Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

5543 Palmer Crossing Cir

Sarasota, FL 34233

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/sarasota/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Fun Night!
Connie was the BEST! First time to go there and had a great time. Have my painting already hanging in house!
D
4 days ago
Painting with a twist was the very first time I held a paint brush. Connie taught us so much in three hours that I was able to paint over a very large faded Giclee and it turned out to be very nice. I will definitely seek her out for more classes!
J
2 weeks ago
Thank you Connie
Had a great time as usual. Connie was so much fun and help. Highly recommended for a great time. Definitely ask for Connie
S
1 month ago
So much FUN!!!
Mom and I decided to attend a class for the first time. We were greeted by Connie (the instructor)and her assistant, both very friendly and welcoming. All of the things were already set up for us, they were organized and clean. The class was so much fun, Connie was very energetic, fun, patient and helpful! We will definitely come back!!!
D
1 month ago
Great fun!
We attended the Genius-Picasso event and had a very fun time. Connie, our class instructor, is great! Thank you, PWAT!!
Y
2 months ago
Excellent time had by all!
I love PWAT! I enjoy going with my girlfriends but once a year our JDRF team does a fundraising event at the Sarasota studio to help us raise money for the Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation! This year we once again had Sierra as our artist and her helper was Jane! They made our experience just wonderful! Sierra made it very fun and we all ended up painting some pretty cool pictures! Jane was right there to help us if we got stuck! Highly recommend the Sarasota studio!!
K
2 months ago
So much fun....
Samantha was our host and she was great. So much fun you don't need to be a artist. They make it so comfortable. Definitely will do again.
K
3 months ago
Fun, comforting, and IT WORKS!
I have no experience and my painting turned out beautifully. Connie made the class extremely upbeat and easygoing but she knows her stuff and she knows it well. It was a wonderful date idea and we will certainly be back!
K
4 months ago
Awesome time painting on screen tonight.
E
4 months ago
I have been to several,in various studios and always found them a good night out. Chris was a bit too fast moving for me, and not enough individual help, my friend was a newcomer. perhaps the class was too many for her. also she only paid attention to the center people, again, not a complaint, just some constructive criticism. she also removed things while some of us were not finished. I've never been rushed before. we made new friends, so overall it was a good experience and my friend loved it.