Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

5543 Palmer Crossing Cir

Sarasota, FL 34233

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/sarasota/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
Excellent time had by all!
I love PWAT! I enjoy going with my girlfriends but once a year our JDRF team does a fundraising event at the Sarasota studio to help us raise money for the Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation! This year we once again had Sierra as our artist and her helper was Jane! They made our experience just wonderful! Sierra made it very fun and we all ended up painting some pretty cool pictures! Jane was right there to help us if we got stuck! Highly recommend the Sarasota studio!!
K
2 weeks ago
So much fun....
Samantha was our host and she was great. So much fun you don't need to be a artist. They make it so comfortable. Definitely will do again.
K
2 months ago
Fun, comforting, and IT WORKS!
I have no experience and my painting turned out beautifully. Connie made the class extremely upbeat and easygoing but she knows her stuff and she knows it well. It was a wonderful date idea and we will certainly be back!
K
2 months ago
Awesome time painting on screen tonight.
E
2 months ago
I have been to several,in various studios and always found them a good night out. Chris was a bit too fast moving for me, and not enough individual help, my friend was a newcomer. perhaps the class was too many for her. also she only paid attention to the center people, again, not a complaint, just some constructive criticism. she also removed things while some of us were not finished. I've never been rushed before. we made new friends, so overall it was a good experience and my friend loved it.
M
2 months ago
The best service and fun!!
Our first time doing this and Connie was the best made it fun for everyone and very helpful. I would do it again and recommend anyone to do painting with a twist!!
A
2 months ago
Pristine Peacock
A wonderful and nurturing environment, Connie Hanisch provides easy to follow instructions to make a beautiful piece of art unique and your own. When I pick a piece to paint, it must be 1) a challenge and 2) Connie is teaching the class. She's hilarious to listen to and helpful if you need a quick fix! I highly recommend signing up with her, together you will make fun art that you can hang on your wall!
S
2 months ago
I have to say the my best friend and I have been attended multiple times and we have never been let down!! awesome environment, awesome artist, awesome good time, that's all I got to say you have to do it it's a must-do!!!!
K
3 months ago
Fun, fun, fun
My daughter got to celebrate her 18th Birthday with her friends and their fearless leader (teacher) was Connie! How wonderful a day it turned out to be Connie was energetic, sweet,helpful and talented. Made it a great day for all! Thank you!
V
3 months ago
My Daughter's 21st Birthday
My daughter wanted to celebrate her 21st birthday in not the traditional, going to bars and drink, but with her family and close friends at painting with a twist.She had the best time and added to the family's many memory's of 21st birthdays! We were so lucky to have such an amazing instructor to walk us threw each step! Thank you Phil for such a great night and many laughs!