Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

365 Central Park Ave

Scarsdale, NY 10583

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/scarsdale

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Fun Night Out
FUN FUN FUN! I am new to the Westchester area and was looking for a new, fun night out aside from your typical restaurant and movie night. I came across Painting w/ a Twist on Facebook and was intrigued. I went to a class on Sunday and really enjoyed myself. My husband and I have no artistic ability, but left with a masterpiece. I will be recommending to friends.
M
5 months ago
Pumpkin Sparkle
I attended the pumpkin sparkle class last Saturday and loved every minute of it. There were some larger groups in the class and although I just had a couple of friend's with me, I still felt just as involved. The staff had a way with all of us- helpful, funny, and willing to accommodate. They had a way with making us all feel special. I thought the session was therapeutic and will be my new go-to. Thanks Painting with a Twist!
J
5 months ago
Bachelorette Party
I recently celebrated my Bachelorette Party at Painting with a Twist in Scarsdale. This was my second time at the studio and I am simply blown away each time. They allowed me to bring in snacks, decorations and wine for my guests to enjoy. The staff was accommodating and really personalized the class. We played "bachelorette" style games that had our group cracking up! I will be recommending this studio to all my friends.
K
5 months ago
A MUST!
First time at Painting with a Twist and it is a MUST! Me and my husband had an awesome night out (away from the kid's). I didn't think I could paint..but we left with two pretty good paintings. It was a memorable experience and we will def. be going back.
J
5 months ago
Awesome Experience!
We had a BLAST at Painting with a Twist Scarsdale this past weekend. Our instructors were fun, helpful and attentive. We brought our own wine and appetizers. SUCH a great perk! I am definitely coming back..
J
5 months ago
Awesome Experience!
We had a BLAST at Painting with a Twist Scarsdale this past weekend. Our instructors were fun, helpful and attentive. We brought our own wine and appetizers. SUCH a great perk! I am definitely coming back..
A
1 year ago
New Night Out
Absolutely loved my experience at the Painting with a Twist location in Scarsdale, NY! I was turned onto it by a friend of mine so I decided to get all of the girls together for something different. The price point is very reasonable...$35 for a 2 hour class! I pay more than that at the movies and I don't come away with anything afterwards but an empty wallet and regret of the amount of popcorn consumed.The fact that I have my own piece of art to take home with me is just an added value to the amazing experience had with my girlfriends at Painting with a Twist. The manager and her staff made us feel so welcome..almost like family. We'll definitely be returning next month...booked the party before I left the studio...
L
2 years ago
Mr. Paul ROCKS!
This was my third painting at this location, and I've been thrilled with every one! Paul was born to teach, and his skill and enthusiasm for making sure every painter has a good time will keep me coming back. Great job! Allons-y, Alonso!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Laurin! Paul is great and was definitely born to teach! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.
A
2 years ago
Best Birthday Party :-)
I recently had my 10 year old's birthday party here and she said to me that this was her best party ever. Her friends enjoyed it as much as her. The instructor and the staff were extremely helpful and attentive. Would highly recommend this place to my friends. The space is new and clean and the entire experience was fun, not to mention they got to take home their own masterpiece. :-)
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Anita! We are so happy your daughter had a great birthday!
J
2 years ago
Can't miss experience!
When my sister suggested we suggested we go to "Painting with a twist" I was unfamiliar with exactly how this worked. Let me say it was one of the best nights out I have had in a really long time. What an experience from the second you walk in the door. Not only is the staff amazing and super friendly, the atmosphere is so fun with music playing and also very clean. You are able to bring your own wine and snacks should you choose. It was worth every penny! I could not believe that for the price we had paid, we were provided everything you need to create a piece of art!! I am not artistic at all but.....by the end of the class somehow we were all able to find our inner Picasso and go home with an awesome painting on canvas. If you are considering this I HIGHLY recommend doing it!! You will be hooked. Cant wait to go back!!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Jessica!! We love hearing about experiences like this. Hope to see you soon!