Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

513 E Interstate 30

Rockwall, TX 75087

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/rockwall/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Friendly Environment
I want to start off by saying this place is the most relaxing carefree place I have ever been to and that is simply because the customer service is on point. Now I haven't worked with a lot of the artists here ( I'm sure they are amazing) but the two I have worked with is Gary and Danna. Gary is so vibrant and sassy and Danna is a gentle soul that makes you smile for no reason, she makes you want to keep coming back. I have been coming here since January 2018 and both Danna and Gary has changed my look on painting and having a creative mind, to also stick with what you have because it can be beautiful in someone else's eyes. Anyway, I will wrap this up, but I just wanted to share my life-changing experience in coming to this Painting with a Twist.
J
10 months ago
Highly recommend PWaT Rockwall
Once again, had an awesome evening at this location! James is a fabulous artist, so very patient with all participants, and willing to go above and beyond to make sure everyone was satisfied with their painting. I have been to this location many times, and have always left with a masterpiece. I love everyone on staff ~ they are all great!
A
11 months ago
Excellent Staff
This is my favorite PWAT location, and I have been to several. The staff is friendly, helpful, enthusiastic and fun. And Christine, the owner, does a fantastic job taking care of her customers' requests. I highly recommend trying this fun activity out at PWAT Rockwall and seeing what all the fuss is about!
J
11 months ago
Rockin' good time in Rockwall
I've been to this location multiple times. Every time I've had F.U.N. the staff is awesome, the location is easy to get to, all-around A+ experience! Highly highly recommend! If you can, catch a class with Gary. He's the bomb-diggity!!
A
1 year ago
PWAT fun
This was my first time going and I can honestly say I had a blast. Gary the instructor was awesome. He made me feel like I was fight at home. Will be back. Thank you Gary and the whole PWAT team.
L
2 years ago
I can say this brings a smile to my face every time.
C
2 years ago
The best and most fun staff
I have been to PWAT Rockwall on 3 ocassions. The teachers are always fun and informative. Every staff member I have met has been friendly. Such a great deal for a night (or day) of relaxation with something to take home.
J
2 years ago
Great instructors very attentive and encouraging!!
Had a wonderful time painting our pets, the instructors were amazing, super helpful and very patient and encouraging! keep doing what your doing because it's great!
D
2 years ago
Professional, instructional and FUN!
Bree and the crew started our Cowgirl Weekend 2016 off with loads of fun! We loved the class. This was my second class with you guys and I recommend this location. You guys Rock!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much, Deneen! We were honored to be a stop on your special weekend. THANK YOU for the kind words!
L
2 years ago
Enjoyed the professionalism and great leadership of Bree
Had an awesome Girls Weekend on Friday afternoon....we had a blast..Bree was so patient with us old ladies...we will be back! Would recommend friends that want to have a fun time to come enjoy PWT
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you!!! We're so glad you had a wonderful time! Come see us again soon. :)