Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

1551 N. Walnut Ave

Ste 20

New Braunfels, TX 78130

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/new-braunfels/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
What a FUN place to go to! Laughed every second and had a blast. Veronica’s energy lit up the whole room! Will definitely be back soon!
K
1 week ago
Was sooo much fun!! We will definitely be back again!
E
2 weeks ago
This was my first time ever doing this sort of thing, and I loved it. Veronica’s energy was so much fun and I definitely left wishing I could sign up again. If I didn’t live in a completely different state, this would be my place!
M
2 weeks ago
We had a fantastic time at our daughters’ birthday party at Painting with a Twist. Elizabeth did an amazing job with 17 elementary age children. She was so patient and helped everyone have a great time!
N
2 weeks ago
So happy to have a class that was on calla lilies!! Will be looking for the next one!!!
T
4 weeks ago
Always so much fun!
J
1 month ago
Love this place ! Been a few times and took my daughter tonight for the first time ! We did the feathers I just love how creative the class is ! Thank y’all !
D
1 month ago
Me and my girlfriends went for our girls day and we loved it was super fun and our paints came out great...we all wanna go back with our kids but would love to see more paintings for both genders not just little girls my son loves to paint and would love to see more options so we can take our boys......Other than that we had a good time...
D
1 month ago
Only been to one studio once before, years ago, but this was soo fun! Our instuctor, Veronica was a ton of fun and told lots of corny jokes. I think I will be coming back some time in the future!
D
1 month ago
Did a class today as a Mothers Day Gift, I loved it, Vanessa was awesome as was Kelly who helped us along the way. I am not a painter but I was totally surprised and happy with the way my picture turned out, I would do this again !!!!!