Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

5010 Wildcat Way

Ste D

Owensboro, KY 42303

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Awesome Fun
It was AWESOME! I found out I really like mimosas
B
1 week ago
So much fun
I had so much fun doing this. I will definitely be doing it again soon.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Class, Excellent Instructor
Reserving online is the way to go, great class, excellent instructor!
D
3 weeks ago
Great Place to spend a couple fun filled hours/
The staff is wonderful and very encouraging. Everyone can paint! Great place to spend a couple fun filled hours. I would encourage everyone to try it. Thank you for another great evening.
M
3 weeks ago
Thank u Painting with a Twist
We had such a great time...looking forward to coming back...thank u painting with a twist...and thank u to our teacher hadley...one love...
M
1 month ago
Such a great time!!
I had such a great time painting. Erin was just wonderful. It was just the thing to do after a long day at work. I am looking forward to the next time I can do it again.
R
1 month ago
Cannot wait to go back.
We had so much fun! I loved my painting and Katie was so awesome. Can't wait to go back again!
T
1 month ago
Daughters 14th birthdayd was so much FUN
We celebrated my daughter's 14th birthday at PWAT. It was so much fun! The entire staff was wonderful. Lorinda was awesome and so very patient with all of us. We will definitely be back! Thank you PWAT for making her birthday special!
D
1 month ago
Love going to classes. Staff is wonderful and I go alone but always seem to make new friends. Trying to get others to go with me. I plan on going back often.
B
3 months ago
Fun, fin, fun at Painting With A Twist
I have been to Painting With A Twist in Owensboro three times now and have enjoyed it every time. The artists, Darian and Katie, have been great and are very patient and encouraging. These two hour classes fly by, and I am disappointed when they end! I highly recommend attending a class or three at Painting With A Twist - Owensboro!!