Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

3444 S Campbell Ave

Suite G

Springfield, MO 65807

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great new experience!
My first time at PWT. OT was a great teacher that made everyone comfortable. Would recommend everyone try a class. I'll be back for more!
L
2 weeks ago
A relaxed and fun evening with some good learning experience
My daughter and I enjoyed our evening of painting very much. This was our first time at Painting with a Twist and our first time ever at this type of place. O. T., the artist was very helpful and patient, his assistant was great as well. There was a large class, but we all finished our paintings and everybody left smiling! It was a bit intimidating seeing the blank canvas to begin with, but quite thrilling to see a finished product that I created myself.
K
3 weeks ago
Toms of fun
I went as part of a group outing for work. We had a lot of fun, and it was a great way to connect with coworkers. OT was a great instructor who wanted to have fun right along with us.
L
2 months ago
Total blast!!
We brought my dad and had a total blast painting. It was relaxing and a calm moment with family that was needed during the crazy Christmas season. I will be back!!
S
2 months ago
Great time and awesome ataff
We went as a couple and it was a really great time! The evening consisted of laughs and excitement. The staff was super nice and helpful. I thought it would be super hard since I am not an artist, but the pace was good for both beginners and those who know how to paint. We had a great time and will be back for sure! We brought wine and enjoyed it there. It’s an option, not mandatory.
M
3 months ago
We had such a great time. OT is an awesome instructor. He kept us laughing at his hilarious stories and made the painting process so much easier than I thought it was going to be. All of our paintings turned out great. I will definitely be going back again!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Melanie for the great review. We are blessed to have OT a part of our great team of local artists. We are glad you had a good time. Tell your friends. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon
H
4 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
My mom, my grandma, my aunt, and I were all new to this experience and were welcomed warmly. Amanda politely explained what to do. OT was our instructor. His directions were precise and easy to follow. We all left with smiles and great artwork! We painted a fall piece this time and we will definitely be back for a Christmas one!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you for taking the time to write a great review! We are glad you guys had a great time. We appreciate your business and are looking forward to seeing you again soon
K
4 months ago
Great time!
We had a great time with OT as our instructor. It was fun, and the paintings turned out great!!
B
4 months ago
Great time!
My daughter and I wanted to try something different. We were both pleased! Millay was a great teacher, so we came back a second time. We then had the pleasure of having OT teach our next class. He was awesome as well. We have now booked our 3rd class as a larger family event. Every person we have crossed paths with has been kind and friendly! You guys rock!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Brenda for taking the time to write such a great review. We are glad you had a great time. We are grateful to have Millay and OT as a part of our great team of local artists. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon!
L
5 months ago
Love this Place
I always have so much fun at Painting with a Twist! The artists are amazing! They give clear instructions & repeat themselves slot for those of us who need to be told more than once. The choice of paintings are wonderful. I paint here at least once a month...sometimes more! Wish I had more money to do more paintings! Love this place and the whole crew!!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Lisa for the great review. We love to have you and are a welcome face every time we see you We have worked hard to build the business and without our great talent of local artists, we could not have done it without them. Thank you, We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon