Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

4414 SW College Rd

Unit # 370

Ocala, FL 34474

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/ocala/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Greatvtime
Always have a great time. This is my third time.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
Had a blast and the instructor was great!
D
1 month ago
Amazing experience, professional and friendly!
Highly recommended, we had an amazing time! Staff is very friendly and professional.
L
1 month ago
Fun and friendly atmosphere
Snacks, wine (or your beverage of choice), painting, and laughing; this was a great girls night out! Thanks to the awesome staff!
R
3 months ago
I had given my granddaughter a gift certificate as a recent birthday gift as I had heard so many good things about Painting with a Twist. Since we are both animal lovers, we picked painting The Alpaca. We were the only two in the class, and I really appreciate the fact that they didn't cancel our class. Our teacher was awesome, and we had a great time and look forward to doing it again! Even though I have never considered myself artistic, I think my painting actually turned out pretty good! Highly recommend this to anyone who wants a fun experience!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Rhonda, We enjoyed having you and your granddaughter in our studio to paint with us! Thank you for the nice review.
B
3 months ago
Great staff!! Clear instruction with a lot of fun thrown in!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Barbara! We are so pleased you had a good time.
P
3 months ago
Great fun
Five of us painted for the first time in our lives. It was great fun and you end up with a real painting! Instruction was realitively easy to follow for newbies. Nice change of pace for a ladies night out.
Response from Painting with a Twist
We are so glad you all enjoyed yourselves! Thank you for the nice review- we hope to see you again soon!
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
This time was my second time and it was just as awesome as it was the first time! 😉
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Latonya! We know your third time will be just as great!
D
4 months ago
Neon Herring Class
We were first timers using a gift certificate. This turned out to be one of the best gifts we’ve ever received. Our instructor, Chris, was very good and made our experience so much fun.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Diane! So happy you had a good time- Chris is a wonderful instructor!
R
5 months ago
Only great things to say! It was my first time but surely won’t be my last. Our instructor was fun and fresh and really made the class enjoyable.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Rene! We do love to have fun and we look forward to having you back.