Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

5837 Suemandy Dr

St. Peters, MO 63376

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/st-peters/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Pink in time
I was not happy with my painting at all.The colors were way off for the original painting especially from the one that I wanted to paint. It went from a brown color of her face to red that ended up going to a burned dark brown thanks to the instructor 😡.I needed more help with earrings and necklace after the instructor had me messing up my portraits The instructor kept saying we had time and could go back where she would help with mistakes unfortunately we didn’t I won’t return to this one location again. My picture was was ugly and spending that kind of money on two people for a class I would like more time so therefore I will go to the other location where the instructors have more time.to help when I went on my Birthday!😡
Response from Painting with a Twist
We are extremely sad to hear that you had such a bad experience. Please give me a call so we can figure out how to turn that frown upside down. I would love to have the opportunity to help you and to get further information for future coaching. I think I have just the thing that will help.
J
5 months ago
Great Class
The painting turned out great and the instructors were very helpful! Everyone was very friendly as well. Would defintly come again!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much for the great review, Jennifer! We would like to say how much we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience at our studio! So glad you had fun and we hope to see you in the future!
K
1 year ago
Best place to release stress.
Have been there enough time to earn my own apron. Have taken grandkids there several time and they love it also. And I don't need wine to have a good time. I's my choice for stress relief .
Response from Painting with a Twist
You sure have, Cathy! We love and appreciate our frequent painters so much! Thank you for being such a loyal customer and choosing Painting with a Twist for your Art Therapy! See you soon!
J
1 year ago
Great place, great time!
Love painting with a twist, best for a date night or just a get together. All the artist are very helpful and knowledgeable of what they are doing and how to help you. 5 star all around! Can't wait to do another one!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the terrific review, Jessica! We can't wait for you to come back and see us again at the studio! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! Cheers!
S
1 year ago
Had lots of fun celebrating my Friend Angie!
One of the more fun bachelorette parties I've been to! We had it of fun with our instructor and it will definitely be a night to remember! And to top it off we have a wonderful piece of artwork to remember the evening with! I will be back again and again! Thank you for a wonderful evening!
Response from Painting with a Twist
So pleased to hear this great review, Samantha! We LOVE the bachelorette groups that come in for events! It's always lots of fun and you make lasting memories that you'll remember each time you look at your painting. Congrats to Angie! We hope to see you again in the studio!
T
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Had a great time! I would recommend to all of my friends. Instructors were very helpful.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thanks so much for great review, Terry! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We appreciate you spreading the word. Cheers!
H
1 year ago
Had a great time!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the great review, Heather! We are so glad you had a fun time with us! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!
K
2 years ago
Friendly & Fun
This is a perfect place for a girls night out! The class instructor was very knowledgeable and funny! It's nice that you can bring in your own food and drinks, so the only cost is the cost of the painting. Definitely recommend! :)
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the great review, Kelly! We are so pleased that you would recommend this to others! Cheers!
P
2 years ago
I had a great time at Allisons Birthday party! My painting even turned out pretty good!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the super review, Patti! We do love it when people surprise themselves with the quality of their painting! We hope to see you again sometime! Cheers!
S
2 years ago
Wonderful Experience
My granddaughter arranged for this painting party to celebrate her 21st birthday. Ashley was the instructor for our late night class. She kept us on task, gave us clear instructions and didn't rush our creativity! This is the first time I have been to Painting with a Twist...and I would love to go back in the future with my girls and granddaughters!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the terrific review, Susan! Isn't this the best thing to do with multiple generations? I love that everyone can have an equally good time whether they are in their 20s, 40s or 60s! We look forward to having you back in the studio!