Painting With a Twist

Paint and Sip

18700 Veterans Blvd

Port Charlotte, FL 33954

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
A super fun time for all!
I have enjoyed painting with a twist in port Charlotte FL 5 times now. Every time has been a blast! We paint, sip on some wine, laugh and enjoy every minute! I will always be a fan and try to make it here at least once every couple of months. I would love to make it more often! It is almost like therapy and the best part is, you get to go home with your own little masterpiece that no one can believe YOU actually painted! Anyone can do it! Don't miss out on the fun! See you in a class! Tamara Hager
T
2 weeks ago
Last Friday was my 5th time with your staff and we have always had a great time, that is until last Friday. We had Nikki as our instructor and we all felt rushed, like she was 2 steps ahead of us. When there was a break, she went to desk and played on phone, NOT ask if anyone needed help or had any concerns, which my whole group of 6 did. We felt like we were a bother to her.
Response from Painting With a Twist
Hi Tammy,first let me say Thank You so much for your support of our business.We always strive to make sure that everyone's experience at Painting With a Twist is a 5 Star one. It seems that we let you and your friends down and for that we are very sorry.Rest assured that your concerns will be addressed with the artist. Please contact us at studio234@paintingwithatwist . THANK you again for letting us know about your experience and hope to see you again soon. Stan and Linda
P
1 month ago
First timer. Had a great time!
Never thought I'd do it, but I'm glad I did. Nikki was the teacher and she did a fantastic job. Made it fun,and was very easy to follow.
T
1 month ago
Crabby Abby is the best!
I absolutely love painting at PWAT and Abby is definitely one of my favorite instructors. It was a beautiful picture and I had a blast. Abby is super nice and patient when there's a problem and helps however she can.
Response from Painting With a Twist
Thank you Tori! We love that you are becoming one of our regulars, and we agree, Abby IS awesome! Linda & Stan Wester
L
1 month ago
Pam was great!!!!
This was my second time to a painting with a twist and I took my niece who was visiting and she had never been. We had a blast!!!! I love the music playing the whole time. My niece loved it and want's to do it again.
K
1 month ago
Bubblegum Beach
We attended on a Saturday afternoon. It was a bit crowded, but we still received personal service from Pam. Pam was a wonderful instructor!! I have been to a few painting parties in Lee County and Pam is by far, the sweetest girl. I had a color mistake within the first ten minutes or so. but Pam saved the the day.
V
1 month ago
30th birthday painting party
We had such a blast!! I had 15 people and Nikki was our Artist. She was AMAZING and everyone had so much. There was tons of laughing, eating, dancing and drinking. I will definitely be doing this again!! Thank you PWAT!!!
K
1 month ago
Had a great time! We will be back.
A
1 month ago
Overall great experience.
Don't worry if you can't paint, it will come out amazing. The artist Nikki was so patient and helpful. I can't wait to go back again !
A
6 months ago
I Love this place it is such a GREAT Idea!!! It is soo much funn N PP R great, N you go home with a beautiful pic!!! I was there twice in a week!!! There Pictures are Beautiful, wish I could go everyday!!!and I hope we an do the Wine glasses, they r awsome!!! I would give it 10 + stars!! Love this place!!!! , Always walk out very very Happy from having a Great time, N a Beautiful painting, N I cant even draw a straight line!!! That is how good they r My pics are Beautiful!!! cant wait to go back again!!! (: