Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

1240 Bridge Road

Ste C

Skippack, PA 19473

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 months ago
I will definitely be coming back
I had a great time at Painting With a Twist this weekend! They were able to accommodate an afternoon birthday party and everyone had a great time. Our instructor was wonderful, talented, and funny! I will definitely be coming back
B
11 months ago
I can't wait to do it again!
I just did my first painting! I hated art class in school and thought I had no talent for art. I just needed a better teacher! My painting turn out great and is now hanging in my spa. Thanks so much and I can't wait to do it again!
P
11 months ago
If you haven't tried it Ladies ( and Gents) , do it
What a great way to spend a Saturday afternoon with my beautiful daughter. The place is great and staff so nice. We painted on wood which was different but looked good. Sorry that I was the rebel of the class, painting something different . If you haven't tried it Ladies ( and Gents) , do it.
R
2 years ago
This is my go to place for everything and anything!
I have never had a bad experience here. The staff is exceptional. They are top notch. I always return here time and time again. This is my go to place for everything and anything! I will always suggest this to any of my friends and family if they ask me what to do for a good time.
M
2 years ago
Highly recommended!
Alaska Dan is the man. Had so much fun painting our cosmic scene. Highly recommended!
T
2 years ago
We had a great time!
We had a great time celebrating my SILs birthday!
L
2 years ago
We'll be back!
My sister and I spent the night painting together last night and had a great time. We'll be back.
P
2 years ago
I just LOVE everything about PWAT Skippack!
I just LOVE everything about PWAT Skippack! The painting, the staff, the music, the atmosphere, the fellow painters you make friends with, everyone has a smile on their face and most of the time we are laughing out loud! I've painted there alot and going back and paint my next Masterpiece! It's an awesome place to party and have a fantastic time! I definitely give it a 5, if I could I would give it a 100! I LOVE PWAT SKIPPACK!
C
2 years ago
You don't have to be an artist to have a wonderful time!
Great place to have fun with your kids or your friends. You don't have to be an artist to have a wonderful time.
M
2 years ago
First experience was so fantastic that I'm going back next week!
First experience was so fantastic that I'm going back next week! Great instructors, fantastic atmosphere... If you've ever wanted to learn painting, this is definitely the place to go!