Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

3444 S Campbell Ave

Suite G

Springfield, MO 65807

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Fun I will do it again
This class was out of my comfort zone. I am clueless when it comes to anything artistic but the instructor was very patient and very helpful. Had a great time with the group of friends I was with. We will do it again.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Nancy for taking the time to write a great review. Most of our customers have not painted since grade school. We are glad you had a good time, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon
E
3 months ago
Over all we had a great time! The gentleman doing our class didn’t seem to happy to be there and instructions were not very clear. I had a good time with the people I went with but would like to have a different instructor next time!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you for the feed back Elizabeth. We always strive to improve and keep our high standards at PWAT. He is a newer artist and We will spend more time on training him. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
S
3 months ago
Fantastic experience!
The whole experience was amazing at Painting with a Twist. Staff were helpful and encouraging. At the end I left with a fun piece of art. I will definitely be going again!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Shannon for the great review. Tell your friends We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon
M
3 months ago
Another great time!
Always enjoy my painting experience here. The staff were patient, kind and funny (OT does Elvis!).
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Meg for taking the time to write a great review. We appreciate your business, tell your friends. OT is a great asset to have on our talented team. Thanks you and we hope to see you again soon
C
4 months ago
Great Time!
As always I had a great time and look forward to coming again.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Cindy for the great review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon
R
4 months ago
Amazing experience
WE LOVED OT!!!! He was an amazing teacher and was so kind and helpful! Very patient as well. We will definately be back and will refer EVERYONE to yall.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Rikki for the great review. We are blessed to have OT as a part of our great team. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon
B
4 months ago
Amazing service and sooooo much fun!
Painting with a Twist was some of the most fun I’ve had!! OT was absolutely amazing and so helpful. I will definitely be back!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks Baylee for the great review. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon. Yes OT is the bomb.
T
4 months ago
Always a great time!
This is the 3rd time I have painted with this company and it won’t be my last. It is always a great time and never a dull moment. I enjoy painting with O.T.! Thank you for memories that are fun to share!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks for taking the time to write a great review Tonya, We love OT also. We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon
E
4 months ago
Pet Photo
I had such a great time at the Paint your Pet group. The teachers were super helpful. My photo looks just like my dog, Merlin! Highly recommend for any animal lovers!
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks for the great review Emily. We are glad you are happy with your painting. The pyp class is one of the most popular. Tell your friends. We hope to see you again soon
B
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I went with a group of employees to Painting with a Twist. OT helped make it a wonderful experience and he had such a great personality it fit well with our group.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thank you Beth for taking time for writing a great review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Yes We are greatful for OT. He is the bomb