Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

513 E Oglethorpe Ave

Savannah, GA 31401

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/savannah/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Such an awesome Thursday night!
Last night, my best friend and I went to Painting with a Twist in downtown Savannah. We had such a great time. As it turns out, we were the only 2 who showed up for the class. But, our instructor Gabe was not hindered in the least. We had a great time playing games, listening to music, and painting. The ladies there were all very helpful and friendly. We didn't bring wine, so during break Gabe explained we could walk to the pizza parlor in the same plaza for beer or wine, which was great so we didn't have to bring one big bottle of wine to waste or get wasted on lol. I can't wait to go back!
T
7 months ago
Second Time Around
This was our second time at Painting with a Twist and what a great time we had at both sessions. Michelle and Heather were our instructors this time and they were phenomenal. They kept an already lively crowd going and were awesome demonstrating/explaining techniques and the how tos for we no-artistic-talent-whatsoever types. What fun, what fun. Yes, I will definitely go back and look forward to it.
T
7 months ago
Second Time Around
This was our second time at Painting with a Twist and what a great time we had at both sessions. Michelle and Heather were our instructors this time and they were phenomenal. They kept an already lively crowd going and were awesome demonstrating/explaining techniques and the how tos for we no-artistic-talent-whatsoever types. What fun, what fun. Yes, I will definitely go back and look forward to it.
V
9 months ago
A wonderful hobby
I have had the chance to meet a lot of great people, the artist are so patient and helpful- I have been doing it as often as I can and having a whole lot of fun. I recommend everyone try it
M
2 years ago
Friendly, efficient, organized, and educational!
The instructors were very well prepared for our big group. We did paint your pet project. We had the best time! The instructors were knowledgeable and helpful! It was so much fun! Highly recommend Painting with a Twist.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much Maura for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had so much fun and would recommend PWAT! We look forward to painting with you again!
M
2 years ago
FUN TIMES
This was my 1st time going and I was SUPER happy! The class was easy, I felt super comfortable and laughed soo hard. I will come back SOON!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much Marrika! We are so happy to hear you were so happy and had a great time! We look forward to painting with you again!
C
2 years ago
Can't wait to come back!
I bought this as a birthday gift for my sister. Neither one of us had ever been before so we didn't know what to expect .... and yet it exceeded our expectations. It was fantastic! Our instructor Jessica was really great. Her instructions were clear and easy to follow.... she really made it fun. We are hooked now and will definitely be back!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much Courtney for the wonderful review!! We are so happy to hear that your expectations were exceeded and you had tons of fun! We can't wait to paint with you again!
D
2 years ago
Jordan was an excellent instructor!!!! Very personable!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Dione for the 5 star review! We are so glad you enjoyed Jordyn's class! We can't wait to paint with you again!
D
2 years ago
Great time for anyone
My sister and I had a great time painting together. You do not need to know how to paint at all to do this. Paint and enjoy.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Deborah for the 5 star review! We are glad you had a great time and discovered you didn't need to know how to paint to enjoy a class with us!
J
2 years ago
Best Birthday Party Ever!
We had my daughters 8th birthday party here and it was great! The staff was wonderful and very helpful. They kept 13 girls busy the whole time. I also had face painting done by Sue ( who works at the Pooler Studio ) and she was great as well very sweet to every girl and happy to paint whatever they wanted. Thank you to everyone for a great birthday party!!!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much Julie for the wonderful review! Those girls were fantastic and glad everyone had such a great time! So happy we were able to help make this a great birthday!