Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

2576 Enterprise Rd

Orange City, FL 32763

Open Today 24 Hours

paintingwithatwist.com/orange-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
16 hours ago
Had a great time
We had such a great time. Our Artist Craig was awesome. He was so patient with us and always very helpful. I will be coming back as well as my friends!!! This is a great place to come to just have fun!!!!
K
17 hours ago
Such a fun class!
Craig the teacher was super chill & was willing to work with any of us when we needed help. He also, really encouraged us to make it our own painting as well, something that was really ours. Defiantly looking forward to going back.
S
2 days ago
Great Night with Great Friends!
There were 11 of us in our party and only 3 of us had been there before. We all had a great time and made a lot of memories. As we were leaving we were already talking about going back! The entire staff is friendly and helpful! Even if you have never painted before you will be surprised how easy they make it for you. Looking forward to our next class!!
R
4 days ago
Fun place and great atmosphere
We had a small class, but a great time. All the intrusters where great! Jess was ours and she was so funny. We will definitely be back soon!
L
1 week ago
Excellent Service & Instruction and SO MUCH FUN!!!
The staff was friendly and very accommodating. They even set up a special taxable and chair for me when they found out I was suffering from some back issues! The instruction was great and we had so much fun with Taylor - she's the best!!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Linda! We're very fortunate to have Taylor on staff with us. She's been a welcomed addition to our "framily" (friends/family) and will be missed when she returns to school! Maybe she'll honor us with guest appearances when she's home on breaks or holidays! We hope we'll still see you from time to time and wish you a quick recovery!
E
1 week ago
Fun and entertaining
The staff was so helpful with everyone in our group... we all felt like we received individual attention and help with our paintings. We will return and do this again. Well worth the $35.00 per class! Fun for all ages!!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Hi Eileen! Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your take on our class. It's always rewarding to find that our staff is doing the right thing by our guests. Your review really helps our future guests to know that they can expect to be treated well and that it's fun for everyone regardless of artistic ability. We mean it when we say that anyone can do this! We look forward to having you back again soon!
C
2 weeks ago
Great way to spend a couple of hours
A group of 4 of us did this and had a wonderful time. Our instructor was patient and very clear with directions. I will definitely be back!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Christine both for sharing your experience with us and our future guests but also for bringing your friends with you. We'll be sure to share this with our staff. They work very hard to make sure they deliver a great time to everyone. This can be an exceptional experience on your own but it's another thing entirely when you bring a group of friends with you! We look forward to having you and your friends back with us again soon!
L
2 weeks ago
Thank you for a great time! Instruction was precise and supportive before, during and after the class.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Lauren. So glad you enjoyed yourself. We love what we do and sharing it with folks like you is just icing on the cade. Thanks for joining us today. We look forward to having you back with us again soon.
M
3 weeks ago
My wife and I decided to take a class at painting with a twist so that we could paint our pets. The environment was fun and the instructor was encouraging and incredibly helpful. Great way to spend time together and definitely worth the money.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Mark, that's really awesome to hear. Craig has been with us since we opened in Orange City and are happy to hear that your time with him provided you a great time together with your wife at our Paint Your Pet class. Thank you both for joining us and we hope to see you both again soon, possibly at a couples class to create something together!
J
3 weeks ago
So much fun!
Gabby was so great and really made us feel like we could paint anything! She was encouraging and made the whole experience so much more fun! Would defiantly go back again!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Jordan. Gabby is pretty fantastic at helping our guests to relax and just take it a step at a time. With the kind of support she gives it's no wonder everyone loves her! We look forward to having you back with us again soon!