Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

2603 E Carson St

#101

Pittsburgh, PA 15203

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/pittsburgh-south-side/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Love this place!!!!
M
4 days ago
Love this place!!!!
M
1 week ago
My daughter and I went to PWAT on Mother's Day and had a great time. The atmosphere is fun. They play good music and play a few games to break up the time. We will return.
T
3 weeks ago
Had so much fun and enjoyed ourselves ! The team was accommodating and nice! Definitely visiting again and would recommend to friends and family.
K
1 month ago
Musical Monday - Rose of Love
I thought Jake and Amiee (sp) did a great job. They were both very helpful and accommodating. Jake is an awesome instructor and host. It was a very relaxing and enjoyable experience. I would recommend to my friends and family. The only negative is that I thought seats were too close together. I like to have room and kept bumping into persons next to me. And I felt it was a tiny bit rushed at the very end. But I would definitely come back another time.
A
1 month ago
Fun times!
N
1 month ago
Very friendly environment and welcoming to newbies!
Hi my name is Nikki and I just had my second class at painting with a twist in south side. This experience was a little different mainly because of the class size difference. It ended up being just me, my boyfriend and the instructor Sarah. This was absoultely great for a couple different reasons. 1. My boyfriend doesnt really like being around a bunch of people he doesnt know. 2. We felt very comfortable taking our time with the painting 3. We could have great conversation with our instructor and it wasn't awkward at all. 4. She made it fun even though it was just us. The other guy that was there too who took our picture asked very politely and asked if it was ok that it would go on social media. I know i will definitely book another class and maybe my boyfriend might make a return as well. I know the setup might be different next time, but I think he'll manage once he sees how friendly and open a bigger class experience can be.
T
1 month ago
Great experience
Jake was awesome and we had so much fun!
J
1 month ago
A glorious day
I had so much fun and i was able to enjoy it with my 17 year old daughter. The staff were excellent and went at a pace that everyone could keep up with. Worth every penny if you ask me!
S
1 month ago
Great night out!
Such a fun and instructional night! Jason is a great instructor!