Painting With a Twist

Paint and Sip

18700 Veterans Blvd

Port Charlotte, FL 33954

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Fun, friendly, accommodating, and wonderful!!
Joan and Jeremy were very patient, accommodating, knowledgeable, and helpful! We had a wonderful time and I would not only recommend Painting with a Twist to my friends and relatives, but, (beware Joan and Jeremy) I SHALL RETURN!!
M
2 weeks ago
Wow!!!! What fun.
First time painting for me but it was wonderful. My friends and I really enjoyed. We had a perfect instructor, Sherry. She was so patient and so much fun. She made sure we were all having a great time and we certainly did. We will be back. Thanks so much Sherry.
Response from Painting With a Twist
First of many times, we hope! We are blessed with very talented artists, for sure! Linda & Stan Wester
L
2 weeks ago
Fun! Fun!
Both grandchildren, their mother and I had a great time!! We loved pretending we were “real” artists for a short time and each have our own momentum to remember the laughs and smiles we had that day!! All the staff was wonderful in making the day special! Thanks!!
Response from Painting With a Twist
Your family is very lucky that you would do this together! Please come back anytime! Linda & Stan Wester
L
3 weeks ago
What fun!
I have been three times now and every time was great! Classes are full and everyone is having a blast.
Response from Painting With a Twist
Love hearing this! Keep coming, you are always welcome! Linda & Stan Wester
M
2 months ago
My kids had a great time
My son, 10, went to an adult class and painted a dragonfly, beautiful, and he wants to go again. My daughter, 7, went to a children's class and painted a beach scene with a mermaid tail, also beautiful. Great results and a good time. What could be better? The kids' class was led by Cyrene and she was the floor artist in my son's class. She's excellent. Pam was the stage artist, and my son said she was great. We'll definitely do it again!
J
3 months ago
Lighted palm tree
Had such a great time. Sherry and Jeremy were Fantastic. Can't wait to do it again.
G
3 months ago
I organized a painting party for my friends. Everything was perfect from booking to party. We had so much fun with sherry and Jeremy. They were fun and very helpful My friends were amazed how great our pictures turned out. We will definitely be back !
K
4 months ago
FUN
I have fun every time I go the instructors are amazing you will NEVER regret this adventure. Take friends and family, you get to keep your artistic work.
Response from Painting With a Twist
Thank you Kathy! We are so glad you enjoy the experience of our studio and look forward to you coming back many, many times!!
P
5 months ago
So much fun!
I had a great time. The staff went out of their way to make sure everybody was having fun.
Response from Painting With a Twist
Thank you so much for coming! We hope to see you again soon, Linda & Stan Wester
R
6 months ago
Love going. Very nice and patient instructors.
Thank you. I always have a great time.
Response from Painting With a Twist
We appreciate our Twisters!