Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

513 E Oglethorpe Ave

Savannah, GA 31401

Open Today 11:00AM - 4:00PM

paintingwithatwist.com/savannah/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Friendly, efficient, organized, and educational!
The instructors were very well prepared for our big group. We did paint your pet project. We had the best time! The instructors were knowledgeable and helpful! It was so much fun! Highly recommend Painting with a Twist.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much Maura for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you had so much fun and would recommend PWAT! We look forward to painting with you again!
M
9 months ago
FUN TIMES
This was my 1st time going and I was SUPER happy! The class was easy, I felt super comfortable and laughed soo hard. I will come back SOON!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much Marrika! We are so happy to hear you were so happy and had a great time! We look forward to painting with you again!
C
10 months ago
Can't wait to come back!
I bought this as a birthday gift for my sister. Neither one of us had ever been before so we didn't know what to expect .... and yet it exceeded our expectations. It was fantastic! Our instructor Jessica was really great. Her instructions were clear and easy to follow.... she really made it fun. We are hooked now and will definitely be back!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much Courtney for the wonderful review!! We are so happy to hear that your expectations were exceeded and you had tons of fun! We can't wait to paint with you again!
D
10 months ago
Jordan was an excellent instructor!!!! Very personable!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Dione for the 5 star review! We are so glad you enjoyed Jordyn's class! We can't wait to paint with you again!
D
10 months ago
Great time for anyone
My sister and I had a great time painting together. You do not need to know how to paint at all to do this. Paint and enjoy.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Deborah for the 5 star review! We are glad you had a great time and discovered you didn't need to know how to paint to enjoy a class with us!
J
10 months ago
Best Birthday Party Ever!
We had my daughters 8th birthday party here and it was great! The staff was wonderful and very helpful. They kept 13 girls busy the whole time. I also had face painting done by Sue ( who works at the Pooler Studio ) and she was great as well very sweet to every girl and happy to paint whatever they wanted. Thank you to everyone for a great birthday party!!!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much Julie for the wonderful review! Those girls were fantastic and glad everyone had such a great time! So happy we were able to help make this a great birthday!
J
11 months ago
Fun, Creative and wonderful!
I have never painted anything before and I love my painting! The staff was great fun and the games and music was an unexpected bonus!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Joy for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had fun and love your painting on top of that! We look forward to painting with you again!
A
11 months ago
I love it!!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Anamid! Glad to see you love our classes! We can't wait to paint with you again!
L
11 months ago
Great Fun and Amazing Results
My friend and I had such a blast last night! I am so impressed that you were able to help me paint (which I have never done) and I absolutely LOVE the results. I hung it on my bedroom wall last night! Everyone was so very nice and patient with us beginners. Very talented artists who taught me a great deal. I've been showing off my masterpiece all over Facebook today and recommended to all my friends. I can't wait to go back again!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much Lois! We are so happy you love your painting and your new found skill! You did a great job and we cant wait to paint with you again!
P
11 months ago
Fun time!
I had never painted before, so I was quite surprised that by following the step by step instructions I was able to produce an art piece! Thanks so much. I'm ready to try again. The class was fun and the instruction clear for those of us who had never picked up a paint brush.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Pamela! Thank you for the review! Glad to hear you had a great time and we can't wait to paint with you again!