Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

6700 Conroy Windermere Rd,

Ste 125

Orlando, FL 32835

Open Today 12:00PM - 5:00PM

paintingwithatwist.com/orlando/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Awesome fun highly recommend
The staff is amazing and the instructors are incredible it's also good for your soul
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome fun highly recommend
The staff is amazing and the instructors are incredible it's also good for your soul
A
2 months ago
Rita The Chita best instructor!
Tonight was my first time at Painting With A Twist with my girl friends! Rita our instructor was so friendly and so patient. She had such a positive and supportive vibe, thanks to her I felt like I could truly paint anything! I will definitely come back and for anyone who is hesitant to come, don't be. Everyone is an artist here!
C
2 months ago
Today I brought my 16 year old granddaughter Kizzy as one of her belated birthday gifts. I wasn't sure she would enjoy this type of setting. Pleasantly surprised she enjoyed every minute of her experience, here at Orlando Studios area, Painting with a Twist. And, as guided by the paint instructor Kizzy's painting is absolutely beautiful. We both had a wonderful evening, along with the other ladies that attended. Thank you for your time and talent.
J
3 months ago
Amazing Experience
Our experience at Painting with a Twist in Orlando was amazing! I was planning a party for my sister from out of town, but the staff was so accommodating and helpful on the phone and over email! Our painting instructor was so funny and we had a great time. We had a private room for a bachelorette party and they even provided a special apron for the bride. I would highly recommend it!
M
4 months ago
First time but won't be the last time
I have never painted before and was slightly anxious if I could do it but Tim and all the other staff made it so easy and fun. Very friendly and helpful. The two hours flew by. I'm looking forward to booking another class soon.
M
5 months ago
Had a Blast with Rita "The Cheetah". Its fun and she definitely makes you feel confident about your painting and that everyone is an artist.
K
7 months ago
So much fun, great teachers!
I have attended a few classes at this location now and each teacher has been awesome! They make sure each person get the attention they need and they make it FUN!! Love all my paintings and the staff!
J
7 months ago
Simply fun, yet perfectly professional
I had the opportunity of attending a class in Orlando while hear on vacation! Our artists were Daniel and Rita who were so much fun and making us laugh all night! I really enjoyed my time and will now go home to Minnesota and attend many more at the location there! I highly recommend this company and this specific location because it was very warm and welcoming, yet extremely clean and fun! The only thing I would say was a bit of a drag was the time management that we had! I wish we could have had more time painting before going on to the next section because I often found my paint not dry and smearing as we went on to the next part of the painting. But even that didn't bring down my reaction to the class which was very very fun!! Thank you!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Joseph, we are so glad you had fun and laughed a lot with us last night! Thank you for spending a night of your vacation with us for some FUN art and we hope to see you next time you are in Orlando.
S
1 year ago
Awesome time, thanks Andrew!
We had my daughter's bachelorette party with Andrew and could not have had a better time. Our party was boisterous and loud and Andrew handled it all very professionally and guided us all to painting a lovely piece of art. It was nice being able to have a private room and getting to bring snacks for the party. We will definitely be coming back! Thanks!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hello Susie, thank you so much for your review. We had an amazing time painting with all of you to celebrate your daughter's fantastic bachelorette celebration. Andrew had a great time with all of you and we look forward to painting with you again in the future!