Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

4414 SW College Rd

Unit # 370

Ocala, FL 34474

Open Today 12:00PM - 6:00PM

paintingwithatwist.com/ocala/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very nice staff and awesome teachers. Love, love, love the whole expierence.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Sabrina! We Love, love, love our Twisters (especially ones who give us such nice reviews!) Hope to see you again soon, Cyndi
R
3 weeks ago
Staff very friendly and fun! We had a great time and we will return.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Rhonda! We think we have a great staff too- they really enjoy helping our Twisters and making sure everyone is having a fun time! We appreciate the nice review and we look forward to having you back soon.
M
1 month ago
So much fun!
The Reed girls had a really great time painting at our private party. We painted with Ally who was fantastic. She made it so easy and fun. We hope to be back again next summer when we're all together on vacation.
Response from Painting with a Twist
We look froward to having the Reed Girls back next summer! Thank you for the nice review Martha!
J
3 months ago
Just addictive.... you'll want to return ASAP!
I went ALONE... but it didn't matter. Everyone was so Nice and pleasant and very professional. I painted the Window in Tuscany because that was the one I was waiting for ...and amazingly enough... I surprised myself... as it was my first try there. Our male instructor (sorry I forgot his name) was very very helpful and he explained everything so thoroughly you actually did things that you wouldn't believe even possible if you were not a painter. So I'm ready to go back as soon as I can find some friends who will join me ....and have some more fun as I did yesterday. JEANNINE
Response from Painting with a Twist
HI Jeannine! Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review for us! Jordan was your instructor and we get many compliments on his classes. We look forward to having you back again soon!
M
4 months ago
Great
We a had a great time!! Lots of laughs and memories!! Loved it.
Response from Painting with a Twist
We are so happy you had such a great time with us. Thank you for taking the time to give us such a nice review. We truly appreciate it!
T
5 months ago
Child's Birthday Party
Held my daughter's 6th birthday party there for her and her kindergarten class. The space was wonderful and the kids had enough space to be kids. Our instructor Chris was great with the group and was able to lead them thru the project. All of the kids (and parents) left happy!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Tara! Birthday parties are always so important and we appreciate that you shared your daughter's special day with us. Our goal is to always have happy guests, so thank you very much for letting us know you had a good time!
D
6 months ago
Great place!
Really enjoyed painting for the first time there. Hope to come back very soon. Wonderful staff. They are super nice!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
We are so glad you had fun painting with us- we will be looking for you to come back! Thank you for the nice review, it means a lot to us! Cyndi
M
6 months ago
Awesome
Had a blast. Friendly & talented staff. Monica
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Monica- so happy you had a good time with us!
D
6 months ago
Wonderful and Fun Time for Ladies of All Ages!
I chose Painting with a Twist as the ladies activity for a recent rally my husband and I were hosting in Ocala, (per the recommendation of some family and friends that live in the area). Most of us had never done anything like this before. We had a BLAST! Our group of ladies were between the ages of 45 and 75. The management and staff were wonderful in helping me set up this event. We were greeted with a smile and guided step by step with the process. Our instructor, Morgan, was so sweet and kind. She made it so easy for us and made it fun, too! We even got to choose our own music style to paint by (we went with Michael Buble / Harry Connick, Jr. style of tunes). Our group LOVED going to Painting with a Twist! It was one of the highlights of our rally for sure!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Darlene, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a nice review! We are so happy that the ladies all had such a lovely time. Morgan said she enjoyed teaching your class very much!
A
6 months ago
Awesome Experence!
Chris was awesome! We can't wait to do this again! 💕
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you April!