Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

513 E Interstate 30

Rockwall, TX 75087

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/rockwall/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Highly recommend PWaT Rockwall
Once again, had an awesome evening at this location! James is a fabulous artist, so very patient with all participants, and willing to go above and beyond to make sure everyone was satisfied with their painting. I have been to this location many times, and have always left with a masterpiece. I love everyone on staff ~ they are all great!
A
5 months ago
Excellent Staff
This is my favorite PWAT location, and I have been to several. The staff is friendly, helpful, enthusiastic and fun. And Christine, the owner, does a fantastic job taking care of her customers' requests. I highly recommend trying this fun activity out at PWAT Rockwall and seeing what all the fuss is about!
J
5 months ago
Rockin' good time in Rockwall
I've been to this location multiple times. Every time I've had F.U.N. the staff is awesome, the location is easy to get to, all-around A+ experience! Highly highly recommend! If you can, catch a class with Gary. He's the bomb-diggity!!
A
8 months ago
PWAT fun
This was my first time going and I can honestly say I had a blast. Gary the instructor was awesome. He made me feel like I was fight at home. Will be back. Thank you Gary and the whole PWAT team.
L
1 year ago
I can say this brings a smile to my face every time.
C
2 years ago
The best and most fun staff
I have been to PWAT Rockwall on 3 ocassions. The teachers are always fun and informative. Every staff member I have met has been friendly. Such a great deal for a night (or day) of relaxation with something to take home.
J
2 years ago
Great instructors very attentive and encouraging!!
Had a wonderful time painting our pets, the instructors were amazing, super helpful and very patient and encouraging! keep doing what your doing because it's great!
D
2 years ago
Professional, instructional and FUN!
Bree and the crew started our Cowgirl Weekend 2016 off with loads of fun! We loved the class. This was my second class with you guys and I recommend this location. You guys Rock!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much, Deneen! We were honored to be a stop on your special weekend. THANK YOU for the kind words!
L
2 years ago
Enjoyed the professionalism and great leadership of Bree
Had an awesome Girls Weekend on Friday afternoon....we had a blast..Bree was so patient with us old ladies...we will be back! Would recommend friends that want to have a fun time to come enjoy PWT
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you!!! We're so glad you had a wonderful time! Come see us again soon. :)
B
2 years ago
You all are professional and make it fun! I invited three friends on September 21st. The were all sceptical but came because I invited them. I told them they would enjoy it. No experience required. I was first introduced to PWAT through a friend who enjoys this experience once a month. She invited me. Now my friends All want to come back! They Loved it! PWAT is such fun! I have more friends I will be bringing to share this experience! Thank you! I look forward to more fun too! Barbara Machen
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much, Barbara! So glad you had a great time!