Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

1551 N. Walnut Ave

Ste 20

New Braunfels, TX 78130

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/new-braunfels/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Had a great girls night. Veronica was a fantastic instructor! Thanks!
D
2 days ago
Had a really fun time! Veronica & Sam we’re FANTASTIC! Veronica was fun, witty, funny & very helpful all at the same time. We will definitely go to more classes.
T
4 days ago
Absolutely wonderful experience. Highly recommend! It was fun, challenging, and rewarding. Such a great time!! Thanks everyone!! <3
V
6 days ago
Totally awesome, went as a team building fun night, artists are fabulous ♡
K
2 weeks ago
I had a blast! Everyone was so nice and I got to experience something I had not done before. The teacher was great and very helpful! Definitely going to do this again. I encourage everyone to give it a try. You won't be disappointed.
A
3 weeks ago
This has been my therapy, for almost a year, now! If you want to do something special, for someone who has lost a loved one, this is it (more than once)!!! Thank you Kristy, Sara, Emily & Jennifer!
K
3 weeks ago
This place is a lot of fun for all ages. You can arrange to have a private painting party or check out their website for a list of available sessions. The instructors are great and make the process a lot of fun.
L
4 weeks ago
I had so much fun here and I loved my painting! I can't wait to return!
K
1 month ago
I have done quite a few of these. Been to studios in San Antonio, Austin and round Rock. This location is actually closest to me and this was my first time ! I LOVED it! The ladies that taught were friendly, funny and very helpful. We really liked the "selfie station" that was very cool. I will be returning for sure !
J
1 month ago
Went for a bday party and the lady who did the host thing waz so nice i couldnt paint cause my 1 year old was too busy so she painted for me and i thought it was really nice of her.