Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

9223 W. Broadway St., Ste 101

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/pearland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
EXCELLENT OVERALL EXPERIENCE
Our instructors were very patient courteous and LOADS OF FUN!!! I would definitely recommend this experience for any occasion.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks for your great recommendation and for the 5/5 stars you gave our studio. We are so happy you enjoyed your event and our instructors. Please do come again and bring friends and family.
L
6 days ago
We had a great time!
It was my first time in Paint with a twist. The instructor was awesome, very helpful and friendly. She gave us the helpful trick and the painting came out lovely.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks for the 5/5 stars. We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience and our artist. We want you to find your inner artist, and it sounds like you truly did!
I
2 weeks ago
I had fun!
This was my first time at the Pearland location. The instructor was awesome and gave great tips/tricks so my painting would come out nice...and it did. I love my painting!
Response from Painting With A Twist
We are thrilled that you enjoyed our studio but most importantly that you LOVE your painting. Thanks so much for taking the time to review us and for giving us 5/5 stars. We hope to see you again soon in our studio.
T
3 weeks ago
I had a great time
The staff was amazing. They were patient and kind. I will be scheduling a private party soon.
Response from Painting With A Twist
We look forward to having you schedule a party with us, and are very happy you enjoyed one of our open classes. We think our staff is great and are very excited that you came to our local Pearland studio. Thanks so much for 5/5 stars.
B
3 weeks ago
Our "Alpacamawine" experience! The BEST!
I booked a private party here for my sister's 30th birthday and boy was it a success !Sophi was amazing! She met every expectation of keeping the party going including extra staff we met towards the end of the party! Customer service, staff, and overall service was Excellent. I would recommend this location to anyone!
Response from Painting With A Twist
We think Sophi is amazing too. We love our team of artists at the Pearland studio. Thanks so much for the 5/5 star review and even more thanks for choosing our local studio as your place to host the party. Please come back and see us again very soon with family and friends.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, Helpful and fun!
I had an awesome time celebrating my birthday at Painting with a twist! My party was large but AJ and her assistant help each of us every step of the way! AJ is awesome!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks so much for giving AJ those great words...she will love to hear them. We do appreciate you having your event with us and giving us 5/5 stars. We hope you will come again to an open class or schedule another party with family and friends soon. Thanks for choosing our local Pearland studio.
T
3 weeks ago
Chelsey’s bridal shower
We had so much fun! The games were awesome the instructors were great! They went with the flow and kept things moving. I really didn’t know what to expect but I would gladly do it again! Thanks for such a great time!
Response from Painting With A Twist
So happy you hosted your private party with us. Please come back again very soon. Thanks so much for giving us the 5/5 stars and such a great rating.
N
3 weeks ago
Had a nice time
It was a nice experience. There were areas of the painting class where the instructor could've slowed down to clarify further, but she helped us at the end of the class.
Response from Painting With A Twist
I am glad you were caught up at the end of the class. The art is paced from our national library, so sometimes, with all other fun things to do, it does seem to go by quickly. Thanks for taking the time to give us a review and we hope to see you again soon.
S
1 month ago
Great Place to relax
Wonderful class! Loved the instructor's sense of humor.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks so very much for giving us 5/5 stars and such a great review. Hope to see you again soon.
J
1 month ago
It was a very relaxing evening. We had a small group, so we got more personal attention.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks so much for taking the time to give us 5/5 stars. We try to make each event a special one, whether your group is large or small. We are so pleased you came and hope to see you again soon.