Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

15971 Pines Boulevard

Pembroke Pines, FL 33028

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great Experience
Celebrated my Birthday with my sisters. None of us had painted before and absolutely hat a great time. Ambar was funny, patient, and a great instructor.
J
1 month ago
Emily’s birthday was SO MUCH FUN!
Had my daughters 13th birthday here and the girls had an amazing time! Ariel was our artist and she was great with the girls! Not only did we all make cool art, but there was a Disney sing a long and lots of fun facts to keep the girls entertained!
N
2 months ago
Excellent time to share with your kids and loved ones I highly recommend!!!
S
3 months ago
we had a blast!
L
3 months ago
PWAT Pembroke Pines is awesome!!!!!
Paint your pet class was amazing!!!!!!!! They are so talented and make the entire process so much fun.
L
3 months ago
Nice experience
The places it’s amaizin, my dother and i had a great time.
T
5 months ago
Girls Night Out
We had a great time at the PWaT Pines location celebrating my birthday as well as an excuse for a girls night out. The artists were so much fun to work with. Many first timers who had a blast. The only issue was parking due to high traffic location. But still loved everything. Definitely planning another visit soon.
D
5 months ago
AWESOME!!!
I had a great time celebrating my birthday here with my friends. Amber is awesome!!!!!!!!!!!! She was so pleasant , fun and helpful. I would not consider myself artistically inclined but my painting came out great! The time went by so quickly because we were indeed having fun.
I
6 months ago
Poor Customer Service
I feel that our event at PWT could have been handled a lot better. From the sign up until the day of the event, the communication was poor. When I went online to make my payment and send in my photo for sketching there was no confirmation. I called a few days later to confirm everything went through and I was told it was. I also asked if my photo I sent was acceptable and that's when I was told I could only have one pet per photo. I feel this is something that should have been stated on the website or on the invite. I sent another photo and called back a few days later to confirm it was okay. Other people in our group, were not aware it was only one dog allowed and a few days before the event is when they were told. Day of the event, we get there and not everyone had sketches or seats and Kelly was extremely nonchalant about the whole thing. She stated a few times, "would everyone calm down, we will find it or fix it". I didn't appreciate that at all being that we all paid and were told to be there early and it was no apology for the delay or for everyone not having a seat initially. Also, as a group we all were suppose to be together and we were split up. As far as the actual painting went Amber and Meek were great. But because of the whole ordeal, if I do PWT again it will not be at this location.
E
6 months ago
So much fun!
Great way to spend a few hours with friends. You almost feel like a child again. You bring your own drinks and food and have an all around different and great time. Great experience for all ages. Can't wait to bring my son and his friends also. Great for date night, party or just fun.