Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

2164 S Chickasaw Trail

Orlando, FL 32825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
FUNNY, patient professional and friendly
Dawnita was AMAZING!! SHE WAS VERY PATIENT AND FUNNY!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Misty we are so happy you had such a great experience! Dawnita will be happy to hear! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful staff & great time!
Painted the "Christmas Flamingo" with family and friends. Was such a great time and had so much fun! Will definitely do it again. The staff is very sweet which definitely added to the experience.
Response from Painting With A Twist
It was such a pleasure Amber! We appreciate the great feedback and hope to see you all again soon :)
K
3 months ago
Thanks Painting with a Twist for hosting our work party, we had such a great time, we couldn't have asked for a better party. We laughed, danced, sang and even left with a fun painting to display in our homes. It was a blast and cant wait to do it again!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Keely! It was a pleasure to have your group with us. We are so happy we delivered such a great experience. Hope to see you again soon!
L
3 months ago
Great team building event
I just had a team building event for 17 people. Wow what an amazing night!!!! Everyone had a blast. Guys and girls we all had a blast! And it was amazing... all the pictures came out great!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much Lisa! It was a great group and a great time. We are so happy your group had such a great experience. It was our pleasure to host your team building event!
E
4 months ago
Wonderful fun stress relief
Had a great time painting ethereal evening with Dawnita. Have been 3 times now and each time we seem to have more fun and have been learning so much of the painting craft. Making me want to paint on my own!! And will too!! But will always come back to PWAT. Manic monday might be on my agenda as well. You folks are turning me into a painting monster. Thank you thank you thank you!!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Elke we so enjoy having you and Heather and Matthew with us! Art is such a beautiful thing and Dawnita and our entire staff are so excited to hear how much you love our PWAT studio!
S
6 months ago
Customer Service and Professionalism
My team had an amazing time and the instructor awesome. Kathleen kept the group engaged and the mood light and fun. Recommend this locations to everyone!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much Steve! We enjoyed having your group with us and so glad you all had fun.
S
6 months ago
Great staff + Great time = Painting With A Twist
Had a great time the staff was excellent,took interest in each person and their painting. Would definitely recommend it for all who want to have a great evening and come home with a great and fun painting 🌅🌉🏖 Thank you, ladies for a great time, your both were great!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much Sandy! I'm so glad you had a great time and it's our pleasure making your time here so special!
M
6 months ago
Great staff, helpful, patient, organized and FUN
The instructor kept us engaged and made the event more fun than any other class I have attended. Everyone came home with a masterpiece that was similar but never a duplicate of each other. A++
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much Michelle! Savanna is so thrilled you all enjoyed your class. We focus every day on delivering the best experience we can and great to hear we did it! Hope to see you all again.
A
7 months ago
Pretty in Paris Birthday Party
Roseanne and her staff of artists were to best. I had my daughter's 9 year old birthday party there and we all had the best experience. It was our very first time at Painting with a Twist and we could not have asked for better service. Thank you for making this memorable event for my daughter. She's still taking about how much fun she had there and LOVES her present from you and your team. We will be back soon and looking forward to painting with you all again.
Response from Painting With A Twist
It was such a pleasure having your daughter's party with us and meeting everyone! We are so glad you feel it was memorable! That's what we are all about. We look forward to seeing you again!
B
8 months ago
So much fun!
I have been to several paint nights at Chickasaw Painting With a Twist. It is always a fun time. The artists are fun yet helpful. You are guaranteed a fun night, and will want to go back again and again!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much Becky! We always enjoy having you and your friends/family with us. It's always our goal to keep the painting experience fun and relaxing. Glad to see we are meeting your expectations. See you soon!