Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

365 Central Park Ave

Scarsdale, NY 10583

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/scarsdale

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Had a great time!
Didn't think I could make such a nice painting since I never painted a picture before but the instructor/artist made it easy and fun for everyone. I would definitely recommend to anyone as somthing fun to do, already booked to come back with coworkers.
J
2 months ago
Booked my Daughter's Birthday
I left my Daughter’s friends birthday party and was so pleased I just booked an upcoming event for my Daughter! The staff was awesome! Booking was very simple and I can’t wait for her event!
E
3 months ago
Amazing!
My friends and I recently visited to paint pencil door signs for our classrooms. We had such a great time! Our instructor was amazing! We loved it and will definitely recommend. We will be back soon!
S
5 months ago
Thank you!
We had the most fun!
K
5 months ago
Would Recommend
Fun experience, helpful staff and it's BYOB. What's not to like? Make sure to check the schedule before booking.
A
5 months ago
10/10
Wow! We attend a public class at Painting with a Twist a week and a half ago and me and my girl's are still talking about it today! It was a new, exciting thing for us to do. We live about 25 minutes from Scarsdale but the location was very easy to find. The space was clean, bright & had a ton of paintings on the walls to view. The seating was a little tight, but it was a sold out class. We laughed so hard & really enjoyed the music. We will be returning..
C
7 months ago
Teambuilding Experience
We hosted a team building event at Painting with a Twist recently and it was SUPERB! The staff was very helpful, funny and accommodating. We had the event catered by CPK and brought in our own wine. It was a different, yet fun experience with co-workers. The experience was fantastic & we would absolutely host another corporate event here.
R
7 months ago
Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!
I have been here many times now and each time gets more fun then the last! I have been with my friends and went back for a family day with my children. They were 6 and 8 and had a great time. It was something different to do and I was very pleased. The studio is immaculate and the instructors and manager are absolutely amazing! They really know how to help you while having a good time! I needed to reschedule an event because of a last minute emergency and the manager quickly re-scheduled us to a date that would work. I was appreciative & would recommend this location to anyone! Plus, they are BYOB for adult classes!! What more could you ask for?
R
7 months ago
Daugher's Awesome Birthday!
If I could give 10 stars I would! Had my daughters 8th birthday party there and it was amazing. The instructors are awesome!!! Along with the painting session, the Instructor did a conga line with the kid's! She did an amazing job with the kids and my daughter and all her friends loved her!!! Thank you for making my daughters day even more special!
R
8 months ago
Been a Few Times
I have been here many times now and each time gets more fun then the last! I have been with my friends and went back for a family day with my children. They were 6 and 8 and had a great time. It was something different to do and I was very pleased. The studio is immaculate and the instructors and manager are absolutely amazing! They really know how to help you while having a good time! I needed to reschedule an event because of a last minute emergency and the manager quickly re-scheduled us to a date that would work. I was appreciative & would recommend this location to anyone! Plus, they are BYOB for adult classes!! What more could you ask for?