Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

4414 SW College Rd

Unit # 370

Ocala, FL 34474

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/ocala/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Fun
Great instructor, great fun with family and friends. Looking forward to next time.
I
3 weeks ago
Best Birthday Ever!
Our painting instructor was so professional and put everyone at ease. We were all a little nervous but she made it all so easy. We had so much fun! Would reccomend it to everyone.
K
1 month ago
So much fun!!
My kids and I alway have a great time. It’s fun and relaxing and the instructors are awesome.
J
2 months ago
I want to thank my daughter Lissie, Gracie and my granddaughter for a great time it was my birthday gift. I really enjoyed myself and the intrustor was very helpful. I'll do another painting with Michelle.
C
2 months ago
Had an enjoyable evening and a painting afterwards
The teacher was patient with us. Explained things wells. We had a good time. It really is kind of relaxing. And then had a painting to enjoy afterwards.
Response from Painting with a Twist
We hope you enjoy your painting and remember a fun night! Thank you for the nice review Carol!
M
2 months ago
Painting Party on Sept 30th
We had a private party on September 30th to celebrate my birthday. We painted a "Hello Fall Pumpkin" paint. We all had a great time and enjoyed each others company. The only down fall was towards the end of the class we were a little rushed and wasn't able to finish the entire painting. So we were a little upset about that, but overall we had a fun time.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Mary, I am so glad that overall you had a good time in our studio. Sorry that you felt rushed toward the end of your class. Please come to one of our SOS classes on the first Saturday of each month, it is free studio time for you to work on your painting!
M
4 months ago
Friendly & Fun with Professional Painters!
This is an enjoyable date night for my husband & I to paint at Ocala, Painting with a Twist, "as we have been there at least 12 times, so far." The Instructors & staff are extremely helpful and professional, their heart is for your experience to be a good one! We just saw the New Screen Art & we are looking forward to planning another date night. Thankful for all the memories!
Response from Painting with a Twist
We always enjoy having you and Tony in the studio! Thank you for the nice review- we love helping people make sweet memories!
J
4 months ago
More fun than I expected!
Had a great time on a date night with the wife. The BYOB played a big part but the atmosphere was laid back and friendly. Teacher was awesome as were the helpers. Didn’t know I could paint so well! Will return in the future.
Response from Painting with a Twist
We look forward to having you back! Thank you for the nice review!
C
5 months ago
So much fun!
I am not very artistic, but I really had a wonderful evening, it was relaxing and entertaining. I can't wait to return again. A great way to enjoy an evening with friends and family. Great Job PWAT!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Cindi! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
N
5 months ago
Great fun while raising money for C.A.R.D.
Our Bunco group, Jiggy Wid It's, has done this 4 times as a fund raiser. We have a lot of fun AND we're able give to a great cause, Autism awareness, via C.A.R.D. We love that we can bring our own snacks and drinks, as we do this for our monthly game day. Also, if you don't love the chosen subject, and you're brave enough to try, you can paint anything you like, as I chose to do the last two times. Kudos to the instructors and staff for making this such a relaxing and fun event!
Response from Painting with a Twist
We always enjoy having you all in the studio- Thank you for the nice review Nancy!