Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

107 Grand Central Blvd, Ste 205

Pooler, GA 31322

Open Today 24 Hours

paintingwithatwist.com/pooler

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Any day at Painting With a Twist in Pooler
I have had the pleasure of coming to PWT in Pooler many times and with many different groups of people. It is always fun and exciting. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I highly recommend it as an activity for one or two as well as with a group of 10 or more. I love this place!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Jan for the excellent review! We love having you at the studio and can't wait to paint with you again!
F
10 months ago
Absoloutely Fun and Great Instructions
I absolutely enjoyed the Paint Your Pet class. It was fun, the instructor was entertaining, the assistant was on top of everything, and the instructions were great. It was an immensely enjoyable time and I have a great picture to hang in my house now.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you for the wonderful review Francine! We are so happy to hear that you had a great time and that you love your painting! We can't wait to paint with you again!
D
10 months ago
Open Studio Success
Last evening I painted Jaguar again. I like the results. The painting time shrank from three (3) hours to a little over 1.5 hours. I left Sue a little early, and my Jaguar painting is aces. THANK YOU
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you again David!! We love having you in the studio to paint with us!
C
10 months ago
Blast!
Brought my husband along for his first time! He completely enjoyed it! We had a blast... so much fun for a couples night out.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Christina for the 5 star review! So glad to hear you had a blast! We look forward to painting with you again!
E
11 months ago
Awesome Artistic group!
I am very happy with our Instructors, Jenna and Sue went above and beyond to make sure everyone was happy, and having a great time. I can't wait until next month to go back and paint more. Thank you for a fun evening!!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much Ellie for the wonderful review. We can't wait to paint with you again!
D
11 months ago
Chevron Pumpkin
Misty is an awesome instructor; had lots of fun!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Donna for the 5 star review! So glad to hear you had so much fun! We can wait to paint with you again!
D
11 months ago
SunSet @ the Pier = Success
SunSet @ the Pier = Success Misty, Madi, & Chris helped everyone PAINT beautifully! Fun and Games and we had fun. (To improve play less rap music)
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks for the wonderful review David! We love having you continue to come back to our classes!
D
11 months ago
SunSet @ the Pier = Success
SunSet @ the Pier = Success Misty, Madi, & Chris helped everyone PAINT beautifully! Fun and Games and we had fun. (To improve play less rap music)
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks for the wonderful review David! We love having you continue to come back to our classes!
K
11 months ago
Great service, great hosts and great time!
We had a great time working with Sue. She made the whole experience enjoyable. This was our first time doing this and we enjoyed it so much we will be back!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Kelly for the great review! So happy to hear you had an enjoyable experience! We can't wait to paint with you again!
D
11 months ago
So Much Fun
This class was so much fun! I learned a lot and had a lot of laughs (mostly at myself). I gave this to my sister as a Birthday Present. She loved it. This is one birthday that neither of us will forget. I highly recommend Painting with a Twist to everyone. Fun to do with a friend and the staff is extremely friendly. It was a little rushed at the end because the time gets away from you. I will be going back.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much Darlene for the review! We are so glad you and your sister had a blast! We can't wait to paint with you again!