Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

5010 Wildcat Way

Ste D

Owensboro, KY 42303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
I highly recommend it!
So much fun! We can’t wait to go again! I highly recommend it!
A
2 weeks ago
It was the best date night we have had in a long time!!
It was the best date night we have had in a long time!! Can't wait to go back! Everyone should try it!! So much fun! Great teacher!
R
2 weeks ago
Me and my wife had so much fun on our date nite
Would highly recommend! Me and my wife had so much fun on our date nite. Can't wait to share all the fun with all of our friends and can't wait until next time! The instructor was amazing and helped every bit of the way. I rank it as Owensboros #1 date nite out spot!
P
2 weeks ago
Was such a fun time...just chill..and drink
Was such a fun time...just chill..and drink! And I won a contest! Gonna take more people with me next time!
J
4 weeks ago
I’d never painted a picture before but it came out great!
Took my daughter out for a girls night while my husband watched the baby. It was so much fun! I’d never painted a picture before but it came out great! We are both going to hang ours in our living rooms!
C
4 weeks ago
Even Big Classes are a lot of FUN
The more the merrier! So fun and with a big class you can have lots of laughs!
E
4 weeks ago
Couples Date Night was a lot of FUN
Had a blast at the couples date night! Easy to follow directions, assistance if needed, lots of fun!
C
4 weeks ago
Enjoy time away from stress and negativity!
My daughter and I both enjoyed the time away from stress and negativity!
M
4 weeks ago
Your evening is very enjoyable
The teachers take the time and care to help you with every step of your painting experience! Your evening is very enjoyable and you go home with a “masterpiece “you are proud of!
C
4 weeks ago
We had a fabulous time! This will be a tradition whenever I come to town!
I am visiting my sister in Owensboro and I have wanted to do a paining class for a long time! We had a fabulous time! This will be a tradition whenever I come to town!