Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

2503 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

Panama City, FL 32405

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/panama-city/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
I wanted to do something fun and something new. This was a lot of fun and I would recomend it to anyone. You don't have to know how to paint they walk you through the whole thing. Plus there is music and games. I will be signing up again soon.
D
9 months ago
I held a business event on Thursday, August 31st for 17 people. The painting that we were set up to do was not the one that I thought it would be when I set it up with the owner. Cal, our instructor, phoned the owner and a long conversation ensued where the owner basically told me that the mistake was mine and was not willing to correct the misunderstanding. I was upset initially, but Cal was so engaging and fun with our group that everyone really enjoyed the experience. Then I paid for the entire group with cash and was told I couldn't have a paper receipt but one would be e-mailed to me. Since then I have made 4 phone calls and spoken to the owner twice, but still no receipt. Not sure if this is neglect, uncaring or incompetence, but it is definitely unprofessional. Was planning on making this a quarterly event and spending $600.00 to $800.00 per event, but I can't trust this business. Our instructor was great, the owner not so much!
V
1 year ago
Couples Weekend Getaway
So this was not the ladies first time painting. But Boy oh boy it was the guys first! NOW they are hooked as well. Enjoyed it! Great place to connect and meet new people. Panama City studio... see you next time!
M
1 year ago
Saturday Girls Night OUT
My girlfriend's and I had a blast. Our instructor Cal had us going. There were laughs and smiles all night. We had a great time, with a GREAT instructor, at one of my favorite places. Can't wait to host another event here.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much for you so much for the wonderful review. We look forward to your next visit to PWAT the "Home of Celebrations"!
K
2 years ago
Fun and Fab with a lot of talent thrown in!
Had a wonderful time Painting with friends. this was my first time here. Had such a blast! The instruction was great and Cal came around and laughed with us and encouraged us and made all of feel like we were Rembrandts! the intermissions were TOO much fun! LOVED it! While the paint was drying we played trivia games and you could tell he really put in a lot of work before class! I will definitely be going back! And soon!
S
2 years ago
Party center
Oh boy this place is soo much fun and it definatly is the artist's that make it fun. They are super funny and easy going. Time want by way too fast painting and drinking and B.Sing with people.
A
2 years ago
An experience you can't forget.
When you walk in you're welcomed by a friendly artist, lively music and an extremely clean/vibrant environment. The artist are prepared to teach you step by step the painting of your choice, they are entertaining, talented, and helpful. It's a completely judge free environment, making everyone feeling at ease.
D
2 years ago
So much fun!
I have visited the Panama City Painting with a Twist several times. I was surprised at how different it was from other venues I've been too where you learn to paint. Painting is always fun for me but this is REALLY fun!!! They are goofy, exciting, helpful and good at what they do!
B
2 years ago
High quality fun!!
Best place for a great time! Fun for all ages!!
J
2 years ago
Unique & Classy while Warm & Friendly
A place where anyone can come and experience being an artist while relaxing and enjoying a time out from their everyday lives...All of the artists who instruct the classes are incredibly friendly, fun and lively! They will make you feel so comfortable and at ease whether you come alone or with a group of friends. The studio is very clean and classy yet very relaxed. There is nothing quite like it!! Options range from weekly paint classes to team building events to more personal experiences like 'Paint your Pet' so there truly is something for everyone.