Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

9223 W. Broadway St., Ste 101

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today 24 Hours

paintingwithatwist.com/pearland

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
19 hours ago
Professional
First time going and enjoyed myself will be back, and with another group.
D
20 hours ago
Great place for a birthday
Thank you to Brittany and AJ for putting on a great party for my daughter at Painting With a Twist's Pearland location. We hosted 23 kids and some adult friends for a birthday paint party. It was educational and fun for all the kids. Brittany even played a few games with the kids, which made it more fun. We were able to bring party food and drinks, and the adults all ate. It was a paint-themed birthday party that all the kids enjoyed. I would recommend hosting a party with Brittany and AJ at this location.
D
3 weeks ago
Girls nite out
Great time. Music and games were awesome and AJ was awesome and fun and excellent at her job. We will be back.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Denise. We love AJ and are so excited that she is with us. Thanks for coming to our studio, taking the time to review us, and for giving us 5/5 stars. We hope you return with friends and family very soon.
J
4 weeks ago
Thanks you for allowing us to join you u will definitely be back AJ was very awesome a very kind and sweet person.
Response from Painting With A Twist
We think AJ is awesome too!!! Thanks so much for coming to our studio and for giving us 5/5 stars. We hope to see you again very soon!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!!
I had a wonderful first time experience at Painting With a Twist, instructed by Brittany SanMiguel. Brittany showed us step by step how to paint a gorgeous canvas; she was very attentive and walked around the room frequently to see if anyone needed guidance. She also made the time fun by playing a couple games throughout and even gave away a couple paintings at the end. I am highly satisfied with my experience and absolutely can't wait to go again!
Response from Painting With A Twist
We are so pleased that you had a great first experience. We too think Brittany is wonderful. Please come back to see us again soon, and thanks so much for taking the time to give us 5/5 stars.
C
1 month ago
Best three hours spent in an afternoon!
It was my grandson and I first time in a painting class and we had a blast! From the moment we walked in, we felt such a wonderful spirit of friendliness and good energy. All I can say is when you leave these classes you leave with a sense of accomplishment and pride because you can always look at your artwork and relive those three hours with a smile on your face. The staff is outstanding and the facility is state-of-the art. If you need a place to go and get some mental aerobics - Painting with a Twist is the place! I will definitely take more classes.
Response from Painting With A Twist
WOW!!! What a fantastic review with some wonderful examples of what you feel we do well. We are so happy that you and your grandson enjoyed our facility and our experience. We are very proud of both. Please do come back to see us soon and bring friends. Thanks so much for the 5/5 star review.
M
1 month ago
Awesome instructor
Loved our instructor! She was awesome as well as the desk girls. I would definitely recommend and I will be back.
Response from Painting With A Twist
This is great news! We are so happy that you enjoyed our studio and all of our staff. Please come back again and bring friends. Thanks for the 5/5 star review.
K
1 month ago
Fun and professional!
Thank you so much for a wonderful time! We brought four kids, age 6 thru 11, and they loved it! Our instructor was patient and gave very explicit instructions so the kids knew exactly what to do. Their paintings looked very professional and they were all very proud of their work! We were too! The games and snack break were great! The kids really felt like it was their day! Everyone wants to come back!
Response from Painting With A Twist
We are so excited that you and your kids all enjoyed our studio. Our instructors work hard to be fun and professional. Please come back to see us soon and bring friends. Thanks so much for 5/5 stars and taking the time to give a great review.
S
1 month ago
It was so much fun. Went with my mom and sister and it was great spending time with them and being creative. We will definitely do again. We had Courtney and she was so nice, helpful and fun.
Response from Painting With A Twist
We are so happy that you all had a great time. We think all of our staff is great...so we are pleased you enjoyed your instructor. Thanks so much for coming and for the 5/5 star review.
A
1 month ago
Date Night made Fun!!!
My husband and I attended a couple's painting session as a date night activity. This was his first time to paint and he loved it!!! We enjoyed the fun musical competition as well as the great and simple painting instructions!!!! We are looking forward to our next time to paint.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks so much for attending one of our couples' nights. Please come again to enjoy the studio and bring friends of your and your husband. We try to make our experience one that is special for singles, couples, groups, private parties....EVERYONE!! Thanks for the 5/5 stars.