Painting With a Twist

Paint and Sip

28 The Boulevard

St. Louis, MO 63117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Had a blast
The music was great. Drinks were tasty and whole thing was fun. Came for a friends bday he had a blast
Response from Painting With a Twist
Thank you Hazel for the sweet review! We do love to see those stars. We will see you again soon. Never stop dancing!
A
2 days ago
Awesome experience
This was my first time going to painting with a twist and it was on my birthday. The staff was so awesome and welcoming. Will definately come back.
Response from Painting With a Twist
Thank you Ambee for the fantastic 5* review. We appreciate you taking the time to share you experience with your friends and family. We do strive for 5* service for all of our guests and we are delighted that you got yours. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
A
1 week ago
Two thumbs up!
Kylie our groups artist was awesome! I have been to several paint parties at other locations and so far this was my favorite. The space seemed to be more open and lighting was brighter. Not to mention the actual location of the studio was cool too! I'm considering having a party at that location my self!
Response from Painting With a Twist
Thank you very much for the outstanding review. Kylie is delighted to hear that you enjoyed yourself. You all were a ton of fun. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
S
2 weeks ago
I was at the studio yesterday. Took the afternoon off of work for me. Let me tell you what an amazing experience I had painting. The staff are wonderful and soooo.....very helpful. A nice way to have fun, relax and learn a beautiful skill. Doreen is amazing. She worked with me to get my painting just right. Her studio is for all ages, kids too.... and if you come alone like me, with a group or a friend it's a fun time. Thank you Doreen. I will be back soon. You are a blessing, smart and so much fun to be with. Many blessings and hugs, ~Susan Rupp
Response from Painting With a Twist
Susan you are so sweet! I had a lot of time meeting you and painting with you. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and you kind words. We look forward to having you back here again.
C
2 weeks ago
Had a wonderful time and will definitely be there again.
Response from Painting With a Twist
Hi Camilla! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We really love our job and we are glad that it shows! We look forward to seeing you again very soon.
J
3 weeks ago
Relaxing experience
Good entertainment, very relaxing to paint, I had never done it before. Instructor sometimes not easy at explaining what & how to do but overall good experience.
Response from Painting With a Twist
Thank you Jerome for taking the time to share you experience and feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed yourself and hope to see you again soon.
S
3 weeks ago
Lots of Fun
Had lots of fun painting a beautiful sunset with palm trees. I appreciate the instructor explaining things, and the TVs so I could look at that if I could not see his hands on the actual painting, but I really appreciated the other 2 instructors helping him "fine tune" the details.
Response from Painting With a Twist
Stella thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed yourself. We strive for 5* service for all of our guests. We are happy to hear that you received the experience you deserve. See you soon.
K
2 months ago
Camp
My daughter and her friend LOVED the paint camp! Kylie was a fabulous instructor, the kids had fun, learned a lot and feel inspired to create more art! They were excited and couldn't wait to go to camp each day. I'm impressed with the quality of the paintings and that they created so many unique paintings in such a short time! The special treats on the last day were a great touch- really made the kids feel as if they were special, with the individual note, and as if they were at a super fun personal party all week. I highly recommend the camp, and I hope they continue to offer it. It's also one of the most affordable art camps for kids in the summer - which is a HUGE bonus for parents. Will definitely spread the word about his camp with other friends. One little comment- let parents know to send a lunch or healthy snacks, that wasn't clear initially. Great camp!!
Response from Painting With a Twist
KM, The kids camp was a huge success for the kids and Kylie. The kids an amazing job and really took a lot of pride in their creations. We look forward to the rest of our kids classes this summer and we are already making plans for next summer's camp. We will definitely take your advise and be more specific about snacks and/or lunch next time. Your feedback is much appreciated. See you soon.
K
2 months ago
Awesome First Experience with Paint
I had an awesome experience today at your establishment. My friend Viveca was celebrating her birthday. Our instructor Shawn was very pleasant and patient with us. He was a huge support along with Jessica. We had a blast. I will definitely be back soon. Thanks for making our first experience pleasant. Thank you. #Brentwood
Response from Painting With a Twist
Awe, Karen, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time where On The Blvd! Sean and Jessica had a great time with you all. Thank you for choosing the Brentwood Blvd location for your party venue. See you soon!
J
2 months ago
great group activity with a professional flair!
This was a fun way to create positive energy in a multi-generational group - good music, good treats, good activity with good teaching that gave us all a common goal and a great way to interact with each other. And the paintings came out pretty good, too! Many thanks to the considerate and helpful staff - Tim and Darrel - for being ready and able to answer all questions, no matter how silly or redundant. Those who came are very glad they did. And we are already hearing from those who did not that they are sorry to have missed it! Might see you all again sooner than later! Thanks again
Response from Painting With a Twist
Thank you so much for the kind words Joyce! You were such a fun group and everyone did so great with this painting! We're so glad that you all had such a fantastic time and I sincerely hope that we get to see you all again in the near future. Take care and thanks again. -Tim and Darrel