Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

15971 Pines Boulevard

Pembroke Pines, FL 33028

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 weeks ago
Poor Customer Service
I feel that our event at PWT could have been handled a lot better. From the sign up until the day of the event, the communication was poor. When I went online to make my payment and send in my photo for sketching there was no confirmation. I called a few days later to confirm everything went through and I was told it was. I also asked if my photo I sent was acceptable and that's when I was told I could only have one pet per photo. I feel this is something that should have been stated on the website or on the invite. I sent another photo and called back a few days later to confirm it was okay. Other people in our group, were not aware it was only one dog allowed and a few days before the event is when they were told. Day of the event, we get there and not everyone had sketches or seats and Kelly was extremely nonchalant about the whole thing. She stated a few times, "would everyone calm down, we will find it or fix it". I didn't appreciate that at all being that we all paid and were told to be there early and it was no apology for the delay or for everyone not having a seat initially. Also, as a group we all were suppose to be together and we were split up. As far as the actual painting went Amber and Meek were great. But because of the whole ordeal, if I do PWT again it will not be at this location.
E
3 weeks ago
So much fun!
Great way to spend a few hours with friends. You almost feel like a child again. You bring your own drinks and food and have an all around different and great time. Great experience for all ages. Can't wait to bring my son and his friends also. Great for date night, party or just fun.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly & great experience
We had a great time! Highy recommended! Staff was very helpful & kind. Bryanna teacher was helping us on the corrections very patiently. Had a very nice & pleasant time. We will go back soon. Thank you very much.
R
1 month ago
Great Service for a Great Time
This was my second painting with a. Twist experience and I must say it was a lot more fun this time around! Had a blast and I can’t wait to do it again!
A
1 month ago
GREAT time! experience AWESOME!!
Nina & Amanda made the whole experience AWESOME!! We'll be back for sure!!❤❤❤❤❤
A
3 months ago
Fun and friendly instructor!
I took my sister for her bachelorette party with a few of her bridesmaids and we had a great time. We ended up having our own little private class in the smaller room which was perfect. The instructor, Nina was outgoing, fun and helpful. As busy moms this was exactly what we needed to "wine" down ;) before the big day! I absolutely love how my painting turned out, all the girls were very happy with the results! Thanks for a fun and much needed girls night out!
S
3 months ago
Relaxing and overall good time
It was extremely enjoyable and relaxing Not crowded so we get one on one help from instructor , the instructor made it fun and I love the fact that we can bring our own drinks and food and just have a overall good time with friends. I will be coming back again soon
M
5 months ago
#floridastrong🌪💪🏽🎨🌴
I had an amazing nite! This was exactly what I needed to get my mind off of hurricane Irma and all of the chaos going on around us! I was a lil bit nervous about how my painting would turn out but with my amazing instructors it was absolutely perfect!! The instructors were so friendly fun and so patient! I can't wait to do it again! Thank you!!
C
6 months ago
Summer Ride Big Canvas painting!
It was my 1st time visiting any PWAT studio! I can say that I really enjoyed myself and the instructor Rocked. The class was a 3hr painting that was on a Big 36x24 canvas. I love challenging myself as I now can consider myself a painter lol!👏 I loved everything about it!
P
7 months ago
Fantastic, personable staff.
The Fabulous women had a great time Saturday at the Pines store. Though only a few had registered ahead of time, one by one, the ladies arrived. Kelli, the manager was so accommodating! The ladies just kept coming and coming until the room was packed. The ladies and I especially enjoyed the instructor who was excellent. The birthday girl, Dorothy Bendross Mindingall had said we were not having enough fun. I know this party made up for it. The ladies laughed, sang and a couple of them dared to dance. My visiting mother -in-law attended the party with me and is still surprised at when given the right instructions, even she left with a paining to brag about. I think it was all about letting go and having fun. It was my first time and I will host another Painting With a Twist Party.