Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

9223 W. Broadway St., Ste 101

Pearland, TX 77584

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly Service!
We had a wonderful time at PWAT Pearland! It was my son’s first painting and it was a great experience!
K
3 weeks ago
Super fun for me and my teenagers !!
I had my daughters 13th birthday at Painting with a Twist and she and her friends had the BEST time!!! It was the perfect activity for us and was the best keepsake for the girls!!! We decided that us moms are next!!! :))))
S
1 month ago
Excellent service/ Professional Staff
My Sip, Laugh, Paint party was the fourth or fifth party I’ve had the Pearland location. Donna is always helpful with planning and AJ is an awesome instructor. I would never change locations and I suggest you to all of my friends and family. See you my next paint party!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Sabrina: We cannot thank clients like you enough. You are so loyal to our studio, and we love to host events for you. Thanks for the 5/5 stars, the wonderful review, and most of all for being YOU!!!
P
1 month ago
Great private party
We had a great time!! My daughters painting party was a great hit. Everyone was very professional Highly recommend
Response from Painting With A Twist
Whoo Hoo!! Thanks for the recommendation and we are so happy your daughter enjoyed her party. Please come back to see us soon with friends and relatives.
L
1 month ago
I had an amazing time at Painting with a Twist. The staff was so nice and my whole party had a great time. I could not have wished for a better birthday party. I had a big party and there was some staff walking around to help us with our painting. It was really fun and I would definitely come back again for another party.
Response from Painting With A Twist
We really enjoyed hosting your group. They were so much fun. Thanks for choosing our local studio and for your kind words and 5/5 star review.
K
1 month ago
And A Great Time Was Had By All
I went in to the evening not knowing what to expect...painting is not my forte...but AJ and Roberta were great. Both were helpful and fun. And, surprise surprise, the finished product turned out perfect!!! I will definitely do it again!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Oh we are so happy to see this review. This is what our studio strives to do for every client. Thanks for giving us 5/5 stars and for writing such a wonderful review!!
C
1 month ago
So much fun!
This was my first time and I was nervous and they made it so easy to follow and fun. They were super friendly from the time we walked in and were very helpful. My painting turned out really cute and I can’t wait to go to another class.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks for the 5/5 stars. We strive to make every client experience great, so we are pleased that we succeeded with you! We hope we will see you again during the holidays.
O
2 months ago
High quality and professionalism
We had a great time. Our aritst was patient and informative and enthusiastic about painting. She had wonderful ideas if and when we got into a bind. She was great.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks so much for the 5/5 stars. We are very pleased that you enjoyed yourself and hope that you come to see us again very soon. Our artists try very hard to make the experience great for our clients.
M
2 months ago
Expected more
Have been to other locations and multiple classses so expected the same great treatment. The instructor was very quick and did not wait, half the class was 3 steps behind because of this. Due to the class size we had 2 assistants yet neither helped out. One only walked around not once stopped to help or give tips. I’m used to assistants who aren’t friendly and on the same page as the instructor and give helpful tips even before asked. Did not experience that here.
Response from Painting With A Twist
We are certainly disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. I know that you came on the BOGO night, which can get a bit hectic. I will certainly forward your feedback to our instructor and assistants so that they can understand how they can improve. We hope you will give us another try.
J
2 months ago
It was my second time going to paint their and I love it.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks so much for coming back...we love to hear about return guests. We truly appreciate your business, you taking the time to write a review, and your 5/5 stars. See you again soon!