Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

5543 Palmer Crossing Cir

Sarasota, FL 34233

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/sarasota/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
The best service and fun!!
Our first time doing this and Connie was the best made it fun for everyone and very helpful. I would do it again and recommend anyone to do painting with a twist!!
A
1 week ago
Pristine Peacock
A wonderful and nurturing environment, Connie Hanisch provides easy to follow instructions to make a beautiful piece of art unique and your own. When I pick a piece to paint, it must be 1) a challenge and 2) Connie is teaching the class. She's hilarious to listen to and helpful if you need a quick fix! I highly recommend signing up with her, together you will make fun art that you can hang on your wall!
S
1 week ago
I have to say the my best friend and I have been attended multiple times and we have never been let down!! awesome environment, awesome artist, awesome good time, that's all I got to say you have to do it it's a must-do!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Fun, fun, fun
My daughter got to celebrate her 18th Birthday with her friends and their fearless leader (teacher) was Connie! How wonderful a day it turned out to be Connie was energetic, sweet,helpful and talented. Made it a great day for all! Thank you!
V
3 weeks ago
My Daughter's 21st Birthday
My daughter wanted to celebrate her 21st birthday in not the traditional, going to bars and drink, but with her family and close friends at painting with a twist.She had the best time and added to the family's many memory's of 21st birthdays! We were so lucky to have such an amazing instructor to walk us threw each step! Thank you Phil for such a great night and many laughs!
J
1 month ago
Phil is a great artist and teacher!
Has a blast with Phil leading the girls of PCC to a beautiful sunset painting. Fun day at Sarasota PWAT.
K
2 months ago
Awesome
My first time going with my grand daughter was just awesomeness. My grand daughter truly enjoyed herself and is looking forward in painting again. She is 11 years old. Phil was our instructor and im looking forward to painting with him again. Excellent to just get away and relax. I recommend everyone try it atleast once. Im sure you wont be disappointed.
C
2 months ago
Wow awesome night with Connie at Three Beer Brewing. Had so much fun and my friend ,who has never painted before, is hooked! Definitely will come again!😀😀
S
3 months ago
Great expierence!
Wonderful place to go and have a fun time. All of the teachers are incredible, espically Connie. The paintings always end up beautiful. I would highly recommend coming in and checking out all of the fun.
A
3 months ago
Love PWAT
Always a great time and I'm surprised my paintings come out as they do! I'm not the best artist and the instructors are just so wonderful! I've painted with Sierra twice and Connie once. Both were great!
Response from Painting with a Twist
THANKS Amber for taking the time to share your experience at PWAT! We LOVE you too! :)