Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

5010 Wildcat Way

Ste D

Owensboro, KY 42303

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Everyone should try this.
I had a blast. Will take my grand daughters one day. Everyone should try this.
A
2 weeks ago
We had a great time! Staff is wonderful and the class was a lot of fun!
We had a great time! Staff is wonderful and the class was a lot of fun!
D
2 weeks ago
So worth the money for the experience and the take-away.
We went for a date night. Was so much fun, and we now have a double wide painting that’s actually good enough to hang up in our dining room. So worth the money for the experience and the take-away.
N
3 weeks ago
We will definitely be back!
Byron was an excellent teacher. He was patient and encouraging with our group the entire time. We will definitely be back!
J
4 weeks ago
Great Date Night
Painting with a Twist (Owensboro) offers a pleasant, fun and relaxing atmosphere for its guests to drink, paint and chillax. I was truly impressed with the professionalism of the staff and the personalized attention, cooperation and patience from our instructor, MCayla ?, who made our "DATE NIGHT” Painting with a Twist party a fantastic and memorable one. I would strongly recommend having your next girls night out (or date night) to anyone who has never attended a Painting with a Twist party!! You will not be disappointed!
L
4 weeks ago
The staff are exceptional and painting was so fun!!
This is a fun place to spend time with friends! The staff are exceptional and painting was so fun!!
J
2 months ago
I'm not really into art and never enjoyed coloring and drawing
I had such a good time! I'm not really into art and never enjoyed coloring and drawing, so I didn't know if this would be my cup of tea or not! But it was a lot of fun! So glad I did it! Looking forward to doing it again!
A
2 months ago
My family and I had a great time! We will be back again!
Thank you so much for providing such a great experience! Lorinda was so fun and upbeat! My family and I had a great time! We will be back again!
P
2 months ago
Byron was a patient and great teacher!
Painting with a Twist was so much fun! It was my first time there and I was nervous but everyone there assured me that my painting would turn out great, and it did! Byron was a patient and great teacher!
C
2 months ago
Amazing Experience, Painting turned out great..
It was an amazing experience! Even though I was worried that painting was going horrible they assured me it was going to look great and it did! Byron was a great teacher!