Painting With a Twist

Paint and Sip

11019 Culebra Road

San Antonio, TX 78254

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
My daughter loved it!
Took my daughter for the first time and she LOVED it! She wants to go every week now! Linda was amazing!
P
5 months ago
Super fun Night!
Went last night with family and friends! Had a blast! Raoul was our instructor - he was a lot if fun and crazy!!
M
5 months ago
Love love love these classes!
Love love love these classes! I learn something new every time I go, and it's quite therapeutic. Thanks Kitty & Maci for all you do!
J
5 months ago
Lovely Time!
Second time I've been, and I plan on coming back plenty more times. The two instructors I've had were great and made the classes so much fun. This is a definite place to go if u r looking for a way to unwind and create something beautiful with friends or family.
K
5 months ago
Great spring break activity!
Great spring break activity with my girls! We all had a great time and learned so much.
K
5 months ago
I'm definitely doing this again!
We had a great time, the host makes it fun. I'm definitely doing this again!
R
5 months ago
The experience was amazing.
The experience was amazing. A large contributor to this was my company I'm not going to lie...😉 However, the staff was great and the atmosphere they created was great as well. Highly recommend! 👍
A
5 months ago
I really enjoyed it!!!
I really enjoyed it!!! It was so much fun and can't wait to come back
J
5 months ago
Raoul was amazing!
Raoul was amazing! Had a great time drinking and painting!!!!
J
5 months ago
Had a good time!
1st timer.. a few of us guys were! Had a good time, great instructors as well, I'll Probably be back!