Painting With a Twist

Paint and Sip

7505 Red Bug Lake Rd

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Great time at a reasonable price
The instructor was extremely helpful and was willing to take the time to help all the twisters whenever faced with difficulties. He also kept the class alive with his personality and music selection. Will definitely go back again...
M
5 months ago
Amazing time
Izzy was an awesome instructor and understands how to help each person leave with a fabulous painting. I will definitely continue to come back.
P
5 months ago
Awesome Experience!
This was my second time at the Oviedo PWAT and once again, it was an awesome experience. Jason was so encouraging and even let me stay late so I could perfect my horrendous attempt at a caramel blend in my picture.
K
8 months ago
Friendly Service and attentive
We had a wonderful experience. There were 6 of us painting the Florida Pam tree on the beach with Christmas lights. We had fun, bringing snacks and drinks was an added perk for some who could not find time to eat prior. We had help from Brian for my sister in law from Washington as she had a paint smear from being bumped in group photo..Thank you Brian as you rescued her painting!! We would come here again and truly appreciated the atmosphere here and the music as well which varied and was lively...
J
10 months ago
A fun evening
Lots of fun painting a "masterpiece." Great chance to be with friends and learn something new. The instructor was skilled and friendly and I think everyone felt welcome. Although I enjoyed the background music, it could have been a bit softer - sometimes it was hard to hear the instructor clearly. I would also have liked more instruction on brush technique.
C
10 months ago
Fun class
What a fun class! Even for a non-artist I was able to follow the easy instructions and left with a painting I like and will display at home. Jason played great music and I liked that he came around the group and offered help and praise.
D
10 months ago
Wonderful time
I have never painted a thing in my life. This was an awesome experience and well worth the time. Our instructor was excellent. I will definitely do this again.
T
1 year ago
Great Job!!!!!!
We came in on Saturday afternoon for my mom's 60th birthday and what a blast. We had a private party of 10 woman which all but 2 were first timers. Izzy was our instructor and he was outstanding. He was fun, patient, and helpful, especially with my 84 year old grandmother. Great job!!!!!!
D
1 year ago
Fun night out
I went to paint a picture with a group of friends and didnt think my picture would look good at all. Izzy made things so fun and easy to follow, I was amazed. This was a great night, fun atmosphere, great music, very helpful and just made me laugh. If you are not artistic dont worry you will have fun and amaze yourself.