Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

6700 Conroy Windermere Rd,

Ste 125

Orlando, FL 32835

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/orlando/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
So Much Fun!
This was my first time painting anything other than in elementary school! My daughters and I had so much fun together creating art. The instructors were so kind and helpful. They created such a fun atmosphere to learn and to made even the most inexperienced painter (me) into an artist! We are looking forward to our next painting!
P
2 months ago
So much fun!
I went to my first paint party last night and had a great time painting my neon heron. The instructor was perfect- informative and funny. I will be recommending Painting with a Twist to my friends.
A
5 months ago
Awesome birthday!
A friend and I have birthdays in the same week, so I booked us a few seats at PWAT-Orlando. We had a blast! We ended up getting a private party just by luck and had a fantastic time. The wine and beer selection is pretty decent, too! Suzanne was our artist instructor and she was super cute and helpful. I can’t wait to go back.
A
6 months ago
This has been by far the best place I have gone too.. 1st time I went with my daughters sister in law and niece.. I loved it so much that I got a group together and reserved a private room for a girls night out.. It was the best night ever..We are now planning a couples night... The artist was amazing she goes step by step.. the entire staff are awesome.. Do not hesitate go for it you will not regret it..
J
6 months ago
It was amazing. Had so much from. From the instructor being so pleasant and fun to the prices for the wine, the music, games, just an evening of fun!!!
S
7 months ago
Excellent teacher and bartender
I was able to do a fairy painting and they were absolutely great, I can't wait to go back again and paint some more
J
7 months ago
Exceeded expectations
I rarely leave reviews, but felt compelled to do so after my first time visit at the Paint with a Twist location on Conroy-Windemere. I did the "Paint your Pet" event and booked it for myself, sister and father. I called a few hours before the event just to make sure they had our reservations. During my call, I mentioned that we had booked this event specifically for his birthday surprise and just wanted to make sure our pet pictures were received. Well...when we arrived we were greeted with a hand drawn picture of my dad's dog and "Happy Birthday" on a big white board at the front door, a special apron for him, along with balloons at his paint station. Also everyone who worked there greeted my dad with a big birthday welcome. This was totally not expectedas I had only mentioned it on the phone a few hours prior to arriving. Half way through the paint session, we played a game and even though my dad technically came in second, they still gave him a prize too! From start to finish, this place exceeded my expectations and TRULY made his day (as well as mine, as I just wanted all of us to have a good time-which obviously we did!) The staff were super helpful and gave great suggestions for each painting. Thank you to everyone who helped make my dad's day so special and if I could give this place 6 stars I would! This is how service is done!
S
7 months ago
Professional yet friendly and fun
Suzanne Morgan was a personable and hands on instructor. She made the night relaxing and fun. Bailey was a delight too.
N
7 months ago
Excellent Night Out!!
So much fun!! Went for a friends bday and had a blast. Can't wait to go back!
A
10 months ago
Awesome fun highly recommend
The staff is amazing and the instructors are incredible it's also good for your soul