Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

2825 Southwest Blvd

San Angelo, TX 76904

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Great Place for Fun and Learning
Wonderful place to go for fun with friends or alone. Meet a new friend! Staff - artists are great there to help you with anything you need! If you haven’t been give it a try. You will want to go again!aiss
C
3 months ago
Great Fun
I had a great time in this class! We were a mixed group, with some of us having experience with paints and some never touching a brush. Instructions were easy to follow and all of us made beautiful art! Class and staff was friendly, fun, and energetic. I look forward to my next class!
L
3 months ago
Best time ever
K
3 months ago
Best time ever!!!
We had a fundraiser here for the Alzheimer's Association and had a blast. We will be there again next year.
S
6 months ago
So much fun and the staff is so friendly
We had such a great time. The staff were so friendly and helpful especially Melinda and Lisa. Will be going again and again
T
6 months ago
So much fun!
I love painting with a twist! The instructors are fun and extremely talented. They take the time to make sure you leave with the painting you’re happy with! Even if you think you can’t paint you will be a painter by the end of your class! Melinda and Lisa are the best!
P
7 months ago
I love going to the classes so much fun.
C
8 months ago
Awesome Environment and Staff
Very talented and highly entertaining staff, combined with the option of BYOB makes this one date night to remember.
J
9 months ago
Super FUN!
We had a private event for a bachlorette party and had SO MUCH FUN! The instructor, Melinda was very informative while still being super outgoing making sure everyone had a great time during the class. A class member spilled some wine, no problem Melinda just rolled with it letting us know it was no big deal. Overall a great experience, planning to do again in the near future!
T
1 year ago
So fun and I left with painting I will cherish forever!!
The staff was amazing I loved their energy and excitement. The instructors knowledge of the use of color and mixing colors to achieve the exact colors I wanted was exceptional. I am now a fan of Painting with a Twist!!! I don't drink and I still had a blast!!!!!!