Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

365 Central Park Ave

Scarsdale, NY 10583

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/scarsdale

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Teambuilding Experience
We hosted a team building event at Painting with a Twist recently and it was SUPERB! The staff was very helpful, funny and accommodating. We had the event catered by CPK and brought in our own wine. It was a different, yet fun experience with co-workers. The experience was fantastic & we would absolutely host another corporate event here.
R
3 weeks ago
Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!
I have been here many times now and each time gets more fun then the last! I have been with my friends and went back for a family day with my children. They were 6 and 8 and had a great time. It was something different to do and I was very pleased. The studio is immaculate and the instructors and manager are absolutely amazing! They really know how to help you while having a good time! I needed to reschedule an event because of a last minute emergency and the manager quickly re-scheduled us to a date that would work. I was appreciative & would recommend this location to anyone! Plus, they are BYOB for adult classes!! What more could you ask for?
R
3 weeks ago
Daugher's Awesome Birthday!
If I could give 10 stars I would! Had my daughters 8th birthday party there and it was amazing. The instructors are awesome!!! Along with the painting session, the Instructor did a conga line with the kid's! She did an amazing job with the kids and my daughter and all her friends loved her!!! Thank you for making my daughters day even more special!
R
2 months ago
Been a Few Times
I have been here many times now and each time gets more fun then the last! I have been with my friends and went back for a family day with my children. They were 6 and 8 and had a great time. It was something different to do and I was very pleased. The studio is immaculate and the instructors and manager are absolutely amazing! They really know how to help you while having a good time! I needed to reschedule an event because of a last minute emergency and the manager quickly re-scheduled us to a date that would work. I was appreciative & would recommend this location to anyone! Plus, they are BYOB for adult classes!! What more could you ask for?
J
2 months ago
Date Night
Brought my gf for a date night and had a surprisingly good time. I wasn’t sure about the whole paint and sip experience but it turned out to be very fun and different. We painted a beach scene and although I am not a Picasso, I’d have to say it turned out pretty good. Nice perk was bringing my own wine. Staff was very nice, fun and helpful. I would highly recommend.
J
8 months ago
Fun Night Out
FUN FUN FUN! I am new to the Westchester area and was looking for a new, fun night out aside from your typical restaurant and movie night. I came across Painting w/ a Twist on Facebook and was intrigued. I went to a class on Sunday and really enjoyed myself. My husband and I have no artistic ability, but left with a masterpiece. I will be recommending to friends.
M
8 months ago
Pumpkin Sparkle
I attended the pumpkin sparkle class last Saturday and loved every minute of it. There were some larger groups in the class and although I just had a couple of friend's with me, I still felt just as involved. The staff had a way with all of us- helpful, funny, and willing to accommodate. They had a way with making us all feel special. I thought the session was therapeutic and will be my new go-to. Thanks Painting with a Twist!
J
8 months ago
Bachelorette Party
I recently celebrated my Bachelorette Party at Painting with a Twist in Scarsdale. This was my second time at the studio and I am simply blown away each time. They allowed me to bring in snacks, decorations and wine for my guests to enjoy. The staff was accommodating and really personalized the class. We played "bachelorette" style games that had our group cracking up! I will be recommending this studio to all my friends.
K
8 months ago
A MUST!
First time at Painting with a Twist and it is a MUST! Me and my husband had an awesome night out (away from the kid's). I didn't think I could paint..but we left with two pretty good paintings. It was a memorable experience and we will def. be going back.
J
8 months ago
Awesome Experience!
We had a BLAST at Painting with a Twist Scarsdale this past weekend. Our instructors were fun, helpful and attentive. We brought our own wine and appetizers. SUCH a great perk! I am definitely coming back..