Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

50336 Schoenherr Road

Shelby Charter Township, MI 48315

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 months ago
I always have an awesome experience here. All the artists are so friendly and helpful. My favorite though is Kylie. Her and Shannon make my birthday a blast.
W
6 months ago
Carolyn did a great job!! I had so much fun and will definitely be back!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Awe, thank you, Wendy! We think the world of Carolyn and are pleased to know that she made your experience worthwhile! Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us. :) Have a wonderful day!
J
6 months ago
A great time was had by all of of my guests. It was a blast! Thank you so much!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Jennifer, Thank you for your glowing review! We strive to make sure all our guests have a good time and truly appreciate you taking the time to let us and the world know, that we met our goal! Cheers!
K
1 year ago
Great deal, awesome picture and lots of fun!
I have painted here many times! I love how helpful and knowledgeable the people are! I will be back again soon!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for your fantastic review, We love having you at our studio and look forward to seeing you again. :)
S
1 year ago
wonderful time!! great instructions and energetic staff!
Had a private party ...was so much fun! Loved it and the staff is amazing. So helpful with excellent instruction.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you, Sherry, for hosting a private party at our studio and for the fabulous review. We're so pleased to know that you and your guests had a good time and that you enjoyed your time at our studio. :)
M
1 year ago
Very good class
I loved the friendly staff. Very helpful and I needed a little help😊
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the great review, Maria! We are very proud of our staff and love to hear that they were helpful and pleasant towards our guests. Thanks again! :)
G
1 year ago
Awesome fun and laughter
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Ginger! We're so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for sharing that with our community. :)
A
1 year ago
I LOVE the Shelby Township Painting With a Twist!!
In the last three years, I have painted approximately 40 (yes, 40!) paintings at three different Painting With a Twist locations. (a) I am obviously addicted to the painting classes. I had never painted before three years ago, and now, I have a creative hobby that I do every month. Who knew?!??!? (b) The Shelby Township location is by far my favorite place the paint. The room set ups are perfect and the environment is always welcoming, but most importantly, all of the artists and the other staff are friendly, helpful, and encouraging. If you haven't attended a Painting With a Twist Class, today is the day to sign up!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much for your review, Alicia! We always enjoy painting with you, and seeing the beautiful masterpieces you create. We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback, and hope that you will be back to paint with us 40 more times! :)
B
1 year ago
Very professional, and very helpful
I have attended a few classes there, and have attended two other locations, and this one is the best! I feel the instructors were more knowledgeable, and answered any questions or helped out when anyone needed additional help. I have arranged a couple of outings for family and friends and we all agreed this one is the best! Always a great fun time! Happy anniversary, and keep up the great work!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you, Barbara, for your outstanding review! We work very hard to keep the atmosphere light and fun, but especially on keeping our guests entertained and well attended. It's always a pleasure to know that we have met our goals and provided a wonderful experience for our guests. Thanks again! :)
C
1 year ago
First Time - Fantastic!
My first time was last night 9/17/16. Ive been planning to go for sometime now and was invited by a friend/co worker and i really enjoyed myself.. The staff was great and really helpful and nice.. Thank you.. Ps i love the game as we waited for paint to dry.. I won a beautiful painting by Alex
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for your awesome review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us, and the world, know how much fun you had. We try to keep every class fun and memorable and it's nice to hear that we achieved that. Thanks again! Sue