Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

5543 Palmer Crossing Cir

Sarasota, FL 34233

Open Today 24 Hours

paintingwithatwist.com/sarasota/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Beach Pallet
Connie is always fun and so energetic and is a wonderful person and artist!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Brooke for taking the time for a review! We hope you enjoy your Beach Pallet for years to come! Hope to see you again soon at the TWIST!
B
3 months ago
Had a great time. Connie was a real breath of fresh air. She really knows how to get the party started. It was really nice to spend time with the girls in a no pressure atmosphere.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Barbra for painting with us.
D
3 months ago
Connie was fantastic Had a blast!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for joining Connie for the evening.
L
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience
This was my first time attending a paint party with Paint With A Twist. It was an excellent experience. Connie was a great teacher and host. She made it very easy and she has a great sense of humor. Perfect fun for Mother's Day or any day. We will be back for sure. Thank you!
Response from Painting with a Twist
THANK YOU! We hope to see you and family again soon for the nest celebration.
B
3 months ago
So much fun!
Met a bunch of classmates for a mini-reunion there. Phil and Dante were talented, helpful, and highly entertaining. We had a fabulous time!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Bridget for joining the pARTY! Phil was so excited about everyone getting together.
K
4 months ago
High quality, informative and lots of fun!
I took two of my friends for the first time and I would definitely go back. Our instructor Dante was very entertaining as well as talented and encouraging. I was really supprised how well I did. We all had a really great time
Response from Painting with a Twist
Fabulous! Thank you for sharing.
K
4 months ago
Painting with a Purpose Paint your pet
It was a great time and the staff really helped. The atmosphere was fun but serious. And the funds going to a wonderful cause was an added joy.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for joining us and helping us GIVE back to our fur babies!
V
4 months ago
Fun!
First time painting and had a blast! Staff was great, patient☺ cannot wait to go again. Thank you!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Valerie for the review. We can't wait until next time.
S
5 months ago
Amazing!!!!
I had the most amazing birthday!!! Thank you Phil!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Thank you for celebrating with us!
M
5 months ago
Awesome Day
Connie and Jessica were so much fun. We had a first timer with us and she's ready to rock it again.
Response from Painting with a Twist
WOW! Thank you Marilyn for painting with us. Can't wait until next time.