Painting With a Twist

Paint and Sip

7505 Red Bug Lake Rd

Oviedo, FL 32765

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Excellent environment, amazing customer service
This was my first time at painting with a twist and ever experiencing something this fun. My group and I had such an amazing time, such a great place, nice environment where you can bring your own wine and have fun while creating a masterpiece , I had never been a painter and didn't think it was possible, but thanks the the wonderful instructor artists Jordan from the Oviedo location. She was just phenomenal, made it such a fun environment and gave us all her attention and time, and made sure we knew we weren't leaving there without our work of art looking just like hers.....can't wait to go back.
D
9 months ago
Fun time painting!
We had a great time painting tonight. I never thought I would be able to paint anything that looked good, but Jordann did a great job breaking it down into simple, easy to follow steps. She gave us honest feedback whenever asked or needed. And the time really flew! This was a different but really fun date-night experience.
J
9 months ago
It was awesome!
Wendi was wonderful! She made the directions very easy to follow and joined right in with all our quirky behaviors. The location was clean and well organized. I would definitely come again!
D
1 year ago
Great time at a reasonable price
The instructor was extremely helpful and was willing to take the time to help all the twisters whenever faced with difficulties. He also kept the class alive with his personality and music selection. Will definitely go back again...
M
2 years ago
Amazing time
Izzy was an awesome instructor and understands how to help each person leave with a fabulous painting. I will definitely continue to come back.
P
2 years ago
Awesome Experience!
This was my second time at the Oviedo PWAT and once again, it was an awesome experience. Jason was so encouraging and even let me stay late so I could perfect my horrendous attempt at a caramel blend in my picture.
K
2 years ago
Friendly Service and attentive
We had a wonderful experience. There were 6 of us painting the Florida Pam tree on the beach with Christmas lights. We had fun, bringing snacks and drinks was an added perk for some who could not find time to eat prior. We had help from Brian for my sister in law from Washington as she had a paint smear from being bumped in group photo..Thank you Brian as you rescued her painting!! We would come here again and truly appreciated the atmosphere here and the music as well which varied and was lively...
J
2 years ago
A fun evening
Lots of fun painting a "masterpiece." Great chance to be with friends and learn something new. The instructor was skilled and friendly and I think everyone felt welcome. Although I enjoyed the background music, it could have been a bit softer - sometimes it was hard to hear the instructor clearly. I would also have liked more instruction on brush technique.
C
2 years ago
Fun class
What a fun class! Even for a non-artist I was able to follow the easy instructions and left with a painting I like and will display at home. Jason played great music and I liked that he came around the group and offered help and praise.
D
2 years ago
Wonderful time
I have never painted a thing in my life. This was an awesome experience and well worth the time. Our instructor was excellent. I will definitely do this again.