Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

2503 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

Panama City, FL 32405

Open Today 3:00PM - 7:00PM

paintingwithatwist.com/panama-city/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 months ago
Couples Weekend Getaway
So this was not the ladies first time painting. But Boy oh boy it was the guys first! NOW they are hooked as well. Enjoyed it! Great place to connect and meet new people. Panama City studio... see you next time!
M
6 months ago
Saturday Girls Night OUT
My girlfriend's and I had a blast. Our instructor Cal had us going. There were laughs and smiles all night. We had a great time, with a GREAT instructor, at one of my favorite places. Can't wait to host another event here.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much for you so much for the wonderful review. We look forward to your next visit to PWAT the "Home of Celebrations"!
K
9 months ago
Fun and Fab with a lot of talent thrown in!
Had a wonderful time Painting with friends. this was my first time here. Had such a blast! The instruction was great and Cal came around and laughed with us and encouraged us and made all of feel like we were Rembrandts! the intermissions were TOO much fun! LOVED it! While the paint was drying we played trivia games and you could tell he really put in a lot of work before class! I will definitely be going back! And soon!
S
1 year ago
Party center
Oh boy this place is soo much fun and it definatly is the artist's that make it fun. They are super funny and easy going. Time want by way too fast painting and drinking and B.Sing with people.
A
1 year ago
An experience you can't forget.
When you walk in you're welcomed by a friendly artist, lively music and an extremely clean/vibrant environment. The artist are prepared to teach you step by step the painting of your choice, they are entertaining, talented, and helpful. It's a completely judge free environment, making everyone feeling at ease.
D
1 year ago
So much fun!
I have visited the Panama City Painting with a Twist several times. I was surprised at how different it was from other venues I've been too where you learn to paint. Painting is always fun for me but this is REALLY fun!!! They are goofy, exciting, helpful and good at what they do!
B
1 year ago
High quality fun!!
Best place for a great time! Fun for all ages!!
J
1 year ago
Unique & Classy while Warm & Friendly
A place where anyone can come and experience being an artist while relaxing and enjoying a time out from their everyday lives...All of the artists who instruct the classes are incredibly friendly, fun and lively! They will make you feel so comfortable and at ease whether you come alone or with a group of friends. The studio is very clean and classy yet very relaxed. There is nothing quite like it!! Options range from weekly paint classes to team building events to more personal experiences like 'Paint your Pet' so there truly is something for everyone.
S
1 year ago
Very way to spend an evening out with friends
This is just the place you want to be when you have had a long week at work and just need time to let loose. The artist's are super fun and outgoing, and the music is on top. It's not really about what you are painting than it is about chilling and having fun.
B
1 year ago
Paint Party Heaven
Painting with a Twist is an amazing experience! From the staff, entertainment, and fun props to the ability to BYOB; my friends and I throughly enjoyed this outting! I've found a new hangout! 🤗