Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

5543 Palmer Crossing Cir

Sarasota, FL 34233

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/sarasota/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Went to Phil Jones class and couldn't believe how much fun it was. I am going to go again. The music and patter was a gas. Absolutely no pressure, which allowed strokes to come. Try it....it will loosen you up!
C
2 months ago
A wonderful, fun and creative learning experience.
Four of us attended the class today and we had a great experience from the minute we walked in the door. Our instructor Connie was so upbeat, positive, helpful and entertaining which waylaid any fears we had about being able to paint a picture.
S
2 months ago
Turtle heading home at sunset
I soooo LOVED this class! It was so much fun hanging out with my friends and painting....Connie is GREAT teacher as well as Chris!!! I would schedule another party with them!!!
N
2 months ago
First Timers
Phil was AWESOME!!! We had such a good time!! We will definitely do this again!! Thank you soooo much for a wonderful stress free evening!!
D
2 months ago
Chris was a BLAST!!
I greatly enjoyed my experience with my instructor Chris. She took time out to ensure my art looked good and I was fully satisfied with it. She has patience and a fun personality. Such a sweetheart. I will be returning to her class soon.
P
3 months ago
Great fun
Love going to these classes as always have a great time and learn a new technique.
S
4 months ago
So much fun!
Looking for something different to do? This is it! We had a blast and got a new painting for our homes to hang. I will difinately be back!
D
4 months ago
Highly recommend!!
What fun!! I will definitely do this again. I have NEVER attempted painting in any artistic way and I was so surprised with my final product. Connie was a total blast and so good at instructing. The facility is clean and comfortable...bring your favorite beverage and nibbles...great music...such a fun time! I really appreciated Connie's enthusiaism~ HUGE. Thank you for a very memorable event! :)
L
4 months ago
Fun Night!
Connie was the BEST! First time to go there and had a great time. Have my painting already hanging in house!
D
4 months ago
Painting with a twist was the very first time I held a paint brush. Connie taught us so much in three hours that I was able to paint over a very large faded Giclee and it turned out to be very nice. I will definitely seek her out for more classes!