Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

15971 Pines Boulevard

Pembroke Pines, FL 33028

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Fantastic, personable staff.
The Fabulous women had a great time Saturday at the Pines store. Though only a few had registered ahead of time, one by one, the ladies arrived. Kelli, the manager was so accommodating! The ladies just kept coming and coming until the room was packed. The ladies and I especially enjoyed the instructor who was excellent. The birthday girl, Dorothy Bendross Mindingall had said we were not having enough fun. I know this party made up for it. The ladies laughed, sang and a couple of them dared to dance. My visiting mother -in-law attended the party with me and is still surprised at when given the right instructions, even she left with a paining to brag about. I think it was all about letting go and having fun. It was my first time and I will host another Painting With a Twist Party.
D
3 weeks ago
Paint Your Pet....absolutely awesome experience.
From start to finish...amazing experience!! Sent in a picture, staff followed up on how clear photo should be, they had me resend to make sure it would be great. I went to the event, and saw an amazing sketch of my dog...they made this completely fail-proof. A 3 hour event with extra staff to help, would not let you make a mistake...totally understood the love for your pet. If there was a 5 star rating I would give this a 10!!! So thankful and so happy I did this, thank you to painting with a twist Pembroke Pines, FL 😊 You guys rock!!! 👊🏻
A
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommend them
My daughter has attended the kids camp for a week and because she loved the kids camp so much she begged to sign her up for the Paint Your Pet session. She loved this session as well. The staff is wonderful and I would highly recommend them. We will continue to take classes.
G
3 weeks ago
My 2 grand daughters and myself really enjoyed painting with a twist on July, 26th @ 11:am. We did the anchor, with red, white and blue paint which fitted in my son's room nicely.Our facilitator Amber, was just awesome very patient, courteous, professional, friendly and non judgmental. She made our experiences memorable and I will return in the future for another wonderful experience.
N
4 months ago
Awesome Experience
I chose painted a Peacock on a perch and the instructor was Amber and the class was sooo much fun. I'm already setting up another visit. I live in Kendall, Fl but I prefer the great people at the Pines location.
M
5 months ago
Friendly, fun and professional atmosphere.
Love my experience with PWAT in Pembroke Pines! A fun and creative way to spend some time with friends or even by yourself bc the staff make you feel so welcome! Great way to de-stress!
C
5 months ago
WE HAD AN ISSUE AT FIRST REGARDING OUR TIME AND THE AMT OF PEOPLE REGISTERED TO THAT CLASS. AT THAT POINT IT WAS ONLY MYSELF AND MY FRIEND. THIS WAS PART OF A WEDDING GIFT FOR MY FRIEND FROM ME TO HER. AND SHE WAS VERY EXCITED ABOUT THE PAINTING WE WERE GOING TO DRAW. AND ALLIE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE OUR EXPERIENCE AN AWESOME ONE. ALLIE WENT AS FAR AS OFFERING OUR CLASS AT DISCOUNTED RATE JUST TO ENHANCE OUR EXPERIENCE AND MAKE IT MORE EXCITING FOR US WITH OTHER PEOPLE AND IT WAS. THE INSTRUCTOR MEEK , WAS FRIENDLY ,FUN AND VERY PATIENT WITH US. WHICH MADE THE CLASS OVER THE TOP. CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK . YOU GUYS EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS. AND MADE MY FRIEND VERY HAPPY. THANK YOU SO MUCH
G
5 months ago
You guys Rock!!
We had a play date event for my daughter and a few of her friends from elementary school and I think I had more fun than the kids did. The staff was super friendly and pleasant. Communication before the day of the event was excellent, helping ease any concerns. Our painter/ host (Amber) gave us confidence that we could paint, good music and plenty of laughs. Great way to spend a Sunday afternoon. A special Thank You to the staff at Painting with a Twist in Pembroke Pines. You guys rock!!
B
6 months ago
Fun for everyone!
Thank you to everyone at the Painting with a Twist in Pembroke Pines. We came to celebrates our friend's 30 birthday and, with the help of the teachers, tapped into our inner child. The girls who taught the class were fun, accommodating and full of positive energy. They asked us a few times about the music to make us all feel comfortable and took their time with those who needed it. With all the negative energy that the world is experiencing, it was a breath of fresh air to go to PWAS and just let go and be happy. There was a lot of love in that room and I wanted to just say thank you to everyone for giving us such a great experience. I live far in Lighthouse Point but I will definitely travel back to Pines specially because of this team. Thank you!