Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

1401 South Interstate 35

Suite 140

Round Rock, TX 78664

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/roundrock/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Great Instructors!
Participated in a private party yesterday and had a blast! James and Ryan were so helpful and patient! They turned our interesting dog paintings into great works of art that we will proudly display in our home! We can't wait to have a family party! Our event was sponsored by Independence Title who rolled the red carpet out for our group!
B
4 months ago
Fun! Fun! Fun!
I've done this twice with my girlfriends and decided to do it for my granddaughter and her friends. And it was a major hit! It's so much fun for everyone of all ages. The instructors are great at making you feel comfortable and relaxed. Will definitely do it again!
E
1 year ago
Twisted painting!
It's always a blast Painting with a Twist! My girlfriends and I love this place so much, we've started a "collection" of their pictures...at least one per month! Three and counting!
B
2 years ago
Our Combat Veterans Motorcycle Association held a Painting with a Purpose fundraiser at this location, and we had a wonderful time! Ryan was excellent and very helpful! We'll be coming back! :-)
C
2 years ago
It was my fist time there the staff was so friendly I had a awesome time . Plan to go back again
K
2 years ago
Went for the first time with my family to celebrate my birthday and had a blast! I had no idea I could paint such a beautiful picture. Our instructor made it easy to follow and she was so encouraging. We had wine , music, and brunch! I didn't want to leave! I will definitely return soon
N
2 years ago
I love this place I have gone to round rock ,Georgetown and I even went in Louisiana when I went to see my mom . all they need is more variety
C
2 years ago
Great class. Great night. Wonderful Experience. Definitely will be back....
H
2 years ago
Always a fun, amazing time. :) The teachers are very good and the paintings are beautiful.
L
2 years ago
We had an amazing time doing the couples painting! Highly recommended ; easy and fun! Great for date night