!! This was my first time at PWT and I will definitely be back!!!
G
2 weeks ago
Had a great time here. Painting was very fun and relaxing, and my art work turned out much better than I expected. Will definitely be back!
Y
2 weeks ago
I can see how a 3 hour class could be too much for some people, especially people with back issues, or people who feel like they need their "hands held" to feel like they're doing a good job. It isn't for someone who doesn't know how to let go for awhile and have a little fun. If you're OCD about every little detail (which I can be) it can be stressful. Come prepared to have fun, listen to some music and sing along a bit, with strangers.....or friends and family. I learned some techniques and had a good time. Jennifer, our instructor, was funny but most importantly, attentive to our needs, and encouraged us every bit of the way.
J
2 weeks ago
I had a great time here at PWAT. Veronica was awesome! Both art leaders were helpful and had great personalities. I will be coming back soon!
H
2 weeks ago
Veronica was hilarious I was laughing the entire time. It was so much fun and who knew I could paint! It was a great way to spend the weekend! Thank you Veronica and Lucy for a grand time!
L
3 weeks ago
First timer and I enjoyed every minute of it from beginning to end. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be returning!