Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

2576 Enterprise Rd

Orange City, FL 32763

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/orange-city

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 months ago
Awesome Experience
HAd a great time, will definitely do it again...KAT and JESS were ahmazing!!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Well thank you Octavia! We're excited that you enjoyed the class with Kat and Jes and that you took the time to share that with us. Our artist truly care about their craft and it means so much when they get the chance to connect with new people as they explore something new. We hope this brings you back to see us again for another amazing class!
V
3 months ago
Painting with a twist
The best part of the experience was the instructor, Gabby. We had such a great time and with her help our paintings actually came out looking like what they were supposed to be!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Hi Vickie! Thank you so much for spending some time with us at the studio and for taking the time to share your review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed Gabby's class and we'll be sure to pass that along to the rest of the crew. It means a lot to us and to them when guests share their experiences and gives them a feeling that what they do matters to others. We hope to see you back with us again soon. Don't forget that you can see when your favorite artists are teaching by checking our calendar and seeing what they're next class will be.
S
3 months ago
Wow! A Charming Memory Made!
We really struck gold with our Devember first painting class with Gabby! We ended being in a total class size of two and had a friendly blast trying a hand or two at giving Santa a fair shake on our canvas'. The atmosphere was fun and relaxed as our instructor demonstrated and described the painting to us and the time just flew by. As my second trip and my fellow painters first, we can say it definitely proved how approachable and fun it is transform a blank canvas that you can claim as your own. I'll always look forward to my next reservation and even the occasional S.O.S. Day if they can all be as enjoyable as tonight was. I don't care who you are, if you can appreciate a pretty picture and laugh at yourself you have to give Painting With A Twist a chance to entertain you. So much fun!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Shawn.....I'm excited and very, very pleased to hear how your recent class with Gabby turned out. I mean, everyone at the studio knows how wonderful she is but it's so rewarding to know that you discovered it too! Of course we feel that each of our team delivers a one of a kind experience, each in their own way, to please and delight our guests. So you never know who'll you'll get next and how they'll bring it to you but we're pretty certain you're gonna feel like you did after Gabby's class. Ultimately, we're here for you and wan to make sure you've had the best we can offer. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
3 months ago
Great atmosphere, with friendly helpful staff
Loved it! Lots of fun.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Mari for taking the time to share! We're so glad that you enjoyed the experience and we hope you'll be back for more fun with friends, family or coworkers!
L
3 months ago
Painting with a Twist in Orange City, Fl.
We really enjoyed the class. The instructor was very helpful and took us step by step through creating the painting. Whether you are a beginner or seasoned painter, the class allows you to express your creative side. A relaxed and fun evening. We will definitely be attending another class soon.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Linda! A relaxing and fun evening is what we were shooting for and we're delighted that you enjoyed the class. We're glad that our team gave you the attention you needed to help you complete your work of art and look forward to having the opportunity to spend some time with you again!
H
3 months ago
Fun time every time
We go once a month as a girls night out. We always have fun, even though we are not Van Goughs! This time we had Eric and Gabby they were helpful and always upbeat! They also laughed at my jokes and not my painting!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Heather! It's great to hear that we're your choice for your monthly GNO. You hit the nail on the head. It's great when the paintings turn out well but more importantly, we want you to enjoy the overall experience. Having a place to go and "hang" with your friends, talk and laugh for a couple of hours is what we're all about. Thank you for the kind words about Erik and Gabby. We'll be sure to let them know! We'll see you again next month!
C
3 months ago
Super fun!
We came for a friends birthday and had a great time! Gabby and Erik were awesome, they took their time with us and made it fun!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Awesome to hear Carolina! You ladies looked like you were having fun that night and we're so pleased to have you take the time to share that with us. We'll be sure to share your accolades for Gabby and Erik with the whole team so we can celebrate their performance. Hope to see you back again soon!
J
3 months ago
Family friendly environment with great customer service
It is always difficult to find something the entire family can do together. From my autistic child to my parents with health issues, this was a great experience that we all enjoyed together. Thanks to Kat and Gabby who helped us have a great time! Everyone cant wait to go back!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Hi Jill! Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review of your visit with us. It's great to hear that Gabby and Kat showed you such a great time. Our staff really loves what they do and that shines through in wonderful reviews like yours. We look forward to having you back with us again very soon.
E
3 months ago
Painting with a Twist Birthday Celebration
What a great way to get together with friends and family members to celebrate birthdays, any occasion or just for fun. I had a fantastic time. Jess and Neet were great. Making us feel at ease and confident especially for those of us who had never painted before. Jess' jokes and the music made it a real party. Some people were even dancing. Overall a great experience that I would highly recommend and would probably do again.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Evelyn! What a wonderful review of your time and experience with us. Quite honestly, we couldn't have asked to you write a better review. It's a rewarding feeling to know that the experience we deliver to our guests brings them such genuine happiness. I hope all of our future or curious guests read your kind words and we look forward to having you back with us again soon!
P
3 months ago
Painting with a Twist Orange City
I had a great time painting "Girlfriends Praisin" Thank you Alicia and Kenya, you were awesome. It was well worth the 45-minute drive from Orlando. I look forward to seeing you all again!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Pam! We are so happy to have you and appreciate your going well out of your way to paint with us. We look forward to you having you visit with us again and again.