Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

15971 Pines Boulevard

Pembroke Pines, FL 33028

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
AMAZING
Our experience was amazing. Everyone had so much fun. The staff was GREAT. My family and I loved Our instructor. She really went the extra mile to make my husbands birthday unforgettable. We will definitely come back to this location!
M
2 weeks ago
Very nice people
I love my first time experience
H
4 weeks ago
Fun!!
What a great class, so much fun and the teacher was awesome! She was very helpful and patient while also keeping us entertained with her life stories.
P
1 month ago
Willingness to make it fun.
No worries. All just fun. Anybody can do it. So proud how beautifully talented you feel. What an uplift.
N
1 month ago
We all enjoyed our session, our painter was Amanda so much fun!
J
2 months ago
Great Experience
Celebrated my Birthday with my sisters. None of us had painted before and absolutely hat a great time. Ambar was funny, patient, and a great instructor.
J
3 months ago
Emily’s birthday was SO MUCH FUN!
Had my daughters 13th birthday here and the girls had an amazing time! Ariel was our artist and she was great with the girls! Not only did we all make cool art, but there was a Disney sing a long and lots of fun facts to keep the girls entertained!
N
4 months ago
Excellent time to share with your kids and loved ones I highly recommend!!!
S
5 months ago
we had a blast!
L
5 months ago
PWAT Pembroke Pines is awesome!!!!!
Paint your pet class was amazing!!!!!!!! They are so talented and make the entire process so much fun.