Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

700 Dublin St

New Orleans, LA 70118

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/uptown/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Birthday Celebration-Highly Recommend
We went here as part of my friend’s birthday celebration and had a great time. Our instructor ( who’s also the manager) was very welcoming, patient, and attentive with our group. She was very encouraging and made my first experience one to remember.
J
5 months ago
Highly Recommend!
Whit was fantastic! I’ve told all of my friends to go see her and paint their pets!!
J
6 months ago
girl scout party
Our troop did an activity at painting with a twist. Whit was really great to work with. Zsa Zsa taught the girls to paint. It was a fun filled activity. All the girls loved it. Painting with a twist took our reservation over the phone, they were great to work with. there was a room we could use to eat our food and when the girls finished painting we were able to stay inside till they got picked up. We had a blast and will be back.
S
8 months ago
Talented & Caring Staff!
I painted my beloved big boy cat . The staff was amazing and caring. This is my 5th time painting and I regularly go for fun with friends and family.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks Shannon! We are so happy that you had a great time! See ya soon!
S
2 years ago
Great fun!
My third visit to this location and its always a lot of fun! The instructors are great and very helpful. And you end up with a new personal painting!
C
2 years ago
Carolyn
It was my first time at a party like this one everything was nice the staff gave great customer service I had a wonderful time I think I will have me a party there for my birthday in July.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you! We are so glad you had a good time, and would LOVE to host your birthday party. We're so happy you came!
J
2 years ago
Fantastic event
My sister and I brought my mom here for a birthday surprise. None of have experience painting but the step by step instructions helped us produce paintings we love. I will definitely be back!!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much for coming and for giving us such a nice review! We can't wait to have you guys back again!
K
3 years ago
Kid's Party
I threw a birthday party for my child's 9th birthday. It was amazing, and so easy. My child had 300+ pictures to choose from. She picked a painting of a wolf. We showed up, and literally that was all we had to do. All of the supplies were set up, and the cupcakes were already there and set out. As stressful as kids birthday parties can be this was SO easy. The teacher was friendly, and allowed the children to accept the instructions that she gave then, and then customize their paintings to their own personality.
Response from Painting with a Twist
We are SO glad your girl's birthday was everything you wanted it to be! Thank you for letting us know you had a great time, and we can't wait to paint with you guys again!
J
3 years ago
It was amazing
Response from Painting with a Twist
Awesome! We are so glad you had a good birthday. Can't wait to see you again!
A
3 years ago
So much fun! I went for a girls' night and I loved it! Our paintings look fabulous and it was easy to follow along. The instructor was also really chill and encouraged us to be creative. Do it!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Amy, we are SO glad you had a great time with us. We can't wait to paint with you again!