Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

15971 Pines Boulevard

Pembroke Pines, FL 33028

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Great service, knowledgeable artist
We had a great time at our private party. The atmosphere was relaxing and fun. Amber was wonderful, helpful and has a great sense of humor. She helped out anyone who had specific needs or trouble with their artwork. We will definitely be back and hope Amber will be our artist!!
M
1 month ago
Nina is the Best!
Had a great time Wednesday evening painting my second painting with Nina! She is funny, talented and even though she didn’t remember to give me my prize for winning the ‘paint a pumpkin on a plate on your head’ contest, I look forward to painting with her again!
S
2 months ago
We really had a great time and enjoyed the class. The employees were fun, helpful and made the class alot of fun. We will be going back
N
2 months ago
AMAZING
Our experience was amazing. Everyone had so much fun. The staff was GREAT. My family and I loved Our instructor. She really went the extra mile to make my husbands birthday unforgettable. We will definitely come back to this location!
M
2 months ago
Very nice people
I love my first time experience
H
3 months ago
Fun!!
What a great class, so much fun and the teacher was awesome! She was very helpful and patient while also keeping us entertained with her life stories.
P
3 months ago
Willingness to make it fun.
No worries. All just fun. Anybody can do it. So proud how beautifully talented you feel. What an uplift.
N
3 months ago
We all enjoyed our session, our painter was Amanda so much fun!
J
4 months ago
Great Experience
Celebrated my Birthday with my sisters. None of us had painted before and absolutely hat a great time. Ambar was funny, patient, and a great instructor.
J
5 months ago
Emily’s birthday was SO MUCH FUN!
Had my daughters 13th birthday here and the girls had an amazing time! Ariel was our artist and she was great with the girls! Not only did we all make cool art, but there was a Disney sing a long and lots of fun facts to keep the girls entertained!