Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

2164 S Chickasaw Trail

Orlando, FL 32825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Great time
Had a blast at our private party. Instructor made it fun!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks so much Jennifer! Your group was great and we are happy you had such a fun time with Yessy!
H
7 months ago
fun and relaxing
Painting With a Twist on Chickasaw Trail has been so much fun! My husband and I go back frequently. We always end up with a fabulous painting. Sure it's not perfect, but we all have our individual touches on them! The artists make it fun and everyone is friendly. The artists make beginners feel at ease. It's a learning experience as well as a night out. The studio is comfortable. I have to mention that the restrooms have that extra touch- so clean, and they have soft toilet paper; that may sound silly, but if you know a business cares enough about having that for their patrons, you know they go the extra mile. My husband likes that they serve beer- that may be one of the reasons he agreed to try it in the first place. But now he returns because he loves to paint! He didn't realize it until PWAT! I find it a great way to de-stress from work; it's therapeutic. All my friends and family love my paintings from PWAT - I've started giving them out as gifts and everyone loves them.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Heide, thank you so much! We always love seeing you and Roger :) Glad we make it a place that inspires and makes you all feel comfortable! That is always the goal for all our customers - extended family.
M
8 months ago
Quality Time
Had the best time with my grand daughter! She loves to psint and continues to get better than me! Best time ever!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks so much for the positive feedback Melissa! We are glad you both had a great time.
M
8 months ago
Great experience, wonderful staff, and quality supplies for AMAZING artwork!!
My two daughters and I attended the 7 and up family class with Yessy as our instructor. It was our first time at Painting With A Twist. We had a wonderful experience and left with some great art pieces. Yessy was a great instructor with the kids as well as the adults. We had all the supplies we needed for the class. We will definetly be back as regulars!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Melissa! It was so nice meeting you and your daughters. We truly appreciate your feedback and are delighted everyone had a wonderful experience. Hope to see you again soon!
M
10 months ago
FUNNY, patient professional and friendly
Dawnita was AMAZING!! SHE WAS VERY PATIENT AND FUNNY!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Misty we are so happy you had such a great experience! Dawnita will be happy to hear! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
A
11 months ago
Wonderful staff & great time!
Painted the "Christmas Flamingo" with family and friends. Was such a great time and had so much fun! Will definitely do it again. The staff is very sweet which definitely added to the experience.
Response from Painting With A Twist
It was such a pleasure Amber! We appreciate the great feedback and hope to see you all again soon :)
K
11 months ago
Thanks Painting with a Twist for hosting our work party, we had such a great time, we couldn't have asked for a better party. We laughed, danced, sang and even left with a fun painting to display in our homes. It was a blast and cant wait to do it again!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Keely! It was a pleasure to have your group with us. We are so happy we delivered such a great experience. Hope to see you again soon!
L
1 year ago
Great team building event
I just had a team building event for 17 people. Wow what an amazing night!!!! Everyone had a blast. Guys and girls we all had a blast! And it was amazing... all the pictures came out great!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much Lisa! It was a great group and a great time. We are so happy your group had such a great experience. It was our pleasure to host your team building event!
E
1 year ago
Wonderful fun stress relief
Had a great time painting ethereal evening with Dawnita. Have been 3 times now and each time we seem to have more fun and have been learning so much of the painting craft. Making me want to paint on my own!! And will too!! But will always come back to PWAT. Manic monday might be on my agenda as well. You folks are turning me into a painting monster. Thank you thank you thank you!!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Elke we so enjoy having you and Heather and Matthew with us! Art is such a beautiful thing and Dawnita and our entire staff are so excited to hear how much you love our PWAT studio!
S
1 year ago
Customer Service and Professionalism
My team had an amazing time and the instructor awesome. Kathleen kept the group engaged and the mood light and fun. Recommend this locations to everyone!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much Steve! We enjoyed having your group with us and so glad you all had fun.