Painting With a Twist

Paint and Sip

28 The Boulevard

St. Louis, MO 63117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
10 months ago
My sister and I had so much for our birthday! We're artists ourselves, so I wanted to do something with art on our birthdays. Painting with a Twist has been on my bucket list for the past few years, so I finally planned the get-together with our friends and family! I also appreciate the venue for allowing us to bring our own drinks and snacks. It was amazing! The atmosphere was vibrant and all of the staff were super friendly and energetic. Love, love, love! Plus, my sister and I got a birthday song from everyone and little gifts! Kylie, the instructor, was just absolutely amazing. We will be back!
J
11 months ago
Great time, better instructor
I've been a a few PWAT classes at various locations in the area, but I especially enjoyed this class due to Tim Eickmeier. I really like his energy and his instruction. I would definitely recommend him and will look to one of his classes during my next visit to PWAT
Response from Painting With a Twist
Jacob you are very kind! Tim is delighted to hear that you enjoyed your class with him. He loves what he does and it shows. Thanks for sharing your experience and we look forward to seeing you again very soon.
P
11 months ago
Amazing Time
We had sooo much fun painting with Kylie.... she was very helpful and fun!!!! Our paintings turned out fantastic with the guidance and assurance from our instructor. Definately a must do.... we will be back.
Response from Painting With a Twist
You can not imagine the happiness that these reviews make us. Kylie is thrilled when her customers enjoy themselves. We can't wait to have you back and paint/party with us very soon!
H
11 months ago
Wonderfully helpful & friendly
OMG!! Myself & 8 friends went to PWAT yesterday for a year end celebration! From beginning to end we had a blast. Doreen and Zack were super helpful in getting our party set up and answered all of my questions quickly and pleasantly. None of us had ever been there before. I have a strong feeling that we will be back! Thank you again Doreen, Zack and Sean (our artist for the afternoon). Our party was from 2:30 - 4:30. We were able to have some finger foods delivered by 2:00 so that we could talk and "celebrate" before the class began. THANK YOU again!!!
Response from Painting With a Twist
OMG Heather you are soooo sweet. I apologize that I didn't respond earlier (I think I didn't save it or something) you all were so fun! We loved having you come paint with us and are delighted that you enjoyed yourself. We look forward to seeing you all again soon.
C
11 months ago
Professional party
We had our nursing holiday party at this location. The staff was awesome. The environment was friendly. They enjoyed our lively group. We are planning to return for more company fun.
Response from Painting With a Twist
Thank you Christina for sharing your experience. We love that you all enjoyed yourself and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
E
11 months ago
40th Birthday
Today was my very first time being at PWT. I had an awesome time. Kylie and Amanda were terrific so very helpful. I will be making arrangements for a private party very soon.
Response from Painting With a Twist
Ebony thank you, thank you, thank you for taking the time to leave such a stellar review! We love that you enjoyed yourself and are already looking forward to planning your next party. See you soon!
G
11 months ago
Granddaughter's 8th Birthday Party
We had 7 and 8 year old girls, total of 14 and Kylie our artist did a fantastic job with helping them paint their canvas. She made it fun and held their attention throughout the process. Rachel and Kylie both were awesome with helping me set up some extras that I had brought to the event. (cupcakes to decorate and help with the balloons) You don't need extra stuff but I just wanted to bring in those things. We will definitely go back, can't wait to take just my two granddaughters and setting up a few adult nights to paint is also on our list of things to do ! Entire process was great from start to finish !!
Response from Painting With a Twist
Thank you so much for the rave review! Kylie and Rachel are delighted to hear that you and your granddaughter enjoyed the birthday party. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!
C
11 months ago
See you soon!
I absolutely love PWAT! Every time I go it’s a great time. Sean and Amanda are the best. Very patient and kind. I’d definitely recommend others to you and I would return. Thanks for making my birthday special and giving my family and friends an experience that they’ll never forget.
Response from Painting With a Twist
Yay! We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We love hearing that our guests got the 5* service that they deserve. You're the best!
S
11 months ago
Open studio
I can not say enough about how much FUN I have at Brentwood Painting with a Twist. By myself or with friends, always enjoyable. I went to open studio, where I got to pick what I wanted to paint. Lots of help from instructor Tim who helped me make my painting so awesome! Love it and will be back for sure!
Response from Painting With a Twist
You did a fantastic job Stella! Thank you for sharing your experience and look forward to seeing you again soon.
A
12 months ago
I really enjoyed my birthday at Painting with a twist. Sean was awesome and the music was perfect. Thank you.
Response from Painting With a Twist
Great News Alicia! We love what we do and Sean takes great pride in making sure people enjoy themselves. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience we look forward to seeing you again soon.