Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

3444 S Campbell Ave

Suite G

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Perfect GNO!!
Such a fun place to spend a girl’s evening!! OT was our instructor and he was great! Super friendly, welcoming, and made us feel right at home!! We had 4 girls come in and do a fall pumpkin painting! Had all of our supplies ready to go when we got there and went through the painting step-by-step, turning even non-painters into artists! Very happy with the results and will be returning again!
A
1 month ago
ALWAYS FUN! Love O.T. as an instructor!!
I've now been to Painting With A Twist Studio #239 several times now for private parties with friends and we always have a blast! O.T. has consistently been fantastic and a joy, creating a relaxed, highly enjoyable environment that's easy-going and inspiring! He provides easy to follow instruction and plenty of encouragement, clearly representative of his years of experience :) I definitely recommend this studio for a fun time!!
M
1 month ago
Fun night out
What Fun! OT was a great instructor, easy to follow and fun personality! We will be back
S
1 month ago
Great Date Night
This is the most fun my husband and I have had in a long time. And they made painting a nice picture easy. Would recommend it to all.
K
1 month ago
love the class
however they move to fast I was still painting the stem and they had already moved on to the flower, when I started my flower they were already added the reds and details to the flower. I would like to see them slow down with there Instructions. I have been to 3 classes and they have all moved way to fast.
H
1 month ago
Great Time
CarolLee did a great job, guiding our party through our painting. We had a great time
C
1 month ago
Loved it
So I did this as a gift from my daughter Samantha two other daughters were there to julie & Amy loved it. I can't wait to go again wanna do date nite with my love. Even if you can't paint *like me* it fun.
A
1 month ago
Family night out
Amber was our instructor and I cannot say enough good things about her! She was very knowledgeable and patient with helping our group of novice painters. Our family and friends had a blast! We will be going back for sure and likely be requesting Amber by name!
T
5 months ago
Had a great time! Looking forward to coming back!
A
5 months ago
Family had a blast
Amber was our instructor and I cannot say enough good things about her! She was very knowledgeable and patient with helping our group of novice painters. Our family and friends had a blast! We will be going back for sure and likely be requesting Amber by name!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you ALisha for the great review. We are blessed to have Amber as a part of our great talented team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Just request Amber and we will get her to instruct your class