Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

1586 West Ridge Road

Rochester, NY 14615

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/greece/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 months ago
A Double Birthday Celebration
My granddaughters had a double birthday celebration. The 11 painters had a great time painting and leaving with a memoir they can cherish. The painting teacher was fun, patient and a pleasure to work with. We had time to eat pizza. cake and open presents. It was fabulous!
E
1 year ago
BIRTHDAY GIFT
WE HAD A PARTY WITH 11 PEOPLE AND EVERY ONE HAD THE TIME OF THEIR LIFE. BESIDES LEARNING HOW TO PAINT A BEAUTIFUL (SOME PEOPLE HAD FOUR THUMBS) PICTURE, OUR TEACHER ENTERTAINED US WITH HER SINGING AND JOKING. WE LAUGHED FOR TWO HOURS. ALL OF US ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO OUR NEXT LESSON.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Eleanor, Thank your for the High-5 review! We're thrilled you and your guests had an entertaining and the time of your lives! We truly appreciate hearing about it and sharing your experience for all to see. Cheers!
T
2 years ago
Friendly, welcoming
The Greece PWAT is awesome !!! My friends and I have been many times. Everyone there is so pleasant and welcoming. You feel like you are home as soon as you walk in. Everyone's painting becomes awesome no matter your skill level . Being able to bring your own beverage is definatly a plus.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the awesome review, Tracie! We work hard to put our best foot forward and to be kind and accommodating for our guests and we appreciate you taking the time to let everyone know that we've achieved that. Thanks again and hope to see you again, soon! Cheers!
K
2 years ago
Great idea
I wish I would have thought of this it's so much fun. We had a girls night out & had a blast. & you can bring your own wine. Topper our painting teacher was such a sweetie. I can't wait to go back again. 😃
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hey Kathy, Thanks for your fantastic review. We agree about Topher and think he's the bee's knees! We look forward to seeing you again! :) Thanks again!
P
2 years ago
Life PWAT!!!
The staff is very kind & friendly. I liked them so much I had a bunch of co-workers met me and they enjoyed themselves very much.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks for your kind words, Paula! We love helping out and creating happy memories for our guests. We're glad to see that you had a good time! Cheers!
B
2 years ago
Fun Time for Family and Friends
I have been a couple different times and loved my experiences!!! It was a great birthday gathering with friends and family the first time and a wonderful fundraising event for the RAS the second time. I love that they hosted Painting with a Purpose to benefit the city shelter. I look forward to my future visits!!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for your kind and fabulous review! We love helping the community and when our guests enjoy themselves, it's a bonus. :)
B
2 years ago
Fun Time for Family and Friends
I have been a couple different times and loved my experiences!!! It was a great birthday gathering with friends and family the first time and a wonderful fundraising event for the RAS the second time. I love that they hosted Painting with a Purpose to benefit the city shelter. I look forward to my future visits!!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Brianne and thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review. We love helping out our community and appreciate all who help make our events successful. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you again!
E
2 years ago
Outstanding Experience!
My friends and I have been to several of the Painting with a Twist studios and a couple of other paint and sip places and I have to admit the Greece studio is outstanding! We are always greeted at the desk by up-beat employees and usually, one of the artists is at the desk handing out aprons to us. Now that is customer service! It is always enjoyable, entertaining and best of all, we always leave with a great painting.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for your fantastic review, Elizabeth! We work hard to make sure each guest is treated well and have an enjoyable experience! It's nice to know that we succeeded. Thanks again! :)