Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

555 W Bitters Rd

San Antonio, TX 78216

Open Today 24 Hours

paintingwithatwist.com/sanantonio/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Very friendly
I went for a birthday party and it was very stressful for me to do the painting but Daniella and birdie are very helpful they make you feel comfortable, even though you don't have a clue what you're doing.
L
8 hours ago
I had a great time painting. And bringing home my very own painting!! It was comfortable in the studio and the instructor was very helpful. I'd go again!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for a 5-star review and such wonderful feedback! Make sure to come back again soon ;-)
D
4 days ago
Great atmosphere
Our teacher was entertaining. Great instruction while retaining a relaxed feel. Everyone was encouraged.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Fantastic, we want everyone to feel at ease with the process!
P
4 days ago
Amazing experience!
Thank you Bertie & Ryan for an amazing experience today! You were so kind & patient, which is so reassuring for a first-timer. I've never really had a background in art, but I'm so pleased with the finished product. Thank you for walking us through step-by-step. The fox has a significant meaning for our daughter, and I will treasure this piece! We look forward to signing up for future sessions of painting with a twist!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Your review warmed our hearts!! So happy you created a keepsake that your daughter will cherish!
P
4 days ago
Helper
Talked too much to teacher distracted her. Teacher great. Helper not enough help
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the honest feedback. We will be sure to take note and encourage our artists to do better.
S
4 days ago
Love this place!
I love this place. I was having a down day, and needed a happy lift. The instructors are always fun, make it fun to paint and provide such a great atmosphere!
Response from Painting with a Twist
We are smiling from ear to ear knowing we lifted your spirits!! That's what art is all about!
C
4 days ago
Excellent and Professional Service
We were there for my friends 40th birthday celebration. Berdie and Erica were our instructors. They were both amazing, funny, professional, and patient with us all. They had a full class and still so attentive to us all. They made this experience very pleasant and worth every minute. WHEN we do this again we will do our best to request this team again. Thank you and God Bless!
Response from Painting with a Twist
WHEN you come back, please be sure to request them; they mentioned they had fun in your class, apparently a match made in paint heaven!!
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome time with my sister
Our instructors were so amazing and had so much patience with us! I really enjoyed my time with these great ladies
Response from Painting with a Twist
We HEART your review!! We will let Danielle and Mary know you gave them 5 stars! Feel free to request them the next time you paint with us.
K
2 weeks ago
We had an amazing time! All staff was so friendly and helpful! We'll for sure be back :)
Response from Painting with a Twist
So happy you enjoyed our classes and our friendly artists! We will be awaiting your return ;-)
K
3 weeks ago
Jessica
Jessica was amazing!
Response from Painting with a Twist
We will pass on the 5-stars to Jessica! She is one of our most requested artists, feel free to request her the next time you join us ;-)