Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

4912 Fairmont Pkwy

Pasadena, TX 77505

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/pasadena/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Great time but ...
Fun to it being my first time, I thought it was fun. I enjoyed painting but it was hard to keep up with the instructor. She wouldn’t let us catch up with her. I went with a friend to do the Selena painting and was just upset when I would be doing one step and she had already moved two steps ahead. The environment though was very fun and bright. She definitely knew how to not single out just one group. She involved everyone and would hype us all up and that made up for everything. She made my first time a fun one and made me want to come back!
C
2 years ago
This was one of the best times I've had. It was an absolute blast with my group. The instructor was fantastic and her personality kept it going. I will go back in a heartbeat!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Cheryl, Thank you for coming to Paint with us! We love hearing that we did such a great job! We can't wait to paint with you again!
D
2 years ago
Had a great Time!
I had a great time with my group and I would do it again in a heart beat :) Instructor and staff very pleasant, fun and knowledgeable!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Dixie, We enjoyed having you and your group! Thank you for taking to time to give us a great rating! We love hearing that we are doing a great job! Thank You!!! Hope to paint with you soon!
C
2 years ago
Alot of fun
My daughter and I had a great time. We will definitely be back.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Christine- Thank you for coming with your daughter! We strive to make each experience wonderful! Hope to paint with you and your family again soon!
C
2 years ago
My nieces had a blast
Lillie the instructor was so patient with my nieces, they loved the experience and she made it so fun. We will definitely go again
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much! We try and make each experience like this. We hope to see you again soon!
V
2 years ago
Fun
It was a great time. My friend had a good time too. Instructor was cool and fun. Will come back.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you! Come back soon!
B
2 years ago
I had a great time at paint with a twist. The staff was very nice & very helpful. I recommend the Pasadena location.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much! We love to hear that!` Look forward to painting with you again soon!
K
2 years ago
Great evening of fun and laughter
This was our second time at the Pasadena location. Lili our instructor was great very patient very easy to understand and helpful. We had a great time, it is a very fun environment which allows you to relax and enjoy yourself.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Kim, Thank you so much for coming back to us to paint with us again! We are so glad you had a great time. We hope to paint with you again soon!!! PWAT
N
2 years ago
Girls night out
This was my 2nd time here. Only problem I had was we felt like we weren't as important as the parties next to us. We were made to move down and one of our people had to sit at the end of the table to accommodate the other group. Even though it was clearly marked on the table we had a party of 4. The party next to us was asked if they wanted their beer refrigerated, we were told to go buy ice. Other than that we enjoyed ourselves. I'm sure we will be back.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Nancy, We are sorry for the confusion about the seating. It was a really full event and we were trying to get the groups together! You are as important as the party next to you and we are sorry you felt that way. And about the ice, he had asked if he could store it in the fridge. If you would have asked we would have let you too. Most of the time we suggest the ice because it is easier to get to and it keeps it colder than our fridge. I am sending you an email separately about this. Thank you so much for your review. We strive for excellence and want to know what everyone thinks about us! Hope to see you soon again. Thanks PWAT
D
2 years ago
I love it
This was my 4th visit at Painting with A Twist and they never disappoint. The instructor was very good. She was fun and super friendly. Last night we painted Colors of the Wind and it is my favorite painting I've done so far. I credit the instructor for this because she gave some really great tips. I like that they let you bring food and drinks and that they play music during the class. Its really fun.
Response from Painting with a Twist
D C Thank you for coming to us again and again! We love that you had a great time. Thank you and hope to paint with you again soon!