Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

6780 Roswell Road

#D-120

Sandy Springs, GA 30328

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 months ago
We are so doing this again!
This was our first painting experience and we loved it. Brandon is an amazing instructor and we loved Dessica. We did the BFF/date night paintings of sunset/moon light.. and all our friends absolutely love it. I can't wait to do it again!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much for your review V!
S
5 months ago
Sandy Springs - Evening Bridge
We had a awesome time celebrating my daughter's birthday learning to paint. Our instructor Dess was incredible. I will say this is a must have experience and we will be back.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much for your review Sheri!
K
5 months ago
Great time
I have an amazing time with my wife. It was lit first time and all expectation where exceeded. Thank you for an amazing experience.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much for your review Kenold!
J
5 months ago
Overall the class was excellent!!!! There was only one thing,i felt like the class was just a little rushed and that was probably because we didn't start on time due to walk ins, but other than that it was a great experience. I will be back, now I know I can tip the instructor lol.. thank you for the experience
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks so much for your review Jessica! Sorry that the class got off to a late start but we are happy that you had a good time!
C
5 months ago
Great Time
This was my first painting class ever and I had sssssoooo much fun. Not just because it was my birthday and my friend's birthday but the instructor was perfect!!! Yes, perfect!!! He took his time, he explained in details what we needed to do and he let us be creative. I live in Decatur and this location is 48 minutes from my house but I will definitely be back because this experience was GREAT!!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much for your awesome review Charm!
M
5 months ago
Great class
What a great class! I had never painted before but Rebecca made it fun to learn. And I'm surprised my painting turned out better than I expected. I will definately be back!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you for the lovely review Melissa!
N
6 months ago
Really enjoyed it!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much Natasha! You ladies are welcome anytime!
D
6 months ago
Incredible employees that made you feel very comfortable and it was alot of fun.
Never have done this before but thoroughly enjoyed it. It was fun and very creative and the wine helped as well. Great staff. Thanks for the fun
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much David! We had fun with you too! You are a great dancer!
K
6 months ago
Painting with a twist Sandy springs
This is an amazing place. Great people and service. I will come back and do another session. I had fun and it had great atmosphere. I can't believe I haven't been before. I recommend to so many people. Instruction was easy to follow. Had helpers to also walk around and help the stragglers.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much for your kind words Kevin! We are happy that you and Rebecca had a good time!
N
6 months ago
I absolutely love it!
I have nothing but good things to say. This has been a fun and relaxing experience. Brandon was my instructor and he is the best. Not to mention the different people that you meet while there makes for a wonderful experience. I will be painting again and again!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much Nichole! We know we will see you at the shoe classes!