Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

5543 Palmer Crossing Cir

Sarasota, FL 34233

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/sarasota/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Great fun
Love going to these classes as always have a great time and learn a new technique.
S
2 months ago
So much fun!
Looking for something different to do? This is it! We had a blast and got a new painting for our homes to hang. I will difinately be back!
D
2 months ago
Highly recommend!!
What fun!! I will definitely do this again. I have NEVER attempted painting in any artistic way and I was so surprised with my final product. Connie was a total blast and so good at instructing. The facility is clean and comfortable...bring your favorite beverage and nibbles...great music...such a fun time! I really appreciated Connie's enthusiaism~ HUGE. Thank you for a very memorable event! :)
L
2 months ago
Fun Night!
Connie was the BEST! First time to go there and had a great time. Have my painting already hanging in house!
D
2 months ago
Painting with a twist was the very first time I held a paint brush. Connie taught us so much in three hours that I was able to paint over a very large faded Giclee and it turned out to be very nice. I will definitely seek her out for more classes!
J
3 months ago
Thank you Connie
Had a great time as usual. Connie was so much fun and help. Highly recommended for a great time. Definitely ask for Connie
S
3 months ago
So much FUN!!!
Mom and I decided to attend a class for the first time. We were greeted by Connie (the instructor)and her assistant, both very friendly and welcoming. All of the things were already set up for us, they were organized and clean. The class was so much fun, Connie was very energetic, fun, patient and helpful! We will definitely come back!!!
D
3 months ago
Great fun!
We attended the Genius-Picasso event and had a very fun time. Connie, our class instructor, is great! Thank you, PWAT!!
Y
4 months ago
Excellent time had by all!
I love PWAT! I enjoy going with my girlfriends but once a year our JDRF team does a fundraising event at the Sarasota studio to help us raise money for the Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation! This year we once again had Sierra as our artist and her helper was Jane! They made our experience just wonderful! Sierra made it very fun and we all ended up painting some pretty cool pictures! Jane was right there to help us if we got stuck! Highly recommend the Sarasota studio!!
K
4 months ago
So much fun....
Samantha was our host and she was great. So much fun you don't need to be a artist. They make it so comfortable. Definitely will do again.