Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

8910 Bandera Road

Ste 202

San Antonio, TX 78250

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/sanantonio-nw/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Would not recommend this location
After telling the instructor that she was going to fast to slow down. She continue at her own speed and by the time it was all over and done we still had 30 min to spare. My daughter got behind and started crying she replied " don't worry we can fix it and told her what to do and walked away didn't come back to check on her" I got behind and never finished mine. I will not be returning to this location.
R
8 months ago
Lots of fun
I've never painted anything before this. Except the walls of my house. My wife and I had a blast. Fun instructor. Nice, comfortable atmosphere. By far, the best "Date Night" we've had in a very long time.
A
1 year ago
So awesome!
So awesome! I showed late for my friends event and they had someone personally walk me through what I missed!!
L
1 year ago
This was so much fun and the staff was awesome!
This was so much fun and the staff was awesome! I would definitely come back and tell everyone I know about this place!
B
1 year ago
Great Spring Break fun.
Lots of fun! We always enjoy our art experience at Painting with a Twist! Great Spring Break fun.
D
1 year ago
Good family fun!
Fun experience! Will definitely do it again. Good family fun!
C
1 year ago
Had a great time as usual!!
Had a great time as usual!! See y'all again soon
R
1 year ago
Having so much fun!
Having so much fun. Very easy to do. People are very nice
J
1 year ago
Ready to do it again!!!
We had such a great time. Ready to do it again!!!
C
1 year ago
We all had a blast!
I had never done anything like this. It's a great idea and I would go again. I'd like to have my birthday there. The instructors gave you little by little instructions so that you can follow slowly. And they were patience with all of us we got to drink their eat there take a break take pictures video we all had fun time a blast it was memorable