Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

5837 Suemandy Dr

St. Peters, MO 63376

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

paintingwithatwist.com/st-peters/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Best place to release stress.
Have been there enough time to earn my own apron. Have taken grandkids there several time and they love it also. And I don't need wine to have a good time. I's my choice for stress relief .
Response from Painting with a Twist
You sure have, Cathy! We love and appreciate our frequent painters so much! Thank you for being such a loyal customer and choosing Painting with a Twist for your Art Therapy! See you soon!
J
2 months ago
Great place, great time!
Love painting with a twist, best for a date night or just a get together. All the artist are very helpful and knowledgeable of what they are doing and how to help you. 5 star all around! Can't wait to do another one!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the terrific review, Jessica! We can't wait for you to come back and see us again at the studio! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! Cheers!
S
2 months ago
Had lots of fun celebrating my Friend Angie!
One of the more fun bachelorette parties I've been to! We had it of fun with our instructor and it will definitely be a night to remember! And to top it off we have a wonderful piece of artwork to remember the evening with! I will be back again and again! Thank you for a wonderful evening!
Response from Painting with a Twist
So pleased to hear this great review, Samantha! We LOVE the bachelorette groups that come in for events! It's always lots of fun and you make lasting memories that you'll remember each time you look at your painting. Congrats to Angie! We hope to see you again in the studio!
T
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Had a great time! I would recommend to all of my friends. Instructors were very helpful.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks so much for great review, Terry! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We appreciate you spreading the word. Cheers!
H
3 months ago
Had a great time!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the great review, Heather! We are so glad you had a fun time with us! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
K
7 months ago
Friendly & Fun
This is a perfect place for a girls night out! The class instructor was very knowledgeable and funny! It's nice that you can bring in your own food and drinks, so the only cost is the cost of the painting. Definitely recommend! :)
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the great review, Kelly! We are so pleased that you would recommend this to others! Cheers!
P
7 months ago
I had a great time at Allisons Birthday party! My painting even turned out pretty good!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the super review, Patti! We do love it when people surprise themselves with the quality of their painting! We hope to see you again sometime! Cheers!
S
7 months ago
Wonderful Experience
My granddaughter arranged for this painting party to celebrate her 21st birthday. Ashley was the instructor for our late night class. She kept us on task, gave us clear instructions and didn't rush our creativity! This is the first time I have been to Painting with a Twist...and I would love to go back in the future with my girls and granddaughters!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the terrific review, Susan! Isn't this the best thing to do with multiple generations? I love that everyone can have an equally good time whether they are in their 20s, 40s or 60s! We look forward to having you back in the studio!
K
7 months ago
I've been to several of these type group painting classes. The store front was by far the most comfortably situated. The instructor was very good. I will most defiantly go back. Well done ladies!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much for the terrific review, Kellie! We greatly appreciate your business! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Cheers!
B
7 months ago
Great time and Wonderful Employees
I always love coming to Painting With A Twist..Everyone is always so pleasant and I always have such a wonderful time! Coming to Painting With A Twist is my stress release. My last class was The Beach Snowman with Michelle...So much fun! Love all of my paintings. Keep up the great work!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the awesome review, Becky! It's always a pleasure to have you in the studio. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again soon.