Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

1551 N. Walnut Ave

Ste 20

New Braunfels, TX 78130

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/new-braunfels/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
I just had a blast tonight. I really missed painting. I'm going to have to start doing it all over again. Although without y'alls awesome instructions I may not be able to do it.
M
2 weeks ago
PWAT is such a fun experience! The leaders show you how to paint each step of the way and all you have to do is follow directions and have a good time. Great for date night or just to hang with friends!! Always a good time to be had!
D
3 weeks ago
This was my favorite painting, location, and instructor yet!!
V
3 weeks ago
Great time! Elizabeth is an amazing instructor. Very talented and very helpful!
S
1 month ago
I have only been twice but... I sooo enjoy it. I have experienced 2 different instructors and both of them were amazing and explained eveything very well. I will be returning so and often.
L
1 month ago
We had a team building (well team farewell) our jobs are ending so we wanted one last whoo Rha. It could have been pretty depressing but Veronica was fantastic! She made sure we all had a great time and kept us laughing through it all. Was so much fun
A
1 month ago
Great time with my girls! First stop on my bachelorette party.. drink up!
A
1 month ago
This isn’t the closest painting with a twist to us, but this is the one we always go to because it’s our favorite. The paintings are great and the instructors are so fun and nice! Also they are so chill and can answer any questions. Love this place!
J
1 month ago
Fun place to have a get together, byob and great host!
B
2 months ago
Had fun last night was very entertained. Veronica did a wonderful job and was very helpful!