Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

3444 S Campbell Ave

Suite G

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great Time!
As always I had a great time and look forward to coming again.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Cindy for the great review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
WE LOVED OT!!!! He was an amazing teacher and was so kind and helpful! Very patient as well. We will definately be back and will refer EVERYONE to yall.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Rikki for the great review. We are blessed to have OT as a part of our great team. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing service and sooooo much fun!
Painting with a Twist was some of the most fun I’ve had!! OT was absolutely amazing and so helpful. I will definitely be back!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Baylee for the great review. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon. Yes OT is the bomb.
T
1 month ago
Always a great time!
This is the 3rd time I have painted with this company and it won’t be my last. It is always a great time and never a dull moment. I enjoy painting with O.T.! Thank you for memories that are fun to share!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks for taking the time to write a great review Tonya, We love OT also. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon
E
1 month ago
Pet Photo
I had such a great time at the Paint your Pet group. The teachers were super helpful. My photo looks just like my dog, Merlin! Highly recommend for any animal lovers!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks for the great review Emily. We are glad you are happy with your painting. The pyp class is one of the most popular. Tell your friends. We hope to see you again soon
B
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I went with a group of employees to Painting with a Twist. OT helped make it a wonderful experience and he had such a great personality it fit well with our group.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Beth for taking time for writing a great review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Yes We are greatful for OT. He is the bomb
W
2 months ago
Great experience & fun ladies event
I surprised my mom with a private party of 12. We had a great time! The staff went above & beyond & were great to work with! Carol Lee was our instructor & she did a great job! She was patient, funny & very talented. None of us were artistic but our pieces turned out great. Very highly recommend!!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Whitney for the great review. CL is a great asset to our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon
R
2 months ago
It was a great experience!! Took my 2 daughters ( oldest birthday was Tuesday the 25 we were there the Friday before) we had a blast! I’m no artist but they can do a lot more than I and mine turned out better than I thought! Myla ( spell) was our instructor and she was awesome! Very enthusiastic and helpful! We will be back!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Rhonda for the great review. We are glad you had a great time andWe appreciate your business Hope to see you again soon !!
C
2 months ago
Perfect GNO!!
Such a fun place to spend a girl’s evening!! OT was our instructor and he was great! Super friendly, welcoming, and made us feel right at home!! We had 4 girls come in and do a fall pumpkin painting! Had all of our supplies ready to go when we got there and went through the painting step-by-step, turning even non-painters into artists! Very happy with the results and will be returning again!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Cosette for the great review. We love OT also. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon
A
3 months ago
ALWAYS FUN! Love O.T. as an instructor!!
I've now been to Painting With A Twist Studio #239 several times now for private parties with friends and we always have a blast! O.T. has consistently been fantastic and a joy, creating a relaxed, highly enjoyable environment that's easy-going and inspiring! He provides easy to follow instruction and plenty of encouragement, clearly representative of his years of experience :) I definitely recommend this studio for a fun time!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Anita for the great review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. OT is a blast and we are glad you had a great relaxing time