Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

3444 S Campbell Ave

Suite G

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Had a great time! Looking forward to coming back!
A
1 month ago
Family had a blast
Amber was our instructor and I cannot say enough good things about her! She was very knowledgeable and patient with helping our group of novice painters. Our family and friends had a blast! We will be going back for sure and likely be requesting Amber by name!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you ALisha for the great review. We are blessed to have Amber as a part of our great talented team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Just request Amber and we will get her to instruct your class
S
1 month ago
Amazing Date Night
What an amazing experience! Our class instructor O.T.. was amazing and made the whole experience that much better! What a joy this was! My husband planned a surprise date night and took me here, knowing I had wanted to go for so long. It was so much fun!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you for the great Review Shawne. Yes we are grateful to have OT as part of our great team. What an awesome Date night. We are glad you had fun. Tell your friends and we hope to see you again soon!!
A
1 month ago
Relaxing, Fun, and different
I loved having something other than the movies or a bar to have a date. We got to be creative together. It was a wonderful time away from the kids!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Autumn for the great review. Yes we try to get the word out for a different fun night out. Tell your friends, We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon
C
2 months ago
Friendly, helpful staff, a blast!
Our art instructors, Amber and Rebecca, were out of this world during our recent visit.Sigma Chi hosted their Mom's Day event there.We had a great time. The studio was clean and easy to find. Loved the energy of the staff and donating at pic to the fraternity house. Awesome!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Catherine for the great review. It was a pleasure having Sigma Chi at our studio. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon
K
4 months ago
Great new experience!
My first time at PWT. OT was a great teacher that made everyone comfortable. Would recommend everyone try a class. I'll be back for more!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Hey Kurt, Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again soon. Help spread the word !!We appreciate it
L
4 months ago
A relaxed and fun evening with some good learning experience
My daughter and I enjoyed our evening of painting very much. This was our first time at Painting with a Twist and our first time ever at this type of place. O. T., the artist was very helpful and patient, his assistant was great as well. There was a large class, but we all finished our paintings and everybody left smiling! It was a bit intimidating seeing the blank canvas to begin with, but quite thrilling to see a finished product that I created myself.
Response from Painting With A Twist
We are glad you had a good time Laura, We appreciate the great review. Tell your friends and we hope to see you again soon
K
4 months ago
Toms of fun
I went as part of a group outing for work. We had a lot of fun, and it was a great way to connect with coworkers. OT was a great instructor who wanted to have fun right along with us.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Kathryn for the great review. We host a bunch of team building events. We are glad you had a good time, tell your friends and hope to see you again soon
L
5 months ago
Total blast!!
We brought my dad and had a total blast painting. It was relaxing and a calm moment with family that was needed during the crazy Christmas season. I will be back!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Lori for the great review Lori, Yes this is a great way to get away from the stress. We are glad you found the experience calm and relaxing. Tell your friends and hope to see you again soon
S
6 months ago
Great time and awesome ataff
We went as a couple and it was a really great time! The evening consisted of laughs and excitement. The staff was super nice and helpful. I thought it would be super hard since I am not an artist, but the pace was good for both beginners and those who know how to paint. We had a great time and will be back for sure! We brought wine and enjoyed it there. It’s an option, not mandatory.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Sika for the great review. We appreciate your business We are glad you found the experience enjoyable even though you had no experience. Tell your friends and hope to see you again soon.