Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

5010 Wildcat Way

Ste D

Owensboro, KY 42303

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
I loved the murder mystery and would definitely come back again
This was a fun and relaxed atmosphere. I loved the murder mystery and would definitely come back again
B
3 months ago
My daughter and I had so much fun!!
My daughter and I had so much fun!! We can’t wait for our next experience!!!
A
3 months ago
I highly recommend it!
So much fun! We can’t wait to go again! I highly recommend it!
A
3 months ago
It was the best date night we have had in a long time!!
It was the best date night we have had in a long time!! Can't wait to go back! Everyone should try it!! So much fun! Great teacher!
R
3 months ago
Me and my wife had so much fun on our date nite
Would highly recommend! Me and my wife had so much fun on our date nite. Can't wait to share all the fun with all of our friends and can't wait until next time! The instructor was amazing and helped every bit of the way. I rank it as Owensboros #1 date nite out spot!
P
3 months ago
Was such a fun time...just chill..and drink
Was such a fun time...just chill..and drink! And I won a contest! Gonna take more people with me next time!
J
4 months ago
I’d never painted a picture before but it came out great!
Took my daughter out for a girls night while my husband watched the baby. It was so much fun! I’d never painted a picture before but it came out great! We are both going to hang ours in our living rooms!
C
4 months ago
Even Big Classes are a lot of FUN
The more the merrier! So fun and with a big class you can have lots of laughs!
E
4 months ago
Couples Date Night was a lot of FUN
Had a blast at the couples date night! Easy to follow directions, assistance if needed, lots of fun!
C
4 months ago
Enjoy time away from stress and negativity!
My daughter and I both enjoyed the time away from stress and negativity!