Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

6780 Roswell Road

#D-120

Sandy Springs, GA 30328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Super Fun Time!
This was a "Great" way to recognize our employees while taking this painting class. Our instructor Brittany was FABULOUS and Fun. She kept the energy level high in the room while we all followed her easy directions. First time for taking a class like this and will be back in the future. It was an awesome experience.
O
9 months ago
Lots of creative fun!
This was the best painting class that I have ever experienced. The instructor Brielle was just what I needed to get through this process. She was patient and lots of fun and her assistant was great as well. These ladies made painting a relaxing and fun night. Thank you and I will be back for sure!!
V
2 years ago
We are so doing this again!
This was our first painting experience and we loved it. Brandon is an amazing instructor and we loved Dessica. We did the BFF/date night paintings of sunset/moon light.. and all our friends absolutely love it. I can't wait to do it again!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much for your review V!
S
2 years ago
Sandy Springs - Evening Bridge
We had a awesome time celebrating my daughter's birthday learning to paint. Our instructor Dess was incredible. I will say this is a must have experience and we will be back.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much for your review Sheri!
K
2 years ago
Great time
I have an amazing time with my wife. It was lit first time and all expectation where exceeded. Thank you for an amazing experience.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much for your review Kenold!
J
2 years ago
Overall the class was excellent!!!! There was only one thing,i felt like the class was just a little rushed and that was probably because we didn't start on time due to walk ins, but other than that it was a great experience. I will be back, now I know I can tip the instructor lol.. thank you for the experience
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks so much for your review Jessica! Sorry that the class got off to a late start but we are happy that you had a good time!
C
2 years ago
Great Time
This was my first painting class ever and I had sssssoooo much fun. Not just because it was my birthday and my friend's birthday but the instructor was perfect!!! Yes, perfect!!! He took his time, he explained in details what we needed to do and he let us be creative. I live in Decatur and this location is 48 minutes from my house but I will definitely be back because this experience was GREAT!!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much for your awesome review Charm!
M
2 years ago
Great class
What a great class! I had never painted before but Rebecca made it fun to learn. And I'm surprised my painting turned out better than I expected. I will definately be back!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you for the lovely review Melissa!
N
2 years ago
Really enjoyed it!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much Natasha! You ladies are welcome anytime!
D
2 years ago
Incredible employees that made you feel very comfortable and it was alot of fun.
Never have done this before but thoroughly enjoyed it. It was fun and very creative and the wine helped as well. Great staff. Thanks for the fun
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you so much David! We had fun with you too! You are a great dancer!